Reading Reviews for One Little Kiss
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alix Meeting

15th May 2008:
ooh is something going to happen between them?lol. that actually wasn't a bad opener, i like how you didn't try to cram everything in just giving enough to make sense. i'm interested to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneGronaldW Meeting

19th March 2008:
I really like were this story is going, you defs have me interested! Keep updating xoxo

Author's Response: thanks.... will do

 Report Review

Review #3, by A Diffrent type of Flower Meeting

11th March 2008:
I liked it alot! it was really good and i can t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks... it should be up soon. Easter holidays start next week so i will write it then

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess of Gryffindor Meeting

25th February 2008:
Hey this is bloody brilliant, update soon lotsa love X

Author's Response: i am gonna write another chapter today :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AuburnFair Meeting

7th February 2008:
This was a nice first chapter :) Good and long, and it gives us something to look foward to. I love how you have presented the mystery of who's baby Sebastian is...and what went wrong in Rose and S's relationship. You have a wonderfully descriptive writing style, you set up that first chapter perfectly. Keep up the good work!

10/10

Author's Response: thanks :) i am glad you like it. i am hoping to get the next chapter out soon. but all will br revealed in leter chapters :) i am glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione_weasley_angel Meeting

6th February 2008:
Nice story! Ur really good at writing! I wonder what will happen nxt! :P

Author's Response: thanks :) you will have to keep reading to find out

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosie Meeting

4th February 2008:
This is a very good start and i would love to see them get together! I'm wondering how you would do this though? Maybe have Bret cheat on Rose, even though she would be so unhappy at least she could be with Scorpius. And then Katie/Seb would have siblings. Update soon!

Author's Response: trust me they will be together :) i am planning this but i dont think i could not have them together lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 Meeting

3rd February 2008:
update soon can't wait for chapters

Author's Response: lol thanks :) hopefully it wont be too long but at the moment i am working on a non fanfic for fictionpress.com but i swear it will get round to it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hendrix880 Meeting

3rd February 2008:
Really good. It seems a pretty original and your writing style is very nice!
Update soon! Can't wait to see what happens...

Author's Response: thanks :) im glad you like it. you get an e-cookie for being my first reviewer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login