Reading Reviews for I Miss You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyPotter25 I Miss You

30th April 2009:
Hey I had the same idea! I hated that no one seemed to think about people besides George missing Fred. In fact, the wedding fic mentioned in the earlier review was mine! Anyway, good job!

Author's Response: I know what you mean. That's part of the reason I decided to write this, because everyone was so focused on George they didn't seem to think about how he wasn't the only one who lost someone.

I read your story too, and I loved it. I'm not sure if I left a review or not, so if I didn't I'm really sorry.

Thanks, and I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 I Miss You

24th May 2008:
that was SO sad! you made me cry! :( lol, but it was worth it!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: I'm glad it was worth your tears!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterprincess07 I Miss You

27th March 2008:
This is really good. I really like the direction that it took. The ending was my favorite, because ironically, it was the end that was uplifting. Remembering that, in this world, they live on in pictures (I had forgotton that, I mean, they could talk from the pictures, you know what I mean.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The ending is, honestly, one of my favorite parts too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lordcentric9 I Miss You

26th February 2008:
it was good it actually made me cry

Author's Response: thankyou. remember what we said abou writing longer reviws

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredsdeadboohoo24 I Miss You

7th February 2008:
you got some of the lyrics wrong.i had never really thought of using "I Miss You" this way.I used it as Ginny missing Harry and I used it as the last song in the musical story I wrote where my friend has Lukeimia and in the end her boyfriend ends up dying.great usage of a great song!

Author's Response: Really? I thought I had them right. I even looked them up to double check. I'm glad you liked the way I used the song. I guess it's just an idea that a few people have used, but not many.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ophelia Weasley I Miss You

5th February 2008:
It's so sad...I actually started writing a story like this before book seven and it wasn't nearly as good as this. I actually teared up. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it, and I'm sure yours was good too!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tomboy54 I Miss You

31st January 2008:
Nice one-shot. It's nice to have a one-shot everynow-and-then. I'm not saying I don't like your longer stories. It's just nice everynow-and-then. This was a sad story. It wasn't like a 'ball your eyes out and cry' it was just sad. Some people might cry, but I didn't.

I do feel bad for Ginny. Every one basically writes about George getting over Fred. They don't really talk about the rest of the Weasleys, at least I don't think so. Anyway, good story. What story do you think you are going to work on now? One you already got going or a brand new one?

Once again I can't say 'update soon, please' but it was still a great story!!

110/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. It is nice to have a one-shot every once in a while. It was sad.

The thing I like about this story is it's kind of unique. I think I'm going to do some work on Finding Happiness.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild I Miss You

30th January 2008:
Not bad...the emotion was actually well done...nicely written

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Valarie7505 I Miss You

30th January 2008:
wow i listened to the song while i read it and i loved it. It was in order and... one of my favorites lol 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually got inspired to write this story when I heard the song on YouTube. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyFan188 I Miss You

30th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I'm going to add this to my fav. I was so sad when Fred dead and I cried too. I read a story about Fred dead and it was Ginny and Harry's wedding. ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that you love it, and that it's going on your favorites list! I know, bad thing is when I read that part in the book it was midnight, and I had to cry my eyes out very quietly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sundevil6 I Miss You

30th January 2008:
petty good. I liked the flash back

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login