Reading Reviews for A Wedding Full of Errors
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Errors of the Wedding

29th May 2008:
That was great! Harry having trouble with his zipper, I'm dying from laughing, that's just too good. I love what Fred and George did, that was so cool. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LostAngel Errors of the Wedding

22nd November 2005:
AWWWWWWW!!!! I loved this...so funny and so cute...loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by firefawn Errors of the Wedding

23rd January 2005:
Oh dear goodness thats hilarious! LOL *sorta reminds me of my own wedding day oddly enough* Lol Anyways your two segment story was positively hilarious! i'm off to read some other stories by you now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PrudencePiperHalliwell Errors of the Wedding

2nd January 2005:
lol that was funny! maybe you can make one like this when hermione tells harry she is pregnant or maybe when she gives birth to the baby! im sure you can make those pretty funny! babababba im lovin it :) great job on BOTH the stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sk8tergurl Errors of the Wedding

24th December 2004:
Is there any other stories..sequels??? please write me back at lilgreenfrog312@yahoo.com thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by lav_katie_hp Errors of the Wedding

7th December 2004:
funny as

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Errors of the Wedding

10th October 2004:
Excellent!Brilliant! it was FANTASTIC! Your story was sooooooooooooooo funny.I was laughing the whole time!keep up the good work!Cant wait to read more! Emma

 Report Review

Review #8, by H B Taylor Errors of the Wedding

9th June 2004:
AAAWWW That was soooooo sweet!! You need to write another one telling us what happened after they were marriedl!! Will they live happily ever after? Will they have kids? What happens to Ron and Luna? Ginny and Draco? You really should write anither on, I'm dieing for you to tell me what happens. Please keep going, this would be a great story for you to make a sort of series out of!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by H B Taylor Errors of the Wedding

9th June 2004:
Um... I'm just about to read Harry and Hermione's vows but before I do, I think you should know that Hermione's middle name isn't Elizebeth, it's Jane. I found that out in an interveiw with J K Rowling I found a few months ago. Oh well, back to the story. IT'S REALLY GOOD!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by H B Taylor The Errors of the Arrival

9th June 2004:
So far, so good!! I hope Harry and Hermione don't kill each other when they finaly are together again. Must keep reading!!! I didn't know you were the one who wrote the lonly valentines day fan fic, I love that one!!!! You should keep writng this stroy and make it a series!! It would be sooo cute and funny!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BloodiedDragon Errors of the Wedding

20th March 2004:
That was so good, some parts seemed a bit silly but it was still a really good story and I hope that you will do a sequel or update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BloodiedDragon The Errors of the Arrival

20th March 2004:
Its like the movie Birds! Except this time the wizard world is attacking with owls! Man, this wedding is starting out bad! I hope Hermione makes it soon! Poor Harry, he is going to die of nervousness! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Totally Ravenclaw Errors of the Wedding

24th February 2004:
Again, I can't stop laughing. HILARIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Totally Ravenclaw The Errors of the Arrival

24th February 2004:
Wonderful! I'm laughing my head off!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blank The Errors of the Arrival

22nd February 2004:
Great story! Please add more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Firebolt_Fox Errors of the Wedding

17th February 2004:
Oh I was so excited to see you wrote a sequel!!! Great job, it was adorable. PS - It's crazy, I never read your stories before writing my own and when I did I noticed we write about the same couples and everything - I even made Hermione and Harry the Charms and DADA professors in my latest one!!! Crazy! Good job, you'r stories are SO cute. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by halobird Errors of the Wedding

7th February 2004:
WOW, this was even better than "A Comedy of Errors!" Are you thinking of making a sequel of H&H as a married couple? I really enjoyed this fic. It's going in my favorites right away!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Totally Ravenclaw The Errors of the Arrival

1st February 2004:
I think that this is a very humorous way to do a squeal.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Murderous Maurder #5 (Real Deal) The Errors of the Arrival

1st February 2004:
This is soo goood. PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login