Reading Reviews for I Want To...
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicky I want to...

8th April 2011:
I loved it! It was like an unanswered question! THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU! I loved It!

Author's Response: Eep! Thank -you- for leaving such an awesome review! I'm so glad you liked it :D *tackles and squishes* Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill I want to...

15th November 2009:
i lovved it, but i think it got a little corny with the rose, like where did it come from? but other than that i love the song love the sadness and happiness

Author's Response: Ahh yes it is! It's quite old and I was a newbie to the site back in the day then! :D But thank you! So glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoslover1 I want to...

18th October 2008:
Good story here. I love your descripitions and characterizations--they made the story. I like the plot flow and how everything fit together. Great job on the story.

Author's Response: Thank you again!! So glad you liked it and really happy you thought it flowed :D That always brings such a huge sigh of relief! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by omg I want to...

29th April 2008:
oh my gosh it was really nice your're a real go writer !!

Author's Response: aww Thank you! I'm so flattered! I'm really glad that you liked it and thank so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyFlower I want to...

16th February 2008:
Beautiful. I loved your figure skating story so much that I had to come see what else you had written. This was sweet and lovely. I really enjoyed it. You certainly have a great way of writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much again LilyFlower! I'm so pleased that you liked this one :) It was great fun to write and I love the song - seemed to fit the plot fantastically! Thank you for another lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfreak4 I want to...

4th February 2008:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH.OMG I cried like a baby.I LLLOOOVVVEEE IT!Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much; both for the review and the ENTHUSIASM!!! I'm really glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kara Rose I want to...

4th February 2008:
*breath* wow. i said it once and ill say it again: you should write a book!

Author's Response: Thank you! You've just made my day! I'm so glad that liked it! As for the book, I'd love to and one day, maybe I will :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle Lynne I want to...

3rd February 2008:
Aw! That's all I have to say to that. I was so sweet. Great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thanks for another smashing review! They always make me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fdfdfd I want to...

3rd February 2008:
it was good. are you going to add to it?

please do!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm not too sure about a sequel yet but I'll definitely think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marc I want to...

3rd February 2008:
Nice. It could have been a little longer. Harry finily gets the girl OK.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Marc! I'm really pleased you like it! Yeah... somehow I can never make the chapters long :( Ah well! Thanks a lot for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan188 I want to...

2nd February 2008:
Hey Soman. I love it. I love the banner. I'm going to add this to my fav. I want a sequel about their wedding. You should do it on News Years their wedding day. What u think? ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Hey Jackie! Thanks for the lovely review :) I'm really glad that you love the story and the banner! I'm not sure about a sequel yet... just waiting to see what the response is like for this story! But if I do, thanks for the tip which I'll definately take into account! Also thank you for the awesome rating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login