Reading Reviews for The Inventory
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madness Task Twelve: actually occuring!

30th August 2010:
It's such a pity you abandoned this coz it's hilarious! X

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time out to review this...you never know; I might pick it up again someday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bridget Task Twelve: actually occuring!

11th August 2010:
This is bloody hilarious. Please write more, fast! The task thing is really a clever idea. Keep writing pwease.

love
Bee

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Bee! I might pick this one up again someday!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ImarriedGEORGE Task Twelve: actually occuring!

26th March 2010:
hhaahahaa.
awesome. hope to see more soon =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by clare The Second Task

21st September 2009:
wow love it so far. Megan is the best! lol =]
heading 4 the next chapter
all the best
cx =]

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Task Twelve: actually occuring!

8th September 2009:
Please post more of this... Its hilarious! I love Megan's character and I want to know what happens between her and Sirius! x

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!...I don't know when it will be updated...someday I'll probably pick it back up again...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by christwithana Task Twelve: actually occuring!

30th July 2009:
seriously hilarious
but why is it abandoned??
its freaking bomb

Author's Response: I lost the notebook that the list was in! Isn't that stupid? I found it a little while ago...so I might pick it back up. And THANKS SO MUCH for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sage Task Twelve: actually occuring!

26th November 2008:
It's so funny.I just started reading today and I love it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I should...shouldn't I?

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorChaser Task Seven and Eleven

9th October 2008:
Loving This, It really made me laugh!
I think McGonagall was really good, just how she is in the books :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing McG...I think she's really a fireball underneath that bun and tartan!

 Report Review

Review #9, by la vita è bella Task Twelve

24th May 2008:
Hi! Really great chapter! Toodles!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashburg7 Task Twelve

22nd May 2008:
Aw. how sweet. very cute chapter. can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: It won't be up til after the queue closure...dude I can't spell. I wrote closer instead of closure. Ha! At least I fixed it. Thanks for reviewing sweets!

 Report Review

Review #11, by James_Girl_Lily Task Twelve

21st May 2008:
Cliffhanger! I want to know how Megan does her task! Should be hilarious! Keep it up! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: I'm sorry...you are the first one to comment on the cliffhanger! I totally didn't realize it. ha!

 Report Review

Review #12, by napoleonsolo Task Twelve

20th May 2008:
"The most potent of all truth serums, Veritaserum is very knockwurst when used in large doses."
“Miss Evans…did you just use knockwurst to describe Veritaserum?” Professor Horace Slughorn’s incredulous voice stopped Lily’s comment.

i laughed. a lot when i read this.
you've really captured all the characters personalities so well here and your descriptions & dialogue are really well written also. all in all, i'd say that this chapter was totally knockwurst!

Author's Response: heck knockwurst!...er, yeah!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Task Twelve

20th May 2008:
Fave Quote:

Remus grinned sarcastically. “Then stop. Beaning yourself stupid isn’t going to get them together any sooner.” He reached out a hand and grabbed the back of her neck. “So stop.” He shook his head wearily. “Sometimes I feel like your mother.” He paused. “Sometimes I’d like to feel up your mother.”

Megan turned a disgusted look on him. “That is the most terrible thing you’ve ever said.” She shuddered. “You filthy-filthy…sexual deviant.” She was so caught up in her disgust; she failed to notice another person slipping onto the bench next to her.

Who knew Remmy was so perverted? He always seemed so smart and more introverted.
LOL! Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I love that part...it was fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Task Twelve

19th May 2008:
lick remus lupin. absolutely bloody hilarious!

Author's Response: bwahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #15, by haileythefan Task Twelve

19th May 2008:
Haha, Hilarious. I think I said this on my last review as well though...but whatever...this story is soo knockwurst.

Author's Response: bwahahaha! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 Task Fifteen

19th May 2008:
Oh god, I'm gonna blow my eardrums. LOL my musics on full blast and I have headphones in!

Great chapter. Knockwurst?!
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: OMG! I do that all the time. ALL the time. I swear I'm half deaf. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 Task Seven and Eleven

19th May 2008:
ZOMG, I knew that seven minute sleep thing. One of my friends told me about it on grade 3 camp.
Great chapter,
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: My little bro told me that...he's full of useless information.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 A Few More Tasks

19th May 2008:
Fave Quote:
“James?” Lily spoke up wearily as she looked to Sirius for help. “Venturing into creepy stalker area.” She grabbed his hand and pulled it out of her hair. Placing their clasped hands on her leg, she spoke to Sirius. “Is he always like this? All sexually deprived zombie-ish?”

10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: bahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 Second task...continued

19th May 2008:
Everyone has the same plan or the blunt butten knives. Great minds really do think alike.

Great chapter.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: heck yes they do...maybe I'll reincorporate that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 The Second Task

19th May 2008:
Woo Kudos!

Fave Quote:
“What the bloody hell if your problem today Oz? “ James looked at her, positively befuddled. “First that Hufflepuff, then me, and now Remus? With Padfoot and Wormtail in the room? Good God woman; have you no decency?” James thundered into the compartment, to stand directly behind Megan.

Hilarious chapter,
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: I like that part too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 The First Task

19th May 2008:
Great chapter.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Task Fifteen

14th May 2008:
Absolutely love it lol...
can't wait for the next chapter!

Candy x

Author's Response: Aw Thanks! It's been in the queue for a week...look for it really soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookwyrm Task Fifteen

12th May 2008:
That was bleeding halarious! Keep on writing, your work is AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thanks dude!

 Report Review

Review #24, by napoleonsolo Task Fifteen

12th May 2008:
knockwurst!

i love that the unflappable sirius gets tongue tied around megan, although i'd like to see more interaction between them. hopefully helping out james & lily see sense will do just that.

another great chapter.

Author's Response: They will...can't be a Sirius/OC if they don't interact.

 Report Review

Review #25, by napoleonsolo Task Seven and Eleven

12th May 2008:
i think i just startled my neighbours somewhat by sqwaking with laughter, especially at:
"McGonagall rolled her eyes, muttering something that sounded like, ‘bullshite’." hahaha

you really do have a knack for comedic writings. this was a very funny chapter.

Author's Response: Awesomeness!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>