15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pRoNgSy EXPELLIARMUS

20th August 2005:
Whoop! I'm so glad someone made a story about Petunia being magical! I always thought something like that might happen. Hooray for you, you're on my favs!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wanahackaloogie Into The Pensieve

31st March 2005:
Look, the plot is great, the fic is fun, intruiging and interesting to read, but the chapters are way too short for me...

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXHaYzElXx The Longest Summer

20th July 2004:
It's okay, but tehre's a couple of grammar mistakes here and there...otherwise, it's pretty good! ~*Hayzel

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam Into The Pensieve

30th January 2004:
this storys going great. cant wait for you to update i like how it jumped right in to action well cya p.s. think bout harry becoming an animagus like a griffin (lion with wings an golden hair)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hallie Dove Into The Pensieve

24th December 2003:
Are you going to continue? I want you to continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hallie Dove Into The Pensieve

19th December 2003:
Keep it up! i really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysgirl125 EXPELLIARMUS

4th December 2003:
this story is awsome. I highly encourage you to write more than you have about how harry knew about Lestrange

 Report Review

Review #8, by FroBoy Into The Pensieve

20th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by loopylupin The Longest Summer

25th July 2003:
Hey, well done! For your first fic, you are doing brilliantly. It\'s certainly action-packed, and you have good ideas. Looking forward to seeing more...keep writing! If you have time, could you r/r my fic \'The Last Marauder\'? Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by moon17 The Longest Summer

25th July 2003:
hey, interesting story so far, keep writing! I\'m anxious to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Autumus The Longest Summer

25th July 2003:
yo man good job, I can\'t wait to hear more. The only problemo is that you made the action go by too fast and the chapters were too short, anyway its really good, Cliffhanger!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by slate_one The Longest Summer

25th July 2003:
Please run your chapters through a spell checker and get a beta reader fast! Other than that the plot is ok.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigerlily The Longest Summer

25th July 2003:
Execellent way of removing Harry from Privet Drive! I can personally never write good Harry at the Dursley\'s stuff.

 Report Review

Review #14, by PADFOOT The Longest Summer

24th July 2003:
llllllllllllllooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee,it contnue or else*holds wand to throat*, cassie,a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #15, by PADFOOT The Longest Summer

24th July 2003:
i do hope you continue its getting good, cassie a.k.a padfoot, p.s can you review my story, \"glitteration,\"its a romance between lily and james,thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login