Reading Reviews for Lexi
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks the Klutz Chapter3- September 1st

2nd February 2010:
Dude! This is brilliant! Completely unique, and amazingly written. Lexi is freaking hillarious! 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crystle Chapter 2- The Malfoy Manner

26th February 2008:
Brilliant! I'm just wondering though. Does Draco exist? And how old is Lexi exactly?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystle Prologue

26th February 2008:
Interesting start. I like this story so far, nice one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrylilyjames Chapter 2- The Malfoy Manner

20th February 2008:
his or them- shouldnt it be 'him' instead of 'his' and "manor" instead of "manner".
Its good, but whos Heather?? and wheres Draco?
there were a few grammatical mistakes[you could get a beta to help you out with them]
other than that its a really nice story =]

Author's Response: heather is an OC that is Draco's sister. Draco hasn't come in yet but don't worry he will

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrylilyjames Chapter1- Training

20th February 2008:
Ok, this was a very short chappie. Not much happened in it.
I just want to point out-
"She followed her mother down a dark alleyway. She continued after her mother."- doesnt that kind of mean the same thing?

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Prologue

20th February 2008:
wow!
I thought this was going to be one of those short, boring stories... but wow! i loved the mystery and drama in it!
Even though it was really short- I still loved this chapter! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hilyan Sway Chapter1- Training

7th February 2008:
That was simply amazing!

I love your descriptions and the high level of care you have on writing them. You manage to give the full few of what is happening around Alexis without losing yourself with unnecessary descriptions, and that's just how I like them!

The story itself, like I had said before, is very mysterious and somehow dark... We are seeing a close-up of the Lestranges, and as Bellatrix is one of my favourite characters, I am loving it.
I understand the story will suffer a twist and Alexis will change, but I guess it will only add thrill and emotion to the fic!

Very good work you have here, hogwartsheir, congrats!
You write very well, keep it on.

This story goes straight to my favourites,
update it soon :)


Sway

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hilyan Sway Prologue

7th February 2008:
Well, here is a very promising Prologue, really.
Very intriguing and mysterious with a taste of drama. It definably made me want to keep reading! Nice work. :)


Sway

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login