Reading Reviews for Nothing More Than A Fantasy
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CassiePotter Sticks And Stones

27th September 2011:
Laura,
Wow! Please please please please write more! I need to know what happens! Another incredible chapter!
Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm in the process of editing now!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by CassiePotter An Unpleasant Greeting

26th September 2011:
Laura,
Oo I loved the ending! I really can't wait to see what happens next! Fabulous chapter!
Cassie

Author's Response: Thank you!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #3, by CassiePotter The Magic of Hogwarts

25th September 2011:
Laura,
I have to thank you for another amazing chapter! I can't wait to see what happens between Adara and Draco! Also, I love the name Adara! It's gorgeous!
Cassie

Author's Response: I also love the name. My daughter is going to be called Adara if I have it my way :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #4, by CassiePotter Shopping!

25th September 2011:
Laura,
That was incredible! I'm absolutely loving this story so far! How did you come up with this? I love the idea! We muggles dream of going to Hogwarts, and now someone finally gets to! Once again, loved it! Especially Adara's interactions with the Weasleys and Draco.
Cassie

Author's Response: That's exactly the reason, us muggles would love to go to Hogwarts, and I am sure we wouldn't mind having a romance with good old Draco either.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #5, by Greene Revenge Is Sweet

8th August 2011:
‘NAKED SNAPE!... KISSING A NAKED SNAPE WHO IS DOING A STRIP TEASE!’ lol!

Author's Response: Not a pretty sight, huh? :P

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenclawBeauty Sticks And Stones

24th March 2011:
omg! write more! please lol

Author's Response: Haha, will do. Thanks for reading.

~ Laura.


 Report Review

Review #7, by madness Sticks And Stones

9th January 2011:
I know it's been almost 2 years, but please update. This is such a fantastic, original story and I really want to find out what happens next. Thanks xxx

Author's Response: Add another year to that one, haha. Yes, I am back, even if it is 2011 now. But I have found myself some free time. And I will be dedicating it to my unfinished stories, updating and editing. Thanks for the interest!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #8, by twilightgirl941 Sticks And Stones

18th December 2009:
awww man. i didnt want the chapter to end.

=[

Author's Response: Thanks! Although I'm surprised you lasted through all the crapiness which are the chapters I have not edited lol XD

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #9, by princess Dark Days Light Nights

19th August 2009:
that was so good you are a great writer, you have inspired me to write, and your story(s) just blow me far away into the world of magic!

Author's Response: Well thank you, I'm glad you enjoy me stories!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily__Potter Sticks And Stones

16th June 2009:
Oh! She is going to dye his hair! I wonder what color! maybe red for Gryffindor, or purple, or orange. Not green though, because that's a slytherin color. Probably not yellow becasue his hair is already blonde. Hmm...I would say Black, for the amazing contrast, but he would probably trun it around and say black makes him look sexier. But i've heard of that saying, the Bitch once. "A bitch is a female dog, dogs bark, bark is on trees, trees are nature, and nature is beautiful." Haha, it's a nice twist. Anyway, enough of my rambiling, This is an amazing story and you are an awesome writer!
100/10
-Lily__Potter

Author's Response: Don't worry, I love listening (or reading) to someone ramble, it's very amusing. And yeah, hair dye, I think your the only one who guessed that, or put it in a review at least. But now you have me imagining a hot looking emo Draco, that will never leave my mind!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by purplefanatic Sticks And Stones

14th June 2009:
you're story is so good! i love how adara sticks up for herself and how draco likes that in her. i'll be looking out for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Next chapter might be a while away. I am editing everything I have so far and re-posting that. I will try and be quick about it lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #12, by JessieAnne Sticks And Stones

26th May 2009:
Please update soon!
I can't wait to read more(:
this is one of my favorites.

I have a request which you can do with what you please,
I'd like to see more of a protective side of draco over Adara. I think its adorable. I always was one for drama!

xoxo
-JessieAnne

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it so far. And don't worry, there will be some protectiveness on Draco's part in later chapters, I hope I don't disappoint you!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #13, by DevilInYou Sticks And Stones

26th May 2009:
ewww draco and pansy! i loath that pairing, but nice chapter otherwise, update quick!

Author's Response: You really don't like pansy do you lol, glad you liked the chapter (other wise) lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #14, by DevilInYou Revenge Is Sweet

26th May 2009:
got to love fun in a swimming pool.

Author's Response: Everyone does, especially when that swimming pool contains Draco Malfoy!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #15, by DevilInYou I Can Not, I Will Not

26th May 2009:
that is slightly disgusting what happened to andrew, but he deserved it!

Author's Response: I know! I was cringing when I wrote it, I am so squeamish its ridiculous!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #16, by DevilInYou A Different Side To You

26th May 2009:
poor adara, and poor emily. hope andrew falls off a cliffe somewhere and never comes back!

Author's Response: I will let you do the honors and push him lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #17, by DevilInYou An Unpleasant Greeting

26th May 2009:
i dont like andrew, no one should smirk unless its draco, its not right, and he shouldnt be kissing adara either!

Author's Response: Well then I did my job properly, no one is supposed to like Andrew lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #18, by DevilInYou Welcome To The Muggle World

26th May 2009:
why are her aunt and uncle shouting at her? and why was she in hospital? and blaise is a pervert, i give him a smack.

Author's Response: So many questions lol, read on and you will find out. And yeah, I did kind of make Blaise a perv.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #19, by DevilInYou Arguments and Apology's

26th May 2009:
seamus is sweet but i want her to get together with draco!

Author's Response: LOL, don't worry it will come, I have the same opinions. Seamus is great but Draco is better! Gosh that sounds mean!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #20, by DevilInYou School Work

26th May 2009:
i hate pansy, she just annoys me, when ever i read about her! and poor draco, stuck in the shower!

Author's Response: Pansy annoys me too, I think she annoys everyone a little bit to be honest.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #21, by DevilInYou The Magic of Hogwarts

26th May 2009:
'the magic of hogwarts' what a great title! i really can;t imagine what it would be like to go to hogwarts, pretty awesome.

Author's Response: I think I would probably faint or something similar lol XD !!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #22, by DevilInYou Shopping!

26th May 2009:
honestly draco, no need to be so rude, i know is charter is a bastard but i really do prefer nice draco. this chapter has alot more grammer mistakes, i take it your gonna post a rewrie of this soon too?

Author's Response: I actually like mean Draco as well, nothing beats a bad boy! And yeah, I am re-writing every chapter.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #23, by DevilInYou Dark Days Light Nights

26th May 2009:
I liked very much, your grammer seems pretty good, is that why you rewrote it, coz the grammer was crap? well i'll find out i guess, off to chapter two.

p.s. love the chapter image, whos the actress?

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. Yes I'm mainly re-writing it because of the grammar and spelling, but I will probably change a few things as well.

The actress is Evan Rachel Wood, the picture is from when she was younger though.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #24, by VIDvid A Different Side To You

26th May 2009:
FINALLY! Took your time lol.

Author's Response: I spoke too soon XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #25, by VIDvid A Different Side To You

26th May 2009:
FINALLY! Took your time lol.

Author's Response: Whoop, a new one that hasn't duplicated.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>