Reading Reviews for Sparks
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lala25525 A Vision?

20th November 2008:
i like the plot to this story a lot. but, i think the story itself is a little rushed and fast. . .

Author's Response: I agree. This was my first story and I'm currently deciding whether or not to abandon it. Thanks for your review! I'm glad that you liked the plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bella Hot And Cold

7th October 2008:
hey! remember me? I reviewed ages ago!
this is an awesome story, I hope you update soon!
10/10
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure how long it will be before the next update, but i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KaraBlack Not The Same

9th June 2008:
I thought it the chapter was fine...I think it just seems like something is 'wrong' because she hasn't punched anyone in the face! lol. But that's only because she's changed :D

This is a really good story and very interesting by the way! Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this story! And this chapter! Thanks for reviewing!
~R


 Report Review

Review #4, by marauder lady Not The Same

9th June 2008:
I honestly don't think there's anything wrong with this chapter hun. I love that Remus is jealous of Mickey and Sirius (so cute), and Lily and James both made me giggle! Nice onexx

Author's Response: Heh, thanks...and wasn't this the chapter that you predicted? I'm really glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald_Gryffindor Not The Same

9th June 2008:
i love it yet another awesome chapter keep up the great work =]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marinahill Not The Same

9th June 2008:
there's nothing wrong with this chapter! stop putting yourself down!

it was really good, actually. I loved remus's reaction to micky and sirius kissing. well worth it ;) I think micky has grown up in her own way.. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! I'm really glad you liked it...as I said, I wasn't really sure about this chapter.
~R


 Report Review

Review #7, by KaraBlack That Manic Glint

3rd June 2008:
Yay! Another chapter! :D I like this chapter as well! I wish that Remus and Sirius wouldn't fight over her!

Another great chapter! I understand her reluctance to join the Order...it makes sense...I mean, I know that I would have to think about it as well!

Great job,

Kara

Author's Response: Thanks, Kara! I'm really glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #8, by marinahill That Manic Glint

3rd June 2008:
wow that was a fabulous chapter! I lived the bit at the start when micky was only half asleep! soo funny... but kind of sad because they're fighting about her :( I lived her reaction to joining the order of the phoenix - who says everyone has to be brave?

loved it, can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really, really glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauder lady That Manic Glint

3rd June 2008:
I love the puppet thing! He he...
Aw Remus is jealous yay! Hope they get back together soon...

Author's Response: lol, thanks. It was just a random idea that popped into my head.

Anyway, I'm glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #10, by lily evens potter Jr. Manuel

3rd June 2008:
OMG that was a great story
I just started reading it and I thought it was good. you might want to try to make the charicters act more like 17-year-olds though but great story any way. I think you should try to make more of the charicters seem more diffrent, and dont froget they are wizzards they can use magic!!!

lily evens potter Jr.

Author's Response: heh, thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it! I'm going to try harder to make them act more their age, thanks for the advice!
~R


 Report Review

Review #11, by marinahill Manuel

1st June 2008:
oh that was a fantastic chapter!!! so manuel is behind it all! what a horrible horrible guy. fantastic descriptions though. really fantastic. and I love the friendship between Sirius and micky. remus' reaction was brilliant as well. so realistic! great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you likedf it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #12, by KaraBlack Manuel

31st May 2008:
Well! We finally know WHY she's been acting so self-absorbed! I can't believe that Remus referred to her as his girlfriend! (I guess he still likes her even if its just a little bit).

I wonder what part he came in at because if he was there for the whole thing we would've understood...hmm...very interesting!

Manuel is a jerk! A big stupid faced jerk! -punches manuel- yeah! take that! lol

Another good chapter, can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Lol...yeah he is a jerk.

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #13, by marauder lady Manuel

31st May 2008:
OOoo *sings* Remus is jealous!! I'm taking this as a good sign!!
Amazing chapter- really good to have that insight into Mickey's character and why she acts as she does. Or did. Fabulous!!
And Sirius is lovely (laughed a lot when he crawled out from under the table. And when he knew she was listening! he he)

Author's Response: heh, good for Micky...bad for Sirius :)
I really didn't like this chapter, but I guess it's okay. You seemed to like it, anyhow. Thanks!
~R


 Report Review

Review #14, by marinahill Like A Table With A Disability

30th May 2008:
aww they made up! her and lily, I mean. and she's going to change for Remus... well not change, but grow up a bit. we coulda seen James and peter here somewhere... but I'm not complaining because this chapter was so cute :) I think Remus will take her back eventually ;) I'm eagerly anticipating the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm sooo happy you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #15, by marinahill Freezing

30th May 2008:
omg why was she shaking so bad? you built up the tension magnificently... im completely hooked! and now she knows about Remus... oooh I'm so excited! excellent chapter :)

Author's Response: omg, thank you so much! I'm sooo happy that you like it! I wasn't sure about this chapter at first, but you just reassured me. ;)
~R


 Report Review

Review #16, by marinahill Excuse Me, You're Doing What?

30th May 2008:
haha the most amazing witch?? lol. but poor micky :( why did he break up with her? all will be revealed very soon, I expect. omg I would never be that rude to my teachers haha. she needs to start caring more. great chapter! must read on!

Author's Response: lol, yes she does. Her friends will help her with that soon though. So happy that you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #17, by marinahill Uncomfortable Talks and Unwanted Gifts

30th May 2008:
fushia suit? brilliant! I could just see dumbledore wearing it haha. oh the orb sounds interesting! very creative my dear. I wonder what will happen with Sirius. im glad micky and Remus are getting on again :) good work!

Author's Response: ooh, thanks! I'm so happy you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #18, by marinahill Blowing Up and Breaking Down

30th May 2008:
aww poor micky! she gets so angry! you've hinted already youre going to reveal more about that later, so I won't ask ;) one question... you said earlier that she didnt like the pure blood mania, so why does she call lily mudblood? I suppose ill have to wait and see :P

can't wait to read on! I'm really enjoying this !

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! You'll definitely find out more about it later on.
~R


 Report Review

Review #19, by marinahill It's Not a Threat, It's a Fact

30th May 2008:
crikey that was an action packed chapter! exploding vases? I wouldn't like to be around her when she's angry. she was kinds mean to lily, and insensitive. but I guess she was too angry. her pride is something I can relate to- I have lots of pride :P

Author's Response: Heh, she's very proud, isn't she? I'm glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #20, by marinahill My Mother's Mother

30th May 2008:
omg did she ACTUALLY wear a bikini? lol ive never seen/ read that before. I really enjoyed this chapter, it was so funny. one thing - I'd have though micky would have acted all gryffindor to annoy them :/ ah well, I still enjoyed it!

Author's Response: heh, I'm really glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #21, by marinahill A Possible Murderer and a Thief

30th May 2008:
haha lol. she's so relaxed! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!
~R


 Report Review

Review #22, by marinahill Always the Center of Attention

30th May 2008:
she doesn't make promises.. lol. and she does like attention, doesn't she? I still find micky an amusing character. your writing is so easy on the eyes and brain - it flows so well :) good job :)

Author's Response: yeah, she definitely likes the spotlight :)
Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #23, by marinahill A Vision?

30th May 2008:
I loved the bit where she hid from lucinda!!! LOL that was funny. and I giggled unattractively when she said the but about lucindas boyfriend. i'm living micky so far - she's a really amusing character. :) I'm going to read on now!

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I'm really glad you liked it!
~R


 Report Review

Review #24, by marauder lady Like A Table With A Disability

30th May 2008:
Aw bless her :-( perhaps Remus has a point though!! Hope they sort it out!! (though I have my suspicions...)
awesome!

Author's Response: ...and I think I'd confirmed them. :)
And what Remus said was completely necessary, even if it was a bit harsh.


 Report Review

Review #25, by KaraBlack Like A Table With A Disability

29th May 2008:
Awww...I feel so sorry for her! I wish that Remus would just take her back! -cries- way to go with getting these chapters out so fast! :D

Goodness! Another amazing chapter! I feel so sad though!

Hopefully things will get better with her...I'm not sure how I feel about her 'changing' i wonder if she will be 'Micky' anymore? Lovely chapter 10 billion/10

-Kara

Author's Response: I feel bad for her as well, but I actually think I'm siding with Remus on this one. :P

And of course she'll be 'Micky'! I wouldn't dream of changing her overly much!

Thanks for the lovely review!

~R



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>