Reading Reviews for Baby Love
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat potter History, Powers What!

1st November 2008:
please update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by amb History, Powers What!

27th April 2008:
this is such a good story. I really like it and the graphics for the picture thing to.

Author's Response: Thank you!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #3, by H4H History, Powers What!

27th April 2008:
Oh, i really, really like it. The plot is very inetereting and i can't wait to read more. It's definitly going to my favorite's list!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah I'll update soon meaning when me can!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #4, by tkcemma History, Powers What!

26th April 2008:
love it, love it, love it plz write more soon hope you aint got too much on your plate

Author's Response: Don't worry it will pass soon! And I will!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #5, by Witch living as muggle History, Powers What!

25th April 2008:
Excellent story carnt wait for more. hope everything is ok with you

Author's Response: Thank you I'll get by.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Haggan History, Powers What!

23rd April 2008:
good good update soon

Author's Response: alright!Thanks for reviewing.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #7, by emma Three or Tres

13th April 2008:
keep updating please it is really quit good maybe slightly longer chapters but it is quit good

Author's Response: Thank you! I will when I can!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #8, by safire smith Three or Tres

29th March 2008:
I like were this story is going.

Author's Response: Thank you!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch living as Muggle Realization

29th March 2008:
excellent once again :D

Author's Response: Thank you a lot.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #10, by Witch living as muggle Chapter Uno or One

29th March 2008:
excellent start to the story

Author's Response: Thank you!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #11, by Toria Three or Tres

22nd March 2008:
aw so cute!!! adorable!!

Author's Response: Thank you next chapter should be up in a while!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #12, by perverted_mind123 Three or Tres

21st March 2008:
awesomeness!!! keep up the cool work!

Author's Response: Thank you and Will!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #13, by Reading Fool Three or Tres

21st March 2008:
Fabulous chapter.
I am enjoying this story
very much.

Author's Response: Thank you. That make me feel great. Thanks for reviwing
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Haggan Three or Tres

20th March 2008:
Aw this is such a lovely chapter, when does lily and James come into it?

Author's Response: In about a few more chapters.And thank you for reviewing!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #15, by EMma;) Chapter Uno or One

20th March 2008:
Good story but there's one thing that bothers me..
You keep changing between Preterite and Present tense..
Sometimes you write: ''I like you'' Hermione says.
''I like you'' Hermione said..
otherwise i really liked it!!

Author's Response: Sorry yeah I know. You see this are old copies of the chapters and haven't looked at but will fix once I have time.Thanks for reviewing.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #16, by Reading Fool Realization

16th March 2008:
Quite excellent!
I await more with
much anticipation.

Author's Response: Thank you. Keep in mind that this was awhile ago. My writting has changed. so yeah and I will chapter is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by talon Realization

9th March 2008:
Good story keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. Will do
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dobbys girl Realization

8th March 2008:
Absolutly AMAZING!!! I LOVE it!
This is a defineate 10/10!!!
Please update soon!! I'm hooked!!!
You really got hte character's feel!! A lot of talent!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is different. So it might change. But thank you.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #19, by Risa Realization

7th March 2008:
Nice chapter. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #20, by Risa Chapter Uno or One

7th March 2008:
Aww. So tragedic. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #21, by Crizbin Realization

7th March 2008:
please write more(a)

Author's Response: I will don't worry. Stay tuned!
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #22, by Fanfair Realization

7th March 2008:
your story is so intreging(sp) please do continue

Author's Response: Thank you chapter 3 is the shortest out of all. And it is my chapter. Keep in mind that it was a while ago I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by justadude Chapter Uno or One

7th February 2008:
wow, this is a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tkcemma Chapter Uno or One

3rd February 2008:
brilliant but can you keep it to either past or present tense cos its confusin me

Author's Response: Srry I need a beta to help me. Everythings crazy right now but will try to fix thing. Sorry again.And thanks for the review.
B.D.A


 Report Review

Review #25, by ME_93 Chapter Uno or One

3rd February 2008:
man tht is an awsome start of a story nd i really wanna read more so could u PLZ PLZ PLZ update soon coz i lyk luv this story!
=]
ME_93

Author's Response: Thanks and will do. I just want some more reviews before I post up the second chapter. but don't worry I will. maybe by wensday.
B.D.A


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>