Reading Reviews for That Cake is Mine
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherensangel26 octopui.

22nd March 2009:
ROFLMAO! That was hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by misshumor octopui.

6th June 2008:
Fabulous! I love it! You do need a banner though...Hm.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyweasley_potter octopui.

30th April 2008:
haha! completely hilarious! i couldn't stop laughing. very funny. i wouldn't like to be arther... chocolate cake(specially german chocolate) IS really good at releaving pms. haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki octopui.

12th April 2008:
Hilarious, great ending!
I love both Lupin/Tonks and Ron/Hermione so your story was perfect for me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by taylah octopui.

23rd March 2008:
i laughed so hard at the end! That was so good! You should continue it for sure!
xx
If you write anymore please tell me, my email is gossipgirl_@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Sirius_Crush octopui.

9th March 2008:
'"You are prematurely grey haired professor with a chocolate addiction who likes to gaze down girls shirts."'
Hahahahaha, love it.
This is going in my favourites =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrysgirl35 octopui.

12th February 2008:
LOL Pretty funny. Luved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMac octopui.

11th February 2008:
Your story was cute and funny, I like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch2005 octopui.

6th February 2008:
Great story!!

Ifall down from laughs! Great dialogs! I don'tknow what else to say but you are a great author!!!

I'll check if you have and others stories to read!!

Keep up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazybibliophile octopui.

6th February 2008:
I love this, it's HILARIOUS!!! Congratulations on writing one of the best one-shots I've read in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderess octopui.

5th February 2008:
HA! That was so funny,XD you have got to write more like these, and the whole Hermione/Ron hinwas a nice touch. Keep writing ;P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderess octopui.

5th February 2008:
HA! That was so funny,XD you have got to write more like these, and the whole Hermione/Ron hinwas a nice touch. Keep writing ;P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login