Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That Cake is Mine
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherensangel26 octopui.

22nd March 2009:
ROFLMAO! That was hillarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by misshumor octopui.

6th June 2008:
Fabulous! I love it! You do need a banner though...Hm.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyweasley_potter octopui.

30th April 2008:
haha! completely hilarious! i couldn't stop laughing. very funny. i wouldn't like to be arther... chocolate cake(specially german chocolate) IS really good at releaving pms. haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki octopui.

12th April 2008:
Hilarious, great ending!
I love both Lupin/Tonks and Ron/Hermione so your story was perfect for me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by taylah octopui.

23rd March 2008:
i laughed so hard at the end! That was so good! You should continue it for sure!
xx
If you write anymore please tell me, my email is gossipgirl_@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Sirius_Crush octopui.

9th March 2008:
'"You are prematurely grey haired professor with a chocolate addiction who likes to gaze down girls shirts."'
Hahahahaha, love it.
This is going in my favourites =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrysgirl35 octopui.

12th February 2008:
LOL Pretty funny. Luved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMac octopui.

11th February 2008:
Your story was cute and funny, I like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch2005 octopui.

6th February 2008:
Great story!!

Ifall down from laughs! Great dialogs! I don'tknow what else to say but you are a great author!!!

I'll check if you have and others stories to read!!

Keep up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazybibliophile octopui.

6th February 2008:
I love this, it's HILARIOUS!!! Congratulations on writing one of the best one-shots I've read in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderess octopui.

5th February 2008:
HA! That was so funny,XD you have got to write more like these, and the whole Hermione/Ron hinwas a nice touch. Keep writing ;P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderess octopui.

5th February 2008:
HA! That was so funny,XD you have got to write more like these, and the whole Hermione/Ron hinwas a nice touch. Keep writing ;P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login