Reading Reviews for The Chudley Cannons
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomanLizzy Messes and Extendable Ears

7th December 2012:
Please write more :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheShadowKing Messes and Extendable Ears

30th November 2012:
aweosme idea. great story hope you update it soon

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! I definitely intend on updating as soon as I get the opportunity! Thank you for having a look through my stories and for leaving such nice reviews! I greatly appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RomanLizzy Messes and Extendable Ears

7th July 2012:
More.Now.Please.

Author's Response: I'm certainly trying my hardest to get more out! Thank you bunches for reading an reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomanLizzy Where Zen Ends, Butt Kicking Begins

7th July 2012:
So I'm reading this at work and the guests keep looking at me weirdly cause I'm laughing so loudly. :-D

Author's Response: Haha! Oh I'm honestly thrilled that that's the case because I love when stories can make me laugh out loud. Hopefully you didn't get into any trouble, lol! Haha, but thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm so glad that you found the story funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RomanLizzy Roger's Good Deed

7th July 2012:
I have mad love for the way you've written Marcus!!! (die hard Marcus/Katie shipper but I'm letting it slide this time cause I LOVE what you've done so far)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I honestly adore Marcus; he's so much fun to write. Haha well thank you; I guess we'll have to see where the rest of the story goes. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RomanLizzy An Interview To Remember

7th July 2012:
I LOVED the way they all agitate each other!! You're a brilliant writer!! Thank you for giving the (in my opinion) cooler characters for HP wonderful personalities and voices!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so, so much for the lovely compliments! Haha, I totally agree that these are some of the coolest characters that J.K. created and I'm sad that we didn't get to see more about them in the actual stories. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by the midnight avenger The Yellow Ones Don't Stop

30th August 2011:
this is really good! it's such an original idea and you characters are very well developed. i'm looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: Well thank you so much! I'm in love with these characters so I thought it was important to show more about them. I'm so glad that you like it so far! Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Midnight_Witch Messes and Extendable Ears

30th July 2011:
Simply fabulous! So much drama and love triangle-ness (technically a pentagon since it's Ollie, Katie, Marcus, Nikki and Domi-hoe...close enough). I loved it! Aww and look at Cedric making Marcus feel all awful and emotional, maybe his heart grew three sizes that day a la grinch haha. I can't wait to see what happens next. Utterly amazing job on this chapter, girl!

Author's Response: Awww you are much too kind, Kriss!! Hahaha oh I think I adore your version of Domino's name much better!! Lol I think it might be about time for Marcus' heart to grow. He was certainly in need of being put in his place. :p And by a hufflepuff, no less! Lol. Thank you so, so much for reviewing, Kriss, dear!! I greatly appreciate it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta The Yellow Ones Don't Stop

28th July 2011:
this sounds really fun and interesting so far. can't wait to see where you take it!

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much! I'm super glad that you like it so far! Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmericanAurorNate Roger's Good Deed

20th July 2011:
Absolutely love the scene with Roger and Chip. Absolutely hilarious! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you found it funny!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ariellem Fight Club

18th November 2010:
What's going to happen now! 10/10 by the way I love this story.

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see! ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad that you've enjoyed the story so far!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EMAW Fight Club

13th July 2010:
Don't give up on the story man, wanna see how this one ends if you will.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm definitely not giving up on it! The next chapter should be done within the next few days and then I'll immediately put it up for validation. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by emlover Fight Club

10th June 2010:
I love Roger in this story. He makes me smile. Also I like how you portray Wood, and Marcus. Also glad Ced isn't dead. =] Keep on keeing on.

(This has been an Infamous K Izzle Production)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like how I portray the characters! I sort of took them in different directions (especially Roger) than J.K. originally intended so I'm so glad they're alright! And lol, I'll definitely be continuing! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alice Cullen32 Fight Club

23rd April 2010:
I LOVE YOUR STORIES WAY BETTER THAN MINE JAZZ! sorry about caps im glad you like my high ratings! i cant wait for more after dark! if that makes any sense i really need help this time im about to bang my head against the desk trying to think! aww thanks jazz i will keep writing but i think i will have to stop soon and maybe give my stories to someone else! Rating 10/10 always! bye now i gotta finish the washing up lol :) ~hugs~ from the lovely allie who can see the future

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Allie! :D And you totally know your stories are better than mine! Lol, and I don't mind the caps. Don't bang your head agains the desk! That would be the opposite of good, haha! And don't pressure yourself to think too hard. Just let an idea come naturally. I know that you can do it; you're so creative, there's no way you couldn't come up with a great idea. Thanks so much for the super nice review, Allie! Don't give up!! :)

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #15, by Alice Cullen32 Where Zen Ends, Butt Kicking Begins

17th April 2010:
Love the chapter again Jazz when are you going to update After Dark? cant wait for it i'm still stuck on the 2nd chapter of my new story ive tried to write it but its impossible i think i might have to stop writing we played another game of dodge ball which was fun!! ~hugs back~ wish we could talk some way than in reviews Bye Jazz from Allie :) Rating 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, Allie! Haha, I really appreciate the high rating! And I'm going to be updating After Dark very soon; the next chapter is all planned out and just needs to be edited. :) And aw, don't stop writing! That won't be any good! Just keep searching for inspiration, hun, and don't put too much pressure on yourself to come up with a "perfect" plotline. Trust me, it'll be great no matter what you do. Thanks so much again, Allie! :)

Jazz



 Report Review

Review #16, by Riley Fight Club

15th April 2010:
Make it happen captain, love stories about the chudley cannons.

Author's Response: Haha, I also adore stories about them! And I promise it will happen soon. I'm currently working on the next chapter. ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, hun!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #17, by Riley Fight Club

14th April 2010:
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up very soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #18, by Alice Cullen32 Roger's Good Deed

26th March 2010:
Great chapter again Jazz love it i cant wait for you to read my new chapter for The Cullen's and Hermione Im good a little sore from playing dodge ball our lot are vicious and dangerous lol I cant wait for you to update your stories :) Thanks Jazz rating 10/10=100/100 lol From Allie Best friend lol and can see the future! hehe

Author's Response: Thank you, Allie! Haha I'm so glad that you liked it! I read your newest chapter and, naturally, it was great! I left you a review. :) And aw! I'm sorry you're sore but I hope you had fun with your dangerous lot, lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun! *hugs* :)

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #19, by Alice Cullen32 The Way I Are

24th March 2010:
Another Fantistic chapter and story :) Hey Jazz its been validated- The Cullens and Hermione I hope you read it soon and like it :) How are you? i hope your okay what have you been up to? im still stuck thank your for the lovely reply again :) Rating 10/10 more like 100/100 lol :) Keep It Cool and Calm From Allie(Alice)

Author's Response: Thank you, allie! I'm so glad you liked it. :) And yay! It's validated! I promise to read it and review as soon as I get the chance (I'm a bit short on time at the moment). I'm good but busy, haha. How are you? Hopefully good, as well! And aw, you're welcome, hun. Again, don't worry too much about being stuck; it's all in your head. You have the talent you just have to let yourself get into a good mindset. :) Lol! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun!

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #20, by Alice Cullen32 An Interview To Remember

21st March 2010:
Awww Jazz fantistic chapter again thank you for the lovely reply I have updated the Cullen's and Hermione i did it last night im still stuck on how to start Its Fate Or Destiny Chapter Two Ive been trying never seems to work I cant wait for you to update too :) Rating 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! Haha, I'm so glad you liked it! And yay! You updated! Can't wait to see it! And, aw, just keep trying, hun. I know you'll be able to come up with a great way to start it. Sometimes what I do is I just begin describing the setting and then ease into the plot of things. You could also just begin with a quotation or dialogue between characters. Hopefully that helped but I really do think you'll come up with something great! :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun, and for being so supportive with all of my stories! I really appreciate it!!

*Hugs*

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #21, by Alice Cullen32 The Yellow Ones Don't Stop

18th March 2010:
GREAT chapter :) thank you i will be updating them two stories first then the other two soon Thank You Again :) i just need a title and summary for the It's Fate Or Destiny then i will write it over the weekend and hopefully get it done for easter :) Rating 10/10 your stories are fantistic Jazz

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hun! And you're very welcome, lol! I'm so, so glad to hear that you'll be updating your stories soon! I can't wait! And, aw, thanks so much again, hun! I really appreciate everything and I'm so excited to see your next posts! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #22, by laurenb4harryp Fight Club

9th January 2010:
Aw, poor Oliver, now he has no girlfriend as she hates him and Marcus will hate him as well!! Oliver was always my favourite -shame. :(

Author's Response: I know, poor Oliver! D: But I love him with all my heart so maybe things will eventually look up for him. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #23, by You Know Who Fight Club

4th January 2010:
can you do another roger chapter?

Author's Response: I will definitely be doing another Roger chapter very soon. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :D

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #24, by Matiilda Fight Club

17th October 2009:
Ohh so exciting ! :D Hope you'll update soon.

Btw would you mind leaving me a review as well?

Author's Response: Lol, I'm so glad you like the story and find it exciting! I promise to try my hardest to update soon! And I also promise to leave you a review when I get the chance! :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing; I really appreciate it!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #25, by Matiilda The Way I Are

17th October 2009:
I really like Flint as a character, haha! He's great. I noticed some spelling errors, maybe you should get a beta-reader? Otherwise it was good!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm so glad you like Flint! And haha, I should probably check over the chapters again for errors! A beta probably wouldn't be a bad idea, lol! But I'm glad you still liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>