Reading Reviews for Hybrid
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moonysmonthlyproblem The Kiss

8th July 2012:
GAHHH!! I love this! I love you for writing this! This stories about to get 100% more interesting ;D Not that it wasn't already, because believe, it was.
10/10

Author's Response: Will start working on story again...sorry for the wait

 Report Review

Review #2, by XenaMalfoy41 The Kiss

8th July 2012:
you are a very talented writer,so keep up the good work..i love this story...

Author's Response: Thank you...already working on next chapter sorry it took so long


 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 The Kiss

26th June 2012:
This story. It's AMAZING! I love it!! The plot is great and I love Aerith! I can't wait for more, so PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update again soon! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Will update soon...sorry for the wait...it will be worth it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gemma The Kiss

14th June 2012:
Aw! That was so cute I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanx, i'm wondering what should happen next

 Report Review

Review #5, by Severus_Lady  Plan in Action

23rd November 2011:
I only have two words. Continue. Writing.

Peace, Love and Harry Potter,
Severus_Lady

10/10

Author's Response: Finished the next chapter...already posted


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rynn  Plan in Action

3rd November 2011:
Great story I'm really enjoying aerith's character. I wonder what is going to happen next

 Report Review

Review #7, by alissa  Plan in Action

29th October 2011:
I absolutely love it!! The story is amazing (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by kamakairn Working Together

25th August 2011:
Thankyou so much for writing this! I love the OC.Her being half vampire and werewolf.I reallly like this story!!
Thankyou and update! Its been months!
PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mdog Working Together

30th May 2011:
This is a total awesome story. The main idea is so unique, I mean come on who thinks of a wolf/vamp mix love child. As I said super captvating can't wait to for it to finish

 Report Review

Review #10, by a rollerball Working Together

30th May 2011:
good. amaze. whatever you want to call it.
update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by XenaMalfoy41 Return

27th March 2011:
Its DAMN addicting! Eagerly waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thanx just added a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermiones not so evil twin Return

7th March 2011:
So addicting! Don't stop!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermiones not so evil twin The Warning

6th March 2011:
Still loving it! Keep writing! Oh yeah, about the banners, I've been trying in vain to get one too, so I can't help, but if you find out how, or a good artist, please let me know!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermiones not so evil twin The Moon

6th March 2011:
I love it! Please keep writing!! I've always wondered what would happen if two awsome things would have a kid. Like a mermaid and an angel. Or an angel and a cenataur. This is really interesting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fire witch Return

13th September 2010:
update soon! definaetly favourites!

 Report Review

Review #16, by satans_spawn Family

22nd June 2010:
I absolutly love it...i cant wait till you post the next chap. its brilliant and original...

Author's Response: Thank you...i will post the chapter soon enough

 Report Review

Review #17, by Esmi Bad

2nd December 2009:
Are you going to write more of the story? I liked it.

Author's Response: I will currently working on a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aura24579 Family

22nd November 2009:
oh!!!
please write more!!!
i loved it!!!
half werewolf and half-vampire!
cool!!!

Author's Response: Thank you and i will write more

 Report Review

Review #19, by a rollerball Family

5th November 2009:
OMG! brilliant story! plz plz plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll try but it takes me a while to update

 Report Review

Review #20, by Princess Of Hugs Family

18th August 2009:
Ooh, so good! Keep up the good work! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess Of Hugs Bad

18th August 2009:
Good job! Poor little kid, loosing his father so young! *Gives Balian a hug* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Princess Of Hugs Loss

18th August 2009:
Oh, Aerith! That was unnecessary! Play nice. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Princess Of Hugs Date?

18th August 2009:
Oh? How does James know about a loss? And what loss? *Quickly goes to the next chapter* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Princess Of Hugs Unaware

18th August 2009:
Good job! I love it!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Princess Of Hugs Lluvia

18th August 2009:
Good, good, good! I suggest that you start to have someone reading and correcting your grammar and punctuation before you have the chapter validated. Good job! 10/10!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>