Reading Reviews for A Winter's Night
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inkers Christmas Alone

17th July 2010:
That was so sweet. A perfect moment! I almost wish there was more to it, though. But very well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix_anamagus Christmas Alone

16th April 2010:
What a wonderful moment. You're not to heavy handed with the romance. It's a perfect blend. I've always wanted to see a bit more of the relationship between these two. Thanks for this glimpse.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AletheaRose Christmas Alone

4th December 2009:
I love the stories about Severus and Lily. I'm so tired of all those Maurders-Are-Great, The-Mauraders-Can-Do-No-Harm stories! With the exception of Remus, I think the Mauraders were a bunch of overgrown a**holes!

Author's Response: Me too, on both counts! I'm not a big fan of the Marauders at all and I really wish that Snape and Lily could have had their own happy ending. I'm glad you enjoyed this piece--thanks for reading!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #4, by prophecy Christmas Alone

3rd November 2009:
I absolutly loved it... I'm a Severus/Lily fan... It's a great story... But I want to know more! It would be great if you could continue it...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a big fan of Sev and Lily too. If you check out my account on fanfiction dot net, you can read more of my Sev and Lily works. I'll also get around to posting many of them on here, eventually. Thanks again for the review.

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #5, by draco14 Christmas Alone

28th October 2009:
oh... i loved that story so much maybe...you should write more? i would love to read more of your stories mostly sev and lily

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've written more Sev and Lily fics, but they aren't all on this site yet. To check them out, you should look me up at fanfiction dot net. Thanks again for your support!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kira Christmas Alone

20th October 2009:
I love this story. It is sweet and simple, but at the same time very complex and profound. Severus is far and away my favorite Harry Potter character, and I am always so pleased when authors capture his character accurately. I think you hit the nail right on the head when it comes to him. It is obvious that you have a clear understanding of the feelings he has, and the sadness and desperation that he holds. Perhaps I connect with this story so much because I really understand the idea of an impossible love. Loving someone, being friends with them, but knowing deep down in your heart and soul that it is never going to work out in the way you dream. What I'm trying to point out from that personal ramble is that you've constructed a very real character, and did an excellent job displaying that construction. I was so nervous she wasn't coming, and it was very heartwarming when she did at the end. Its nice to see Sev happy. I think this was brilliant, its on my favorites, and am giving it a 10/10. You deserve it. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks for all of the lovely compliments in your review--I'm so glad you enjoyed my characterization of Severus. I've felt the feeling too, knowing you won't be anything more than friends when you want more. Maybe that's why this turned out so well... Anyways, thanks again for reading and leaving such a nice review. I really appreciate your support.

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Basset_Hound Christmas Alone

18th October 2009:
Liked it. Good characters. Story progressed well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed my work!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #8, by lena Christmas Alone

17th May 2008:
excellent!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading my fic "A Winter's Night!" You might not remember it because it's been nearly a year, but I'm glad you enjoyed it when you did.

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderluverz Christmas Alone

5th April 2008:
That was so awesome! I loved it! Great job! 10/10 Plz check out my stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my fic "A Winter's Night." I'm glad you liked it! I'll try and check out your fics sometime. Thanks again!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #10, by beautiful_wreck Christmas Alone

2nd February 2008:
i really liked your story. It was really cute. I love reading snape/lily fanfiction. oh and not to mention i LOVE christmas fluff.

Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reading my fic A Winter's Night. I'm glad you enjoyed it--I'm a sucker for Christmas fluff too! Thanks for your support!

-P.G.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login