Reading Reviews for Accidentally In Love
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 We’ve got ourselves a broom closet virgin

22nd November 2009:
aweee!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! you are an AMAZING fan fiction Author!!! keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Of Guilt And Murder

22nd November 2009:
hhahahah!!



“Ok mate, I’ve got an idea, let’s make a bet”, Sirius said as he thought.

“What’s in it for me”, James asked curiously.

Sirius immediately smirked, his grey eyes shinning, “My Beatles record”.

“What, the muggle band I love”

“All yours if you bet with me”.

“I’m in what is it”.

“You’ve got to become really close friends with Evans and not fall for her, as prove too see if you’re really over her”, Sirius stated making his voice clear, “If you loose you’ll have to run naked threw the castle”.

“You’re going down Padfoot, this is going to be a piece of cake”.

“Let the games begin”.

that made me laugh!! i LOVED the chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 A bet is made

22nd November 2009:
hahaha!! OMG

“Hey Lily’s could we play actor someday, it sounds like a fun sport”, Adeline said happily.

Elle and Lily felt hopeless, Hailey just stared.

“I don’t think so Addie”.

that made me laugh!! I LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 An Unexpected Return

22nd November 2009:
WOW!! it was like a Soap Opera! that was deffinatly enough Drama for me!! sorry but i HATE Annabell!! I am also the kind of girl who likes it when things are happy all the time!! but its all good!! i LOVED the chapter, minus Annabell!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Say

21st November 2009:
awee!!! that was cute!! I LOVED IT!! IT WAS AHMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Just friends

21st November 2009:
AMAZING CHAPTER!! loved it!! keep writing!! it is making me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 After a vey long train ride to Hogwarts

21st November 2009:
Aweee!! that was a cute chapter!! i really liked it!! you are an amazing fan fic author!! keep writing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Badges,surprises and Potter

21st November 2009:
I LOVED IT!!! it was AMAZING!! it made me smile!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nari After a vey long train ride to Hogwarts

17th February 2008:
I like it. It's quite funny. I like the whole Mimi thing. Maybe you could put in a few Marauder Pranks?

I think it needs a bit of editing, so things like when James says "We should change it to Hailey got hit by a ball." should be more like this "We should change it to 'Hailey got hit by a ball'."
Maybe find a beta? That would make it easier to read. I would also suggest adding more description. Anyway, it's good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Toidi ;) After a vey long train ride to Hogwarts

15th February 2008:
Nooo! Don't drop it! I'm reading it and I want more!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by littledevil123 After a vey long train ride to Hogwarts

14th February 2008:
no, don't give up!!!
they're really good- excellant in fact!

Author's Response: Really?yey!cofidece boost!thanks!LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by someone Badges,surprises and Potter

1st February 2008:
Great job so far! Update ASAP. But you have so many spelling errors...

Author's Response: thanks!i know i suck at grammar!LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by astronomy71 Badges,surprises and Potter

1st February 2008:
I love this story!!! But you should work on your punctuation.

Author's Response: thank you!i most admit i love reviews!and my puntuaction is bad,but it's all getting worked on!:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login