Reading Reviews for The Silver Lining
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverEssence Mixed Signals

4th January 2009:
ngaw ron and willow are cute :)

Author's Response: Yes they are. That's why I wrote them that way.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roberto_silencio Better Days

29th November 2008:
OH YEAH! she's the seeker!

finally things are going her way =D
great story!

Author's Response: I had to make something go her way. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverEssence Better Days

29th November 2008:
oh yay! she's going to be the reserve seeker!
the heck, what is chase and malfoy's problems. they're so mean to silver.

your story makes me smile :)

Author's Response: I know but thats Chase and Malfoy for you. thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by roberto_silencio The Potions Master

20th October 2008:
malfoy is syuch a prick. so is snape. stupid sorting hat shouldn've just chucked her in gryffie wehre she beloings!!

please update super soon!!

Author's Response: I am finally able to update. Thank you for reviewing my story. I am updating as I type this. It should be up today.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roberto_silencio Start of Term

20th October 2008:
love willow she's just so cute you wanna eat her all up!

Author's Response: You're about the only one lol Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by roberto_silencio Something New

20th October 2008:
no! why is she in slytherin~ she is so much better in gryffindor i rekon!

Author's Response: Her whole family was in Slytherin so that is why she is in Slytherin. I think she'd be better in Ravenclaw cause of her intelligence but she had to go into Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #7, by roberto_silencio Many Meetings

20th October 2008:
crap dementors!! love your fic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad someone likes it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by roberto_silencio Breaking Free

20th October 2008:
yay! freedom! go willow! you totally deserve it1

Author's Response: Yes she does lol. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by roberto_silencio The Dismal Birthday

20th October 2008:
they're so slack to wilow!

Author's Response: I know. But they dont like her so they have to be that way towards her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverEssence Many Meetings

1st June 2008:
OHH.
set in third yearr.
hehe
gotcha.
for a second i was like..
why is lupinback there?
good job!
xx
leigh

Author's Response: LOL you need to learn to pay attention. Chapter 4 will be coming Once I am better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Billie Breaking Free

26th May 2008:
plz b writing better summaries. kthx

Author's Response: I put what I can think of. I like to keep my summaries simple. If you dont like that, then suggest something to me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gaurwen Breaking Free

24th May 2008:
This is pretty good, well written and interesting. I'm interested to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have another chapter in the works. Keep reading and revewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssence Breaking Free

23rd May 2008:
YAY!!
freedom!
really nice!
aww avvie seems so cute :)
xx
SilverEssence

Author's Response: You're just lucky my beta still had this since my computer crashed......i was hoping you'd like it. i lost my orginal chapter tho. chapter 3 is coming soon. it is being beta'd.

 Report Review

Review #14, by emmashipper The Dismal Birthday

3rd March 2008:
nice cant wait to read moor

Author's Response: Really? Wow. I am editing chapter 2 now. I hope to post it soon. My beta has to look at it again, but after that I will post it. Be sure to be on the lookout for it, ok? Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucius Malfoy The Dismal Birthday

23rd February 2008:
may I point out I don't have a niece called Willow nor do I want one Nor would I act like that to her!

Author's Response: My story not yours. I shall do what I wish with you and your family, Malfoy. You have no control over it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Golden Snitch The Dismal Birthday

20th February 2008:
Disturbing but really good - looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: How is it disturbing?! It'll get better in the following chapters, Thanks for reading and reviewing.

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mad Eye The Dismal Birthday

19th February 2008:
The order dont want her either Tom!

Author's Response: To Mad Eye:

dont turn me into ferret but: DEAL WITH IT!!!! SHE IS THERE TO STAY!!!

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #18, by The Dark Lord The Dismal Birthday

19th February 2008:
?Where is Harry need Harry so I can kill him I dont want Willow

Author's Response: TO THE DArK LORD:

HE'LL BE IN CHAPTER 2!! BE PATIENT!! AND YOU HAVE TO PUT UP WITH WILLOW AS SHE IS A CHARACTER IN MY STORY!!! DEAL WITH IT!!!!

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #19, by wormtail The Dismal Birthday

19th February 2008:
huh i dont get it boring boring

Author's Response: To wormtail:

THE ACTION DOESN'T COME IN TIL CHAPTER TWO!! CHAPTER ONE IS SUPPOSED TO BE BORING AS I AM INTRODUCING CHARACTERS!!!!

BE PATIENT!!! GIMME A CHANCE TO WRITE AND EDIT CHAPTER TWO!!! CONSTANT VIGILANCE!!!

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius black The Dismal Birthday

19th February 2008:
Rather boring,Feeling this has nothing to do with Harry Potter but someones wish to be Harry potter I don't get the beatings and swearing after all The Malfoys are wizards oh well will give it a miss

Author's Response: To Sirius:

GIMME A CHANCE!! I NEED TO WORK HARRY IN!!! HE WILL NOT APPEAR TIL THE MIDDLE OF CHAPTER TWO!!! SO WAIT FOR CHAPTER TWO!! I AM EDITING IT AS WE SPEAK!!

PATIENCE YOUNG PADAWAN!!!!! CONSTANT VIGILANCE!!!

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #21, by HeadGurl The Dismal Birthday

19th February 2008:
It sounds like it is going to be horrendous. Don't bother with the rest of it.

Author's Response: Its not always gonna be like that. Things will get better for Willow. Give it time. Its not gonna get better overnight. These things take time. I am continuing because I have people who like it and want more. But I must ask you to give it a chance.

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #22, by x__leigh__x The Dismal Birthday

13th February 2008:
aww poor Williow. HER PARENTS ARE SO MEAN TO HER!!!
lol good first chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. But that's because she is against what they do, as you will see later on. They are true Slytherins and Death Eaters to boot. Chapter Two has been beta'd and I am editing it, or trying to right now. It should be up soon!! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!! *hugs* Be sure to check back for updates!!!

--Leigh


 Report Review

Review #23, by Gaurwen The Dismal Birthday

6th February 2008:
Interesting start, getting to know the characters well and you're setting up the background to their relationships well also. It'll be interesting to see how this story progresses, good first chapter. Looking forward to an update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Garuwen!! I plan to update soon. I'm writing Chapter Two right now as a matter of fact. I will let you know when Chapter Two goes up ok? Thanks again, Garuwen!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login