Reading Reviews for Green Finch and Linnet Bird
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess Di Lady, Look At Me

15th April 2008:
Wow, that was absoulty awesome.

Author's Response: I appreciate the time spent reviewing and reading Princess Di! Danke!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kat Tales Lady, Look At Me

13th April 2008:
Very nice! a good ending to your story!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, Kat Tales! I'm so pleased you let me do Sweeney Todd for your challenge. ♥ Congratulations for providing me with inspiration!

Much love,
♥♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks_kitten Lady, Look At Me

10th April 2008:
Excellent but sad. Helena really isn't very nice. V. well written.

Author's Response: Helena's just a bit naive. She doesn't try to be cruel. It's just . . her mind? xD Thanks crookshanks kitten!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #4, by evil little devil Never Taking Wing

1st March 2008:
You've written this really well. It explains everything that we know of Helena from the books. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: The books are my background information-device. I'd be lost without 'em! Danke schoen, evil little devil!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #5, by evil little devil How is it you sing?

1st March 2008:
trapped in her own room due to nothing more than jealous of her own mother. - That doesn't sound right, you might want to change it to nothing more than being jealous or the jealousy of.

I really like this. It's a really good idea, having Helena being not so intelligent when her mother is Rowena Ravenclaw. You wrote it really well, and now I'm off to read the second chapter.

Author's Response: I did change that, thanks ;) I seemed to forget that I changed things after I pasted them into the browser. xD Thanks so much, evil little devil!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Wilts How is it you sing?

26th February 2008:
Hello. It's Rose Wilts from the forums. Sorry it's taken me so long to review!
Anyway, this is the first ever historiccal fic I've read. So it was really interesting for me.
I thought you did lovely job, your writing style is very descriptive and flowing.
I like the way you've portrayed Helena, she's really intruiging. Overall, I think this was a very good chapter, I persoanlly really enjoyed reading it. :) I'm sorry but I don't think I'll be able to review the next chapter at the moment, but I'll try to remember.
Great work, really lovely.

Rose

Author's Response: It's perfectly fine, Rose! (I myself apologize for taking so long to respond to your review. Busyness overcame me along with laziness). I like Helena myself too - but the Baron here has to be my favourite. =). Thanks so much, Rose Wilts!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Tales How is it you sing?

30th January 2008:
This is so wonderful! I cannot wait until you get the second half out! I think you did a beautiful job writing the story, and this is one of my favorite songs from the musical, along with Joanna and A Little Priest. Again good job!

Author's Response: Yay! Actually, it's in thirds now. ♥ It'd be too long if I did it in halves. So, all three are up now! Completeddd. (A Little Priest and Epiphany are my favourites, honestly.) Danke!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #8, by Update How is it you sing?

28th January 2008:
Going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks, Update! ♥ Ginni

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login