Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,968 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Conrad keon Going Home

16th September 2014:
I don't like this story. This wouldn't happen at all. Ron would have raised them better than this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Call Me Mum

13th September 2014:
That was excellent!!! I loved it!! And I will definitely check out the sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Blood, Sweat and Tears

13th September 2014:
Way to go Scorpius!!! Nice one! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 A Spot Of Discomfort

12th September 2014:
Wonderful! Loved it! So sad that its almost over!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 The End Of An Era

12th September 2014:
I wanna smile and cry all at the same time! its amazing. I love this story! its had me hooked for days!

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Victory and Defeat

12th September 2014:
"its the snitch for 150 points" lol that was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Desperate Times

12th September 2014:
wow that was really sweet of Scorpius' mother! Love it! Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Becoming Parents

12th September 2014:
Wow he actually told the truth and a breakup and makeup all in the same chapter. Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 No More Mister Niceton

12th September 2014:
oh crap! Not more of Draco!!! He will probably add that they have to give the baby up or something horrible to the clause!! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 The Hitch In The Plan

12th September 2014:
Wow Al on the rampage! And Rose and Scorpius are so cute! when is Rose gonna tell her parents she's deferring for a year? Great chapter. Don't you have a seguel to this? I think I will read that next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

12th September 2014:
I agree with Rose shame it took a tragedy to bring them back together but at least they are back together. And her and Scorpius are so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

12th September 2014:
Okay I feel really bad for Hermione! I know what the loss of a parent feels like and its not fun! But that she went straight to Ron bc she needed him shows so much! And Rose quitting school?? No No No!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 The Perfect Idiot

12th September 2014:
yay!! Finally!! I loved Dom! But what about Ron and Hermione???

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 A Day To Remember

12th September 2014:
Haha! Love the interaction with the distant veela cousin! And the kiss that was awesome!! I really wanna know how Ron and Hermione are tho!! Great chapter! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Happy Birthday, Rosie

12th September 2014:
Yay! Hermione and Ron are on their way to making up and she didn't bring a date! I love what Scorpius said to her! I really hope they wind up together! Great Chapter! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Preparations

12th September 2014:
Why is Scorpius ignoring Rose? They were getting along so well! And I hope Hermione doesn't bring cormac to the wedding. I hated Laura's reaction but in her defense anyone in her situation probably would have reacted the same way. Love the story. Next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 The Hospital Wing

11th September 2014:
Nice I love that she told her off. awesome chapter! Well off to bed. Will continue tomorrow! I just can't get enough!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

11th September 2014:
I...I... I don't know what to say! It was awesome but...argh!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 A Long Night

11th September 2014:
AW! So that's where he was disappearing to?? That's so sweet and adorable!!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 Boys Don't Cry

11th September 2014:
"let's keep the baby" I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 Secrets and Cigarettes

11th September 2014:
Wow. Awesome! Next!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 My Father's Daughter

11th September 2014:
wow! as I have said before this just keeps getting better and better!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Ask Your Mother

11th September 2014:
Wow! Ron is really thick! That was really good and that preview is so much of a tease!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 The Cherub's Wrath

11th September 2014:
I liked Scorpius' pov. It was nice to actually hear what he had to say. And I do hope they get together. I like Scorpius' character. He seems a good guy who got mixed up with the wrong family.

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Learning to Live Again

11th September 2014:
Awesomeness!! And I really wanna know what is going on with Ron and Hermione!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>