Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,978 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WICELA Prologue: The Test

30th October 2014:
AH THIS IS AMAZING! I love the way you made rose sarcastic and over dramatic and it's just amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lov3ly_Ginny It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

28th October 2014:
quick review: i love this so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by Joe Call Me Mum

17th October 2014:
Hey! :D
I just started this Story last night... and read everything at once... with a good 17 hours of sleep between... Not sure how I did that... Anyways I love this Story!

Its amazing and bloody brilliant! I love the way you put Rose and the Name Aidan is cute!
I am going to read the Sequel next, but I think I wait until tomorrow... Need some serious sleep!

Just wanted to say great Job! ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellie The Cherub's Wrath

16th October 2014:
I almost fell out of my seat in excitement when I saw that you included a Scorpius POV

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caius Happy Birthday, Rosie

10th October 2014:
Rose and Scorpius both like each other and KNOW they both like each other (and everyone else bloody knows as well) -- so why the f*ck aren't they together? Makes no sense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lepotterhead1980 Call Me Mum

9th October 2014:
Bloody brilliant :) loved it to pieces...write a James and lily

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

8th October 2014:
I love this story. Please keep writing ,you're a wonderful writer. It was such a nice experience reading this. Looking forward to 'Still Delicate'.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aakanksha Call Me Mum

8th October 2014:
I love this story. Please keep writing ,you're a wonderful writer. It was such a nice experience reading this. Looking forward to 'Still Delicate'.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aakanksha Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th October 2014:
I love the way scorpius deals with it, and it feels good and bad at the same time. I really enjoy reading this, you are such a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tsukinome Call Me Mum

7th October 2014:
Wow, men have it so easy. I am so never having kids!

Great story, by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Conrad keon Going Home

16th September 2014:
I don't like this story. This wouldn't happen at all. Ron would have raised them better than this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Call Me Mum

13th September 2014:
That was excellent!!! I loved it!! And I will definitely check out the sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 Blood, Sweat and Tears

13th September 2014:
Way to go Scorpius!!! Nice one! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 A Spot Of Discomfort

12th September 2014:
Wonderful! Loved it! So sad that its almost over!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 The End Of An Era

12th September 2014:
I wanna smile and cry all at the same time! its amazing. I love this story! its had me hooked for days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Victory and Defeat

12th September 2014:
"its the snitch for 150 points" lol that was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 Desperate Times

12th September 2014:
wow that was really sweet of Scorpius' mother! Love it! Next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by piper15 Becoming Parents

12th September 2014:
Wow he actually told the truth and a breakup and makeup all in the same chapter. Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by piper15 No More Mister Niceton

12th September 2014:
oh crap! Not more of Draco!!! He will probably add that they have to give the baby up or something horrible to the clause!! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by piper15 The Hitch In The Plan

12th September 2014:
Wow Al on the rampage! And Rose and Scorpius are so cute! when is Rose gonna tell her parents she's deferring for a year? Great chapter. Don't you have a seguel to this? I think I will read that next!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piper15 We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

12th September 2014:
I agree with Rose shame it took a tragedy to bring them back together but at least they are back together. And her and Scorpius are so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by piper15 Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

12th September 2014:
Okay I feel really bad for Hermione! I know what the loss of a parent feels like and its not fun! But that she went straight to Ron bc she needed him shows so much! And Rose quitting school?? No No No!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 The Perfect Idiot

12th September 2014:
yay!! Finally!! I loved Dom! But what about Ron and Hermione???

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 A Day To Remember

12th September 2014:
Haha! Love the interaction with the distant veela cousin! And the kiss that was awesome!! I really wanna know how Ron and Hermione are tho!! Great chapter! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Happy Birthday, Rosie

12th September 2014:
Yay! Hermione and Ron are on their way to making up and she didn't bring a date! I love what Scorpius said to her! I really hope they wind up together! Great Chapter! I love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>