Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
7,882 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders4ever1 We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

19th April 2014:
This story has literally been my easter holidays! love it so much and have read chapters everyday!! you are an amazing author, and I am so glad that there is a second one !

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie Call Me Mum

18th April 2014:
just finished and i have to say this was truly brilliant thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by Matt Call Me Mum

17th April 2014:
Loved this series. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Matt We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

17th April 2014:
Loving this. This is pretty much as good as the books!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Parris Call Me Mum

17th April 2014:
So, I was bored one day and happened to find this site. I went to the top ten and found "Delicate". And let me just say, if this was a book, I would buy a copy and make you sign it!! I know you wrote/finished a long time and probably won't even see this, but BRAVO!! Reading this has been my life for the past two days, reading on my phone, not finishing homework. ANYWAYS!! You should be a writer. I couldn't imagine reading this when you first wrote it, me desperately waiting for the next chapter! I have like- no complaints. I absolutely love this story, like you're amazing. Ohkayy I think you know how amazingly talented you are and how great this story was but you have started my new guilty pleasure- fan fictions. Now, I'm off to read the sequel! THANKS AGAIN FOR BEING BORN AND WRITING THIS!!! bye ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionewannabe Preparations

17th April 2014:
I love this story! You are a hilarious author! The best part is how sassy Rose is but how she still cares about other people! I have had to put down my laptop more than once because I was laughing too hard! I finished your whole story but I wanted to go back and review it just to let you know how awesome I thought it was! I started it yesterday and have spent all my free time reading it! Thank you for writing such an incredible story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avis_Oppugno An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

16th April 2014:
Reading this for the second time now!! You should get JK Rowling's permission and totally publish this!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovegoodlooney Red Rose

15th April 2014:
Wow!! Are you an author? If not you should be!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by perfect_to_me Prologue: The Test

12th April 2014:
Haha loved this! I've never read a HP fanfic before (I'm a 1 Direction ff kinda girl) but consider me a convert. This was v witty, and I l o v e the final line :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IAS An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

1st April 2014:
Talking of April Fools pranks..
Sure can't beat Penaut Butter :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderslover15 Call Me Mum

24th March 2014:
Finished it! AH, it was great. I loved Rose & her humor. I just can only hope that Scorp. & Rose ended up together, but I intend to read the sequel to really find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Joe Red Rose

23rd March 2014:
One goof... how did Scorpius get into the girls' dormitory? Remember the slide?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aravin Call Me Mum

20th March 2014:
I thought it was amazing. I love your writing and humour (feels like I'm talking to Rose Weasley now). It was magic. Thank you so much. This was the first ever fanfic I read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfflover1 Call Me Mum

19th March 2014:
Wow! Just finished and I know you wrote this awhile ago and may or may not see this but you have a gift. Thank you for the last several days of reading a great story! Can't wait to read Still Delicate. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jane Call Me Mum

18th March 2014:
omg i absolutely love your story! I've been going into HP withdrawl ever since JKR wrote the Deathly Hallows! Thank you so much for writing this and please, please, please write more! you are so talented.
by the way, this story was EXTREMELY addictive! I literally read for about 7 hours straight last night, completely ignoring the homework i was supposed to be doing. so well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Monica Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

13th March 2014:
Amazingly written :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by safiye Call Me Mum

11th March 2014:
Hi,
I have just read the hole story - for the second time since it has been online - and I guess it is and will always be my favourite HP fanfiction. You really deseserve all the praise you get and even more!

Oh, and just in case you wonder about it, there are some random words at the bottom of this review because for some reason I cannot delete them. It's weird...
-safiye

...
rve all the

 Report Review

Review #18, by Apz Call Me Mum

10th March 2014:
It's simply perfect.
You got me addicted to this novel , you know...
May be you ought to be the next J.K. Rowling

 Report Review

Review #19, by T'Lani It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

6th March 2014:
I love this story so far. It's really addicting. I can't get enough!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eve Zazueta Blood, Sweat and Tears

26th February 2014:
wow, amazing and as a mom and a harry potter fan i just loved it, plus i get to identify with rose, i didn't know i was in labor until he was almost born and had to go all natural no drugs, just felt so exited to relate and really feel like i was there, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by livinglikegabi Parents Dispute

25th February 2014:
Your story is amazing so far. I am hooked, but I hate that you ended it with her giving the baby up for adoption.. I personally think that Malfoy would be a good father, but I give much respect for your unique and personal style of writing. Keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosepetal14 The Cherub's Wrath

17th February 2014:
I absolutely adore this story! I haven't stopped reading it for the past 3 days, I love love love love love lovelovelovelovelove LOVE it ! I'm writing my own story inspired by you, I would love it of you could check it out!!! It's called 'Rose and Draco." However Rose isn't part of the weasly family in my story, well done for writing such am AMAZING story and I love it ! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roydon Going Home

13th February 2014:
It's a good chapter, but I don't agree on one thing: The Lysander Twins. I don't see either being in Slytherin. I see one being in Hufflepuff and the other in Ravenclaw.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Melanie Call Me Mum

13th February 2014:
This story was absolutely amazing. You are such an amazing writer and I'm so glad I found it. I'm speechless and happy and fangirling and bursting with joy all at the same time. I love you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Unicorn_Charm Learning to Live Again

8th February 2014:
Oh my goodness, this story is phenomenal!! I know you must have heard that hundreds of times, but it is. I just started to read it today and I can't stop! I'm incredibly jealous of your story telling ability. It makes my story look like a 5 year old wrote it haha. Thank you for this incredible story. I can't wait to read the rest!! Well done! xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>