Reading Reviews for Delicate
  
8,030 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luccia Letters From My Godmother

2nd September 2015:
This is so amazing!I love it so much!! Hugs and kisses

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cali girl Call Me Mum

26th August 2015:
I have just discovered HP fanfiction, and yours is the first I've read. You have me completely hooked. I have just read this entire story in 3 days. Thank goodness I am not monitored closely at work ;) I'm so glad I came across this after it was completed, I would have gone insane waiting for the next chapter. Great job, heading over to read the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shubhanshu shrivastava We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

13th August 2015:
Its a good story sure, interestingly woven and is a good read but i feel it to be a too much of a 'muggle' read which i daresay does not involve much of the magic that quiet holds the j.k rowling story together with its awesomeness. For the people who likes reading stories of romantic genre will certainly like this but for others like me it gets too boring after a while.
But i must say i absolutely despise reading romantic novels and yet this story had something that made me read on and on so kudos on the work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ColyBlack Call Me Mum

11th August 2015:
I absolutely loved this story from start to finish I was hooked!! Thankyou for writing such a great piece :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lia A Long Night

22nd July 2015:
So happy! I was almost in tears when she said she wanted to put the baby up for adoption...I'm hooked to this story. It's so addicting. By far THE best fanfic I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rbush1989 Call Me Mum

14th July 2015:
I loved your story! This was the first fan fiction I have read and I couldn't stop reading! Time to go read the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #7, by rbush1989 Red Rose

13th July 2015:
Very entertaining! i can't wait to read more! Though boys can't get into the girls dormitory. The stairs turn into a slide.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellie Call Me Mum

10th July 2015:
I love the ending! This is amazing and Aiden is such a cute name!!! Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xBellebellaa Victory and Defeat

23rd June 2015:
Love it, the part where Jenny and Laura talk about James' and Al's kissing, hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SOLariss Call Me Mum

24th May 2015:
The story is great, but it all appears like a typical teenager love story put into the Hogwards stage.
Why do everybody use so little magic?

In case of fighting guys they could be easily stunned by professor's spell. And why didn't they attempt to use spells themselves (especially considering Albus was good at 'Defence')?
And it would be much faster and convenient to send corporeal Patronus to find Scorpius. At least Hermione could definitely cast one, capable of delivering messages.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunshine Daydream Call Me Mum

28th April 2015:
This story just flabbergasted me, I absolutely love it and have read it 13 times and I don't know why I never thought to write a review. You really should write a book with all your characters in it, and try to publish it because your an astounding author! Honestly I almost liked this more than the actual books! Just almost! Well, thanks for writing this because it's my favorite fanfic I've ever read, and in my top ten for favorite stories at all! Now off to read still delicate for the 13th time,

Thanks again for the story,
-Another Author

 Report Review

Review #12, by SmartieGranger Call Me Mum

21st April 2015:
I might just break down crying like the baby just cause it's OVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SmartieGranger Desperate Times

21st April 2015:
Nice going... “Don't you laugh at me, Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy! I will eat your eyeballs! I will eat them raw!"
LOL X 1000 = me right now

 Report Review

Review #14, by SmartieGranger Becoming Parents

21st April 2015:
Omg, Scorpius and Rose are worse than Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jiwon My Father's Daughter

21st April 2015:
Wow! Scorpius and Rose are excited at the baby's kick! They are
the cutiest parents ever:) I love them so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SmartieGranger Happy Birthday, Rosie

21st April 2015:
IS HE A MASTER LEGILIMENS OR SOMETHING? Why do you do this to me padfoot4ever? You know you have been keeping me hooked for about 11 strait hours don't you? This is like a cruel reward!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SmartieGranger The Hospital Wing

21st April 2015:
I'll do it! You go girl ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by SmartieGranger An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

21st April 2015:
Dun dun dun is right!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SmartieGranger A Long Night

21st April 2015:
That's one messed up mother! Rose is right to be thankful.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SmartieGranger The Cherub's Wrath

21st April 2015:
Thank you! I couldn't stand Rose's stubbornness! She has to accept Scorpius as her soulmate! Wait, did I just type that? Rose must be rubbing off on me! Jeez!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SmartieGranger It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

20th April 2015:
Getting BETTER? GETTING BETTER? My god, what are you talking about! It doesn't get any better then this! Then again, you have surprised me quite a bit ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SmartieGranger Gimme A Break!

20th April 2015:
"I rush to the Owlery, grab the first unsuspecting bird, tie the letter to its leg and throw it out the window."
I'm sorry but you just made me dissolve into laughs there! I don't even know why...

 Report Review

Review #23, by SmartieGranger A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

20th April 2015:
What! Rose is screwing up BIG TIME! You have to tell him Rose! Oh, sorry, why am I shouting at the screen again?

 Report Review

Review #24, by everBlazin_ Call Me Mum

15th April 2015:
Don't know if you're still reading reviews, but here goes.. :)

I don't usually read NextGen stories. It's only the second one actually. I'm more of a Marauders-fan ;)

I absolutely loved your story. The way you write is amazing! Keep on writing. It was so easy to relate to your characters. They had depth, were well thought out, which I think is really hard to do :)

A teenage pregnancy might be a cliché topic, but the way you wrote it was nothing but :) There was loads of humour in it, some serious stuff and some sad and all very balanced.

There's a reason why your story has so many reviews. So keep on writing!

For me it's off to the sequel now :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HogwartsHighTime777 Prologue: The Test

13th April 2015:
I want you to know how huge an inspiration you are this is my second time reading this. I'll have laugh lines byt the time i'm 15!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>