Reading Reviews for Time Always Brings Change
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 934782 The Day Before the Party

3rd May 2008:
Excellent Story Of which you were able to come up with but I can't help thinking you should add more onto the ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by StepUpx_Gryffindor The Day Before the Party

13th March 2007:
hey, I noticed that you don't have a banner. and i just wanted to review and let you know i would love to make you a chapter/story banner. anything along those lines, just ask me and i'll make you one! just thought i'd stop by and let you know, just incase you would like one =] email if your interested!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seamusfan1 The Day Before the Party

2nd March 2006:
Here's to hoping you find the time to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seamusfan1 The Day Before the Party

4th January 2006:
Wow. Wow is all that I have to say. Really good. I am awaiting the last chapter...kindof, it's like, you know, awaiting the seventh book, wanting to see more of the writing and the rest of the story, all of your questions answered, but at the same time, you don't want it to end. Seriously, write another one when you get an idea and have timne and stuff. It's seriously good. Keep writing! Can't wait to see the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seamusfan1 Letters in Spain

4th January 2006:
Wow. I love that. the anguish of knowing her likes you, but wont do anything about it. I love it! And actually, I didn't even remember Harry's ban either...I don't think it's a big deal because it was lifted when Umbridge left, so, maybe she left by that point...haha. Well, I'm still loving it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seamusfan1 Facing the Truth.

4th January 2006:
I love this chap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seamusfan1 A Short Trip Goes a Long Way

4th January 2006:
I love how Arthur and Ron are so much alike, and how you are showing that choices suck and all have their own consequences. Loving it still!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seamusfan1 93 Diagon Alley

3rd January 2006:
I loved the potion-gone-wrong. And the letter, now I wonder what they need her hair for?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seamusfan1 The Way He Likes Me

3rd January 2006:
I love the mirror's good advice./ Yay for that! I wish my mirror could talk to me...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seamusfan1 A Love for Making People Squirm

3rd January 2006:
The whole chapter was absolutely hilarious! Loving it! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seamusfan1 Can My Day Get Any Worse

3rd January 2006:
"For the love of all things cute and fuzzy!" Loving it, that was hilarious, and I loved that he cooked too...he is all too perfect in Ginny's eyes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Seamusfan1 Parents Wisdom

3rd January 2006:
I loved the Hermoine scene with the 'rents, but I didn't really get the whole elf thing. All in good time I guess.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Seamusfan1 Some Answers and Some Questions

3rd January 2006:
I love how the Grangers are like, er, what do we do with this thing? (Pig) and then Mr.is all, I did the writing, you tie it to him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Seamusfan1 The Meaning of Family

3rd January 2006:
Oh my heck! I was on the edge of my seat, the whole way thru! You wrote it so well, how Voldemort possesed Harry. Again, I love how you portrayed Ginny, not as a weak little stupid person like some authors do, but as someone strong and courageous. Loving it still!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Seamusfan1 A Trip to Little Whinging

3rd January 2006:
I love the randomness of Mrs. Granger, and how she cares but is slightly annoyed that she's woried about Harry so much. Typical parent.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seamusfan1 Dinner at the Burrow

3rd January 2006:
I love how you portryed what goes on between Harry and Ginny. Very descriptive, but not too much so. Just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seamusfan1 Letters and Resposibilities

3rd January 2006:
I love the struggle that Ron goes thru with Hermoine's letter. And Lupin's convo with Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seamusfan1 Red Haired Angel

3rd January 2006:
I love how strong Ginny is. How she stays with him for hours. And when Harry wakes up. Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seamusfan1 A Mother's Touch

3rd January 2006:
I simply love this chapter! How Harry finally breaks after years of pressure, and when Molly arrives "Mum!" loving it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seamusfan1 The Hardest Things to Do

3rd January 2006:
I love how Ron goes to the girl in the family. And that she's being strong. Not just a weakling. Molly's reaction is good too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seamusfan1 Worry and Fret

3rd January 2006:
I liked this chapter...I'm already enthralled! Good cliff hanger ending...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Towa_barton The Day Before the Party

2nd October 2005:
Great Story, I read the entire thing in one night!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy The Day Before the Party

30th September 2005:
Awesome story!! omg i cannot WAIT for the last chapter!! very well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by phoenix_potter A Mother's Touch

7th September 2005:
Wow, i LOVE IT!! it is SOO TOUCHING! u write like a pro, i'm actually CRYING!!! love it love it love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tribblelet The Day Before the Party

26th August 2005:
Wonderful job you two... I need more. Write write

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>