Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Garden Escape Route
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julie London The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

19th May 2012:
This was lovely! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jia The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

25th December 2010:
I have read both chapters, obviously, but i thought this was amazing!

Author's Response: thankyou darling, that makes me so happy! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elvendork The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

18th November 2009:
I LOVE THIS!

i needed something to distract me from the heartache of teenage drama (melodramatic i know, but true) and this was perfect! so yeah... thanks :) i cant even go back to being sad now, even if i do remember WHY i was sad in the first place...

Author's Response: oh i know exactly how you feel, sometimes my life is far too sad and dramatic. but you just made me so happy then! i love hearing that you liked it so much! you're awesome =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by saffy The First and Only Chapter

18th November 2009:
"and seemed to be in the mood to share the love (and the alcohol)." best quote :)

Author's Response: lol im glad you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hopelessromantic3 The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

17th November 2009:
aaah thats so cuuute! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: lol yay thankyou! i wanted it to be cute lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

17th November 2009:
lol, this chapter was funny. it was very interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol thankyou! lots! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopelessromantic3 The First and Only Chapter

21st September 2009:
gah! so cute! and yes yes yes a sequel would be amazing!

Author's Response: lol oh good, coz i have started writing it already.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of The First and Only Chapter

21st August 2009:
really cute !! ^o^
teddy

Author's Response: thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikita_abcde The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
you know that song would be a great hit!

Author's Response: haha i'd totally listen to it
thanks!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by jelly The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
yeah a sequel would be good :D

Author's Response: okay good =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diane The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
Yes. Def. a sequel, that would be amazing! Loved the story!
=-D

Author's Response: lol i think i will =).
thankyou so much =)
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
I loved it!
You should absolutely write a sequel (if you didn't already)!!!
You rock!!!

Author's Response: lol awww thanks!
i havent written it yet, but i am planning to!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover_15 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
You so should do a sequel I would totally read it !

Author's Response: maybe i will then =) lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by LUVHP14 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
Yes prettty please! write a sequel u cannot leave us hanging! please! O i wanna see the family's reaction! o! especially Bill's and Harry's!!! O and all Victorie's male relatives...if u get my drift...hahaha!
-Rosie

Author's Response: lol yes I like where youre going. I'll see what I can do... hehe lol
thanks!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose Aleera The First and Only Chapter

20th October 2008:
Wow! I love this fanfic!!!
It's amazing!
Thanks for writing! ;)

Author's Response: my pleasure =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by reviewer The First and Only Chapter

5th October 2008:
i love this story its cute and well-detailed even though its a one-shot
and i absolutely LOVE james in this story. hes so hilarious. 10/10

Author's Response: james is one of my favourite characters, hes so lovable lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by evil_genius The First and Only Chapter

3rd October 2008:
I love this story.
And I made a baner for it if you're interested
Here's the link: http ://i378.photobucket .com/albums/oo221/EvilGeniusMe/gardenescapeflat .jpg
Just take away the spaces inbetween. Hope you like it.

Author's Response: thankyou so much, that banner is beautiful! xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily16 The First and Only Chapter

2nd October 2008:
haha...I love the end.
the story was really enetertaining and you have a good writing style.
the only flaw was that at some parts it seemed a bit cliched (like when she falls and he catches her).
But other than that, this was a great story!

Author's Response: haha yeah sorry bout the cliches... couldnt help it. hope you liked the rest though =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by always_jamesandlily The First and Only Chapter

8th June 2008:
“Fine. But this is just stupid, he’s practically related to me, and – oh my god you’re right.”

haha oh god that was fantastical :)
I just love Teddy/Victoire stories...i think yours made the top five :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MISSUnique The First and Only Chapter

7th March 2008:
awe. that was sweet.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel The First and Only Chapter

24th February 2008:
hhahaa That was a wonderful and hysterical ending! Loved this story -- ah I have to say, you hit my love of Victoire and Teddy dead on!! Amazing one-shot of which you should be very proud
Keep up the excellent work
Love ~K

Author's Response: haha aww arent Teddy and Victoire just the cutest together? thanks for making me feel special by writing to me. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by misswhiting The First and Only Chapter

10th February 2008:
that was so.cute
I loved it.
I named it a favorite

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by magical words The First and Only Chapter

1st February 2008:
Loved it! "All the girls...like my blue hair...come join my fan club..." Fantastic.

Author's Response: =) much thanks and hugs!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Captain Chemo The First and Only Chapter

31st January 2008:
Nice. =) I like Victoire's sudden 180 when talking about Teddy. The song is cute, too.

Author's Response: haha and arent Teddy and Victoire just so perfect together?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_RED_Potter The First and Only Chapter

31st January 2008:
Ha! I love it! Especially the mentally calculating how long until all of her relatives knew! My family is like that and I've been in a similar situation so I could completely relate! LOL! Great fic! Keep writing!

Author's Response: aww thank you, i love that you loved it! makes me smile. *much hugs* yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>