Reading Reviews for The Garden Escape Route
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julie London The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

19th May 2012:
This was lovely! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jia The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

25th December 2010:
I have read both chapters, obviously, but i thought this was amazing!

Author's Response: thankyou darling, that makes me so happy! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elvendork The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

18th November 2009:
I LOVE THIS!

i needed something to distract me from the heartache of teenage drama (melodramatic i know, but true) and this was perfect! so yeah... thanks :) i cant even go back to being sad now, even if i do remember WHY i was sad in the first place...

Author's Response: oh i know exactly how you feel, sometimes my life is far too sad and dramatic. but you just made me so happy then! i love hearing that you liked it so much! you're awesome =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by saffy The First and Only Chapter

18th November 2009:
"and seemed to be in the mood to share the love (and the alcohol)." best quote :)

Author's Response: lol im glad you liked it! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hopelessromantic3 The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

17th November 2009:
aaah thats so cuuute! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: lol yay thankyou! i wanted it to be cute lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

17th November 2009:
lol, this chapter was funny. it was very interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol thankyou! lots! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopelessromantic3 The First and Only Chapter

21st September 2009:
gah! so cute! and yes yes yes a sequel would be amazing!

Author's Response: lol oh good, coz i have started writing it already.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of The First and Only Chapter

21st August 2009:
really cute !! ^o^
teddy

Author's Response: thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by nikita_abcde The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
you know that song would be a great hit!

Author's Response: haha i'd totally listen to it
thanks!
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by jelly The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
yeah a sequel would be good :D

Author's Response: okay good =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diane The First and Only Chapter

3rd August 2009:
Yes. Def. a sequel, that would be amazing! Loved the story!
=-D

Author's Response: lol i think i will =).
thankyou so much =)
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
I loved it!
You should absolutely write a sequel (if you didn't already)!!!
You rock!!!

Author's Response: lol awww thanks!
i havent written it yet, but i am planning to!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover_15 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
You so should do a sequel I would totally read it !

Author's Response: maybe i will then =) lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by LUVHP14 The First and Only Chapter

1st August 2009:
Yes prettty please! write a sequel u cannot leave us hanging! please! O i wanna see the family's reaction! o! especially Bill's and Harry's!!! O and all Victorie's male relatives...if u get my drift...hahaha!
-Rosie

Author's Response: lol yes I like where youre going. I'll see what I can do... hehe lol
thanks!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose Aleera The First and Only Chapter

20th October 2008:
Wow! I love this fanfic!!!
It's amazing!
Thanks for writing! ;)

Author's Response: my pleasure =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by reviewer The First and Only Chapter

5th October 2008:
i love this story its cute and well-detailed even though its a one-shot
and i absolutely LOVE james in this story. hes so hilarious. 10/10

Author's Response: james is one of my favourite characters, hes so lovable lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by evil_genius The First and Only Chapter

3rd October 2008:
I love this story.
And I made a baner for it if you're interested
Here's the link: http ://i378.photobucket .com/albums/oo221/EvilGeniusMe/gardenescapeflat .jpg
Just take away the spaces inbetween. Hope you like it.

Author's Response: thankyou so much, that banner is beautiful! xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily16 The First and Only Chapter

2nd October 2008:
haha...I love the end.
the story was really enetertaining and you have a good writing style.
the only flaw was that at some parts it seemed a bit cliched (like when she falls and he catches her).
But other than that, this was a great story!

Author's Response: haha yeah sorry bout the cliches... couldnt help it. hope you liked the rest though =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by always_jamesandlily The First and Only Chapter

8th June 2008:
“Fine. But this is just stupid, he’s practically related to me, and – oh my god you’re right.”

haha oh god that was fantastical :)
I just love Teddy/Victoire stories...i think yours made the top five :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MISSUnique The First and Only Chapter

7th March 2008:
awe. that was sweet.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel The First and Only Chapter

24th February 2008:
hhahaa That was a wonderful and hysterical ending! Loved this story -- ah I have to say, you hit my love of Victoire and Teddy dead on!! Amazing one-shot of which you should be very proud
Keep up the excellent work
Love ~K

Author's Response: haha aww arent Teddy and Victoire just the cutest together? thanks for making me feel special by writing to me. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by misswhiting The First and Only Chapter

10th February 2008:
that was so.cute
I loved it.
I named it a favorite

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by magical words The First and Only Chapter

1st February 2008:
Loved it! "All the girls...like my blue hair...come join my fan club..." Fantastic.

Author's Response: =) much thanks and hugs!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Captain Chemo The First and Only Chapter

31st January 2008:
Nice. =) I like Victoire's sudden 180 when talking about Teddy. The song is cute, too.

Author's Response: haha and arent Teddy and Victoire just so perfect together?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_RED_Potter The First and Only Chapter

31st January 2008:
Ha! I love it! Especially the mentally calculating how long until all of her relatives knew! My family is like that and I've been in a similar situation so I could completely relate! LOL! Great fic! Keep writing!

Author's Response: aww thank you, i love that you loved it! makes me smile. *much hugs* yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>