Reading Reviews for Hope For The Hopeless
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkr_lover Fresh and Exciting

3rd February 2008:
Kind of boring, we need some action!

Author's Response:
I'll get to it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny321 Fresh and Exciting

2nd February 2008:
Very good!
:)
10/10.

Author's Response:
Thanks. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by kyrandia Fresh and Exciting

2nd February 2008:
aw this is so sweet please update again real soon i love this story

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. :) I'll update soon.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose Wilts Sunny Side Up

31st January 2008:
Hey there. Sorry it took me so long to leave a review, but I'm doing it now and have a couple of things to say. This is Rose Wilts from the formus by the way. :)
Okay, so you shouldn't be worried about your imagery, because I could picture the little kitchen perfectly...(or maybe that's just me?)
I'd say it's original, very original, but that's only because it's the first Seamus fic I've ever read and I've never read a similar plot line to this, so originality= good.
The overall flow of your writing is great too, despriptions and dialogue alike, so I can't really offer you anything helphul there either, just compliments.
Personally I liked this chapter, while there was nothing absoloutely attention grabbing, it was well written, and then idea...could turn into something great.
Awesome first chapter. I'll review the second chapter when you post it if you like. Good luck!

Rose

Author's Response:
Thank you very much. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Sunny Side Up

30th January 2008:
wow that sounds very very good so far!!

I can't wait for the next chapter! It just sounds so good!

I never really liked Seamus, but I've been reading some really good stories here centering him, and he sounds like an ok guy. I actually really like how you've described him here!

Please, pretty pretty please update very soon!

10/10 :)

~~Lolo~~

Author's Response:
Aww, I love Seamus, hence my extensive list of Seamus fics on my author's page. :P I'm glad HPFF's stories are changing your mind though. :) I'm almost done with the second chapter so I'll post then.


 Report Review

Review #6, by jennipher Sunny Side Up

30th January 2008:
Isn't this the EXACT same idea as "Have Heart, Have Hope" ??

Author's Response:
It's a rewrite. I'm trying to better it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny321 Sunny Side Up

27th January 2008:
Very good!
10/10, as always.

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #8, by kyrandia Sunny Side Up

27th January 2008:
so far so good update again real soon please i dont read many seamus stories and this is very good

Author's Response:
I'll update as soon as possible. (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by LadySoftball Sunny Side Up

26th January 2008:
Oo, am I the first review? Awesome! But also pressured filled. What I review might could make your esteem over updating go up or down, and I don't want it to go down, cause I want you to update soon, and I do want you to update soon because I like this chapter, and most likely will like the rest of it when you update, or rather submit your next chapter and wait with everyone else for it to update.

I guess I'll start there, yeah, that's right, all those words up there mean nothing and this is where I start the review, and I'm not just writing random sh** to make my review long, even though it'll be a treat for you to get an extra long review.

Okay, I guess that's not my review either.

I'll start here, yeah this is a good place. I'm content with this spot. I like this spot. You know what else I like, your story...or rather chapter, either way I like it.

You know by this time I probably won't have the privilege of being the first review and this review won't be as special is it was the second or third.

So I'll just wrap this up with a simple...

UPDATE SOON!

The capitalization is the extra amount of feeling I'm putting into it.

Okay, I'm done.

Have a happy day!
LadySoftball

P.S. Oh yeah, you wrote this chapter beautifully and it was so well done that that when I read through it I saw no mistake, which probably aren't even there!

Okay, now I'm done!

Hope, emphasis on the hope, to read your next chapter soon!

Finnigan love to all!

Bye!

Author's Response:
I'll update as soon as I get the next chapter written. (: I'm glad you enjoyed it and my self esteem isn't beat down that easily. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login