Reading Reviews for Rediscovering Harry
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EverDiggory Chapter 3 - Meeting the Professors

23rd August 2011:
I don't know what to say exactly. This is Certainly not what I expected. Please don't take that the wrong way. I just never expected them to be so freacking cute together! I really really really didn't see that coming. An update would be great(: you see, I'm so big on Dramione that this just seemed odd,but I'm glad I gave it a shot.
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

 Report Review

Review #2, by _xDraco Chapter 3 - Meeting the Professors

26th April 2008:
aha, love the end bit about whos having the children. ;)
such a good story! :)
please update soon!
:]
xXx

 Report Review

Review #3, by _xDraco Chapter 2 - Discoveries

26th April 2008:
hmm...
i've never read a slash story before. but i think this ones really good. :)
xXx

 Report Review

Review #4, by _xDraco Chapter 1 - Beautiful Sunsets

26th April 2008:
that's a really good begining! :)
I like how you explained quite alot of stuff at the very begining.
:)
well done!
xXx

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley fan Chapter 3 - Meeting the Professors

13th March 2008:
ok tat was fun to read but i seriously want to read on harrys and rons relation ship may be u can write a story bout them most probably they r most attached to each other

Author's Response: I don't think I could ever see those two together. Myself can only ever see Ron with Hermione , Luna or Lavender. Myabe in the future I'd have to think on that one. Thanks for the review and suggestion!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrysheart101 Chapter 1 - Beautiful Sunsets

31st January 2008:
Awww!!! How romantic!!! I love it!!! Update ASAP!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you love it!! I will be updating this as much as possible. 7 chapters are already written. =) Thank you for taking the time to review this. It means alot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chinery13 Chapter 1 - Beautiful Sunsets

31st January 2008:
I liked it. It was slightly rushed at the beginning but i want to read more. I can't wait for the rest so please write more.
great job.

Author's Response: The beginning wasn't supose to sound rushed but more of a tiny recap leading up to the story itself. I'm glad you liked it and I have written 7 chapters so far. I will have to edit them from their original state because they are more Mature then what is allowed to be posted here. I am posting the next chapter after my other is validated from the other story I am writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bubba Chapter 1 - Beautiful Sunsets

30th January 2008:
You better continur this!

Author's Response: I plan on it. Actually it is posted elsewhere but I will have to re-write the future 6 chapters already completed due to the Mature content. I'm glad you like it !!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login