Reading Reviews for Daddy's LiL Girl
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reading Fool Meeting Daddy

16th April 2008:
I am really liking this story.
I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: lmao why thank you.. and really sorry to say but im stuckk =( lmao i kinda know what to write...but i dont =( any ideas out there?? im doing when he takes her back to his apartment ...

 Report Review

Review #2, by blueangel02 Meeting Daddy

23rd February 2008:
nice...again spellin' mistakes lol..

love it..
update soon

:)

*M*

Author's Response: yea? woops my bad
well at least thisis your lucky day that im going over some of my stuff on the GRAMMER HUNT haha ..i can be suck a dork sometimes ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by blueangel02 I Have a Daughter?

23rd February 2008:
hey...u made some spellin' mistakes...but tis chaps fine though.oh and i wanted to ask u well maybe plead..- DON"T KILL JAMES AND LILY POTTER..PLEASE..

lol

*M*

Author's Response: HA hmm maybe i will ... nah i highly doute it .. i love them all too much to do it ~ im prob going to end it all off saying something cheesy with a twist cause they dont exsactly have a happly ever after =( but i just dont have the heart to actually cut them off myself ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrazyForYou Meeting Daddy

10th February 2008:
Hey beautiful!!!

lol cute story!

Just a couple of things you might want to fix:
1. its auror, not auroa
2. i think you meant semi formal, not seme.
3. the characters should be James(I) and Lily (I) not (II)

other than that, its a cute plot, i like the idea of Sirius having a kid. Lily being pregnant is funny and it kind of adds to the story because Sirius has something to stare at - that part made me laugh.

Anyways,

Good job!!

~Marisa

Author's Response: lol thanks for the bring ups -- forgot those minor details -- ...stupid spell check lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lil Miss Marauderette Meeting Daddy

9th February 2008:
OMG I am loving this so far, I can't wait til the next chapter, keep up the great work.

Author's Response: lol thanks ~ but i must warn you though .. im not going to update for a wile so i can get my other story a little off -- im been neglecting it =(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauderette I Have a Daughter?

8th February 2008:
I like it but the grammar is horrible. Maybe you can get someone to beta it? I will if you would like. My email address is kate_chambers11@hotmail.com email me if you want.
Other wise I like the story. Good job!

Author's Response: lmao thanks for the criticism.. lmao really i like ANY feed i get from people so i can improve-- i like any help i can get so i think i might email you. dont worry i'll improve its just i did that as a quick chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Meeting Daddy

8th February 2008:
bad sirius love it. she cute.

Author's Response: i know but he grows attatch to her when she goes home with him. shes so cute and right now really he's just in shock because now he knows its trur-- he remembers it all now

 Report Review

Review #8, by cait_hp_fan I Have a Daughter?

5th February 2008:
too trashy. sorry. :[[

Author's Response: meh, thats alright -- not everyone's gonna love it -- but it becomes "something you would see as a movie" as my friends describe it ~but for those who DO like it .. lmao it become better and the chapters become more indepth (and longer) ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dora_Potter I Have a Daughter?

29th January 2008:
i love it! please write more! i though james married lily before they had harry???

Author's Response: lol yeaa but i made it so she became preg right before the wedding .. lol
yeaa, i forgot that lil part but it will worrk out ~sorry the chapter is a bit short i usually do another 1000 words


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login