Reading Reviews for They Lost Their Nerve
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lanacat They Lost Their Nerve

11th August 2010:
aww. it was so cute. yea, your right, it was a bit short, but you could always use it for a bigger plot later. i thought it was great. of course, i have to admit, any story that has Remus Lupin in it is a good story in my book!

anyway, i saw that you hadn't had a review in a while. i just wanted to tell you (if no one had done so lately) that you are indeed a great writer. keep writing those stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wish I could go further with this little one-shot. And I agree with you, any story with Remus in it is a good story :P

Thanks for taking the time to review, and thank you for reading!! =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassidy Chase They Lost Their Nerve

3rd June 2010:
I totally agree with the disclaimer *swoon* lol. This was way too short to even be a proper oneshot. It started out promising enough but I was a little disappointed that the book nicole was reading didn;t have any reference to the story, besides just being there. I think this idea could be alot more developed. :)

Author's Response: Ah I know =S Thanks for the constructive criticism! =) I would work on it if I could but Nicole was just a passer-by in my mind. I should re-write the book bit though, that can easily be worked out.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by whisky They Lost Their Nerve

15th December 2009:
i dont know about this nothing rly happened!! i wish somethign would of happened

Author's Response: I know nothing did happen =/ I should read over it and give it a plot lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Confused Fly They Lost Their Nerve

28th July 2009:
That was... exciting! :)
When Remus found her I was really feeling nervous!
I guess you write really good, if people can feel along with characters, especially if the story is so short. :)
But it doesn't bother me, the length I mean. It was really good. I think I'm gonna add this to favourites!

Author's Response: Gosh thanks so much!! You seem to be my biggest fan at the moment (which means heaps!)

As I said this story was just something I quickly scribbled down in class hee hee


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny They Lost Their Nerve

7th July 2009:
this fic is so great i want u to make a sequel. please pretty please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh a sequel might be a little bit too much. This story I fear will be over 200,000 words... =/

Thanks for the review Harry and Ginny!! =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by grangerrox They Lost Their Nerve

26th February 2009:
i know i like just barely reviewed your story but i just had to thank you cuz after i reviewed then i looked at the others who reviewed this story and the last person besides me to review it reviewed it on APRIL OF FREAKIN 2008 AS LAST YEAR and i was afraid that you abandoned your stories then i looked at the one that was most recently updated and was happy to see that it was updated like two days ago (maybe i shouln't read the one that has been updated the longest ago first) uh well atleast i know you haven't abandoned your stories yet and i hope you never do cuz who knows how long i'll be here to read and review and read somemore then review somemore and im done by

Author's Response: hahaha no I don't abandon stories, ever. Some stories I've been writing for years and although I haven't had any inspiration for them in yonks I haven't deleted them or given up. They will be written some day! lol

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerrox They Lost Their Nerve

26th February 2009:
why wouldn't you want to right more?
i feel bad for nicola cuz if that was me i would think omgosh remus the love of my life is standing right infront of me whats he gonna say do then i'd imagine him kissing me then i'd smile but thats not what happened what happened was he needed a book behind her and thats why i feel bad for nicola
i liked the story though and i think it would be cool to see if nicola and remus ever end up together but since you don't wanna write more then i wont ask.
i'll just say this is an awsome one-shot and now that i've read it i'm for sure going to read your other stories
it might take a while though cuz i do have a life outside of hpff

Author's Response: haha yeah I don't have a life outside the internet lol

Well of course, as fluffy stories end, they do get together but I just haven't written it. These little things come to me and I just have to write them down. It ain't my fault no more comes lol. Well it could be my fault, oh well

Thanks so much for reviewing, twice lol


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderette They Lost Their Nerve

7th April 2008:
I really like this! You should write more! It doesn't really have a proper ending! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ah yeah it was just a bit of nonsense that felt like plaguing me one day in class. =)

Thanks for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 They Lost Their Nerve

25th March 2008:
it was short but good. The only thing I would tell you to do is show how Remus lost his nerve rather than just telling us.

Author's Response: Thanks and yeah it was short. I'll take your words into consideration =) I was thinking of editting it again...

 Report Review

Review #10, by lisapotter They Lost Their Nerve

3rd March 2008:
its cute/good! remus lupin had to be some sort of god back in his hogwarts days! i just wish that that last line had an "and" before it. it doesn't actually make much of a difference but in my opinion it makes it slightly better.

Author's Response: I'll review that last line, thanks!

And thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Corcey They Lost Their Nerve

14th February 2008:
You can't just leave it like that! Please write more! Pretty please! Please! Please! Please!

Author's Response: Ack I'm so sorry but that's all I got! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight Ink They Lost Their Nerve

8th February 2008:
This was great, kind of plotless but sweet all the same, nice little pick-me-up.
Like the last sentence, lets your imagination roam to the realms of "next time maybe he won't lose his nerve".
Really enjoyed this, great work.

Author's Response: Yeah I know it was pretty pointless but whatever comes I write down so...

Anyway thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by weluvjamesandcharlie They Lost Their Nerve

2nd February 2008:
oh thats a cute story. they like each other but both are too shy to admit it or truly talk to the other. very cute because i think a lot of people will be able to relate to the story. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! You're my first reviewer for this story! =D I feel loved!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login