Reading Reviews for Venom
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ink The Scars of Love

15th March 2009:
UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! please T.T Its amazing and I need an amazing story tor and about Rose and Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grintgirl12 The Scars of Love

18th March 2008:
loved it can't wait for more.geez that was a bad review
it was really great loved the story! the writing was amazing! i love all of your stories!
:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Girldetective85 The Scars of Love

28th January 2008:
Aw I love the relationship between Rose and Scorpius, they are just so sweet together and I think yours have a lot of chemistry. On the one hand, I think it's great that they are comparing themselves to Romeo and Juliet. On the other hand, I don't think it's that awesome of an idea because well ... we all know what happens to Romeo and Juliet!! Haha. :) I hope it doesn't happen to them though, I hope they run away together or something. Your imagery was so great, I love the image of Rose traveling to see Scorpius and thinking of all the memories that had been made in that place, maybe hoping that she and he would make a memory of their own to add to everything else. I enjoyed reading this very much, I thought it was extremely well-written all the way through and I hope you plan on expanding this! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Labby The Scars of Love

27th January 2008:
You know I love your stories. This one isn't an exception. Your descriptions are beautiful. You add such wonderful minor details that just make it more real and awesome. I liked this line in particular, though I'm not sure why: She twirled an apple red curl around her finger . I guess the added detail just allows me to see a bigger picture of what is going on. You definitely do a great job of that.

I really like the concept of the story... a type of Romeo and Juliet, though they are conscious of the story and Rose is afraid they will die in the end. I never really though of the Weasleys like Romeo and Juliet, but they are. I'm curious to see what happens with their relationship though... I adore Rose/Scorpius. I like that Scorpius is different from the typical Malfoy and Rose is acting a bit different from the typical Weasley. I'm really curious to see how you develop the two. Great job with this and I'm definitely going to keep track of this. Looking forward to that update of Madness (and this one of course). :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RedheadObsession The Scars of Love

27th January 2008:
I love the description, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by craziiJBlove The Scars of Love

26th January 2008:
omg plz update quickly!
u are such a good author!!!
great story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrimsonDesire06 The Scars of Love

26th January 2008:
This seems to be pretty good story. I can't wait for the next chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by xlilyx The Scars of Love

26th January 2008:
aww that is so sweet :) i am glad you did a continuation because i loved a rose amongst the thorns :D i think that this will be a good story and i cant wait for the next chhapter- dont be too long with it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristina1990 The Scars of Love

25th January 2008:
Very good first chapter. Good characterisation of both, rose and Scorpius. Can't wait to see how they will keep their relationship secret in the middle of hundreds of Hogwarts students.
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RayneRose232 The Scars of Love

25th January 2008:
I think your writing style is so fluent and descriptive I love the description of Rose its flawless. Great start

 Report Review

Review #11, by Un Auteur Simple The Scars of Love

24th January 2008:
Very nicely written. I love when writers make Scorpius sound deep and mysterious. It's one of my favorite things in the world. Anyway, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Browneyes101 The Scars of Love

24th January 2008:
Wow. So are you really rewriting Romeo and Juliet? I wondered what Hermione and Ron will do when they find out, if they find out. Epically Draco. See you next time Fire.10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login