69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Marauder finding the meaning

4th June 2012:
I always though Hermione and Harry together would be weird, but its really sweet and very well written...:)..xxx

Author's Response: thank you, I appreciate the comment so ver much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunflower finding the meaning

1st March 2012:
Lovely, just lovely. Great story. I loved the small quotes at the beginning of every chapter and Harry was just too sweet in this one. Like a little grumpy child. Great work xx

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad to hear that the story's ending didn't disappoint then!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sunflower finding annoying habits

1st March 2012:
I loved the chapter once again. I know some of my reviews (well, really most of them) have been short. But I just wanted to review all of the chapters in order to give a bit more of a review count. :) This story is great and you should never stop writing.

Author's Response: ahahaha, I truly do appreciate it, means a lot to me to read the reviews. it's so wonderful, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sunflower finding a cure for screwiness

1st March 2012:
Wonderful yet again, just wonderful my dear!

Author's Response: thanks, darling

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sunflower finding the inner stag

1st March 2012:
This is amazing. Nothing short of amazing, really. Great job. xx

Author's Response: ahahaha, now you really are giving me far too much credit, but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunflower finding apprehension

1st March 2012:
Aww I absolutely adore Harry/Hermione! :) YAY!

Author's Response: so do i! lol xo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sunflower finding God

1st March 2012:
Wonderful yet again xxx

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunflower finding the infamous Gryffindor courage

1st March 2012:
I cannot believe how little attention this story is getting. It's amazing. Wonderful as always, my dear . xx

Author's Response: thank you!!! that means the world to me :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sunflower finding solace

1st March 2012:
Great chapter as always. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you, dear :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunflower finding that some things never change

1st March 2012:
I love how subtly you write. It's quite stunning, really.

Author's Response: aw, that is so incredibly kind of you, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunflower finding home

1st March 2012:
I love this. Your characterization of Hermione is just spot on

Author's Response: that's debatable among reviewers, tbh, lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunflower finding more

1st March 2012:
Oh!!! I love Harry in this. He's just too sweet. Hate the cliffie, though! :)

Author's Response: hahaha, sorry? lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunflower finding answers

1st March 2012:
Wonderful chapter once again!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunflower finding out

1st March 2012:
I loved this, this is really good! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sunflower finding what was there all along

1st March 2012:
I loved this! :) very cute.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sunflower finding trouble with karma

1st March 2012:
I think you pulled it off just great ! Wonderful chapter as always!

Author's Response: aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sunflower finding the path

1st March 2012:
I love this story, you really must keep on writing.

Author's Response: ahaha, must admit I've been having writers block as of late, but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sunflower finding something old again

1st March 2012:
Great chapter as always xx

Author's Response: thank you xoxox

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunflower losing yourself

1st March 2012:
Yet another wonderful, wonderful chapter, my dear! Great job :)

Author's Response: you're really much too kind, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sunflower losing rationale

1st March 2012:
This is absolutely amazing, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hahaha, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sunflower losing a love

1st March 2012:
You've written an amazing story here!

Author's Response: aw, you're very kind, thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sunflower losing oneself in the memories

1st March 2012:
I loves this, this was really good! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: makes me so happy to read that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sunflower losing hope

1st March 2012:
Yay! I loves this! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hahaha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sunflower losing heart

1st March 2012:
This looks great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: that means so much to hear, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sunflower losing the security blanket

1st March 2012:
This is really good! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you, appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>