Reading Reviews for x Life As We Knew It x
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScorpiusRose17 Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

26th May 2012:
Hi there!

I really enjoyed this! You did a great job bringing to life a unique story. I was sad to learn that Harry died while killing Voldemort, but Ginny is getting married!

I really liked how you made Hermione a Healer instead of working at the Ministry. I thought it was a good choice for her to do something different. I also liked how Draco, though he is who he is still aspired to be something completely different. I liked the descriptions though they were subtle, they worked well.

I am highly intrigued to find out what else is going to happen. Keep up the awesome writing!! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_and_gold Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

20th May 2008:
wow, this is good
so good i went and made a banner for it =D
if you want to see my banner go to www.photobucket.com
your username is: lifeasweknowit_2008
your password is: dramione

i hope you like it! if you don't wanna use it it's ok.

update soon!

xxx silver_and_gold

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat Malfoy Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

30th March 2008:
Hey, so when do you plan on finishing and posting the next chapter? You can't just leave it like that. I'll go crazy!!! Well crazier than I am already. Plz finish soon. I'm begging you.-gets down on knee's- PLEASE. PLEASE.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by desipari4life Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

26th February 2008:
haha i love this movie its so funny and preity zinta looked so pretty in it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ANANYA Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

26th February 2008:
BETTER THAN THE FIRST. IN FACT QUITE GOOD ,IF I MAY SAY SO.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ANANYA Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

26th February 2008:
IT'S ALRIGHT !I THINK YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTR THAN THIS . CARRY ON ,DEAR.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess Lea Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

25th February 2008:
Okay I know this is harsh, but I have just read the first paragraph of this story, and let me be very frank when I say that I don't care for your style of writing. I like the summary of the story which caught my attention, but your sentances were WAY too choppy.Once again sorry if its harsh, but i know that I'd perfer people to tell me if they think my story was bad. Not that your story was bad, but I also read your reviews...you're coping it from a movie? I'm sorry, but to me a fanfic should be all about your own imagination, and what you think of relationships and senarios. Not that inspiration isn't a good thing, but to plain out copy the storyline? That is a bit much. Thank you for your review by the way on my story. Highly appreciated. Good luck to you on your first story, I will continue to read but, only because you reviewed mine. Once again sorry if that sounds harsh, but I am a BIG critic and I love writing.

Author's Response: that was a tad bit harsh, not to mention i stopped writing because of this tad but harsh review.

uhh i just wanted to make a dramione out of the story. ill add my imagination so dont worry.

But this story is officially abandonded.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ena Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

23rd February 2008:
i knews you got it off salaam namaste, the summary was so familiar!!! its not funni, but it sounds so good, cant wait 4 more!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stunningly_pretty_muggleborn Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

7th February 2008:
OMG. I thought it was that movie when I read the summary. Lolz, remember when she decorated the house and was standing behind him with a knife and a mask? Lolz. Anyways. I LOVE your story, update soon!!
**priyahh**

Author's Response: hehe THANK YOU! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Curiosity is not a sin Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

7th February 2008:
Cool work! Does the banner link still not work? 10/10 for the chapter by the way!

Author's Response: Thanx! No im sorry the banner no working :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparkle15 Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

5th February 2008:
Ooo! I like it so far. The pirates reference adds humor. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Cool Thanks! I did get nervous when adding that part it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Soccerbabe Of Weddings, Past, and New someones.

5th February 2008:
Once again really good can't wait till chapter 3

Author's Response: Once again, Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Soccerbabe Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

5th February 2008:
amazing! This is really good so far.

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Curiosity is not a sin Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

31st January 2008:
Cool first chapter! If you'd like a banner, e-mail me at: curiosityisnotasin@hotmail.co.uk and I'll be in touch :)

Author's Response: oooh wow thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mon Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

28th January 2008:
oK hang on.

r u indian?

coz seriously

thats a movie in india...

oh ur sooo busted.

hahahaha


.

Author's Response: well no i am not busted. 'cause i disclaimed it ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by a y e s H a Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

28th January 2008:
heyy that was real good
i cant wait for more ^.^
a y e s H a

Author's Response: ooooh Thanx Ayesha!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheArchersDaughter Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

27th January 2008:
Its good so far, i would looove to see more...and let me tell you...Draco would make an excellent chef! I cant wait!

Author's Response: Yeah! I thought the same! Please read on it might be to your liking!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nafierae Malfoy Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

27th January 2008:
This is really good so far...I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Wow. ANd its my first. Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hgforever93 Of New Jobs, a Wedding, and Thoughts of Love

27th January 2008:
this reminds me of a indian movie i saw.i like the chapter...keep up the good work

Author's Response: Ha! This is an Indian movie i copied! Cool that you know. I hope its ok if i continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login