Reading Reviews for The Serpents Bride
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfflover1 Presents

10th May 2014:
Short of begging PLEASE come back! I love all three of your stories!! I know its been a couple years but a girl can dream! I'll be your beta! Anything for you to finish these stories!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp luver Presents

28th December 2010:
All the stories of yours that I have read so far have been amazing and really well written please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0sweety10 Presents

19th March 2010:
I just love this story!
Wow, you're a bloody good author!
I'm going to put you in my favorites. (:
Please try to get your stories updated!
Please pretty please?:]
20/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0sweety10 Break the Charm

19th March 2010:
Lmao, Ron's howler. They had a tiny kiss, aww.
Haha. Oh yea, All your banners for your stories are real pretty! (:
Let's get this party started. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0sweety10 My Fiance, My Enemy

19th March 2010:
Lol, this was hilarious.
Blaise is going to turn Draco & Hermione mad! Haha.
Love every bit of it. 10/10.:]

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0sweety10 My Beloved

19th March 2010:
Haha, Them arguing cracks me up. Lol Loved it,:]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0sweety10 The Zabini's

19th March 2010:
I'm here to read another one of your wonderful stories. I liked the ending with Blaise.
So arrogant, Lol.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by val68tina Presents

29th January 2010:
I love this story. I am a little worried on what I'll do while I wait for the next chapter, but hopefully I'll be okay if you update soon :)

I think the entire story so far is amazing, and can't wait for what'll result between Draco and Hermione.

LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ME Presents

16th January 2010:
Please Keep updating!!! i love this story!!! I just need to read more!!! Please :(.. I wont stop pestering u until u write more! :( :( :( ur just disapointing us all! Cummon, Keep Writing! This is the BEST story ive read for ages!!! :D please continue it.dont let us all down! :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlie Presents

16th January 2010:
OMG! please keep writing these stories are the best!! :D cant wait for the next chapter :) PLEASE make more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danceinggirl109 Presents

21st December 2009:
Ok i am seriously in love with all of your stories. they are amazing.:) :Dso...u should update on any of them ASAP then i will be happy :) not that i am not already on a sugar high from all the chocolate i ate...but that is besides the point...anyways GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #12, by benny08jenson Presents

21st December 2009:
i love this story..please please start writing it again...its so good..and i'm glad that you didn't make hermione and draco fall in love right away..please please please start on it again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by morgan Presents

14th December 2009:
I really like your stories. You should defiantly update a new chapter on this one!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by stupidgirl Presents

30th November 2009:
Funny story dear! I hope you haven't given up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Soccerbabe My Fiance, My Enemy

15th August 2009:
okay i absouluty love this story im embarrassed that im such a harry potter nerd but i like the subtle slip of twilight emmet and bella then Blaise Jasper

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily Presents

26th April 2009:
could u please update soon
its a really great story
cant wait to read the rest

Author's Response: Yes. I will be updating, please dont give up hope.

 Report Review

Review #17, by readergirl828 Presents

4th April 2009:
i really like this story and its a believable adoption story which are very hard to find

Author's Response: Ah well, thank you. I was leary about the adoption idea, but I wanted to try it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fanfic Writer Presents

20th February 2009:
Wow..great story. Definitely a favourite! Good job, and good luck in your future writing adventures. 10/10, no question.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vanity Presents

8th October 2008:
ARE you ever going to write more?? You just have to. This story id just great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanity Presents

8th October 2008:
ARE you ever going to write more?? You just have to. This story id just great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Asinah Presents

22nd May 2008:
Soon to be Updated???

 Report Review

Review #22, by chipndip022 Presents

8th May 2008:
I absolutely love this story and your not updating is making me all depressed.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jen_chinita Break the Charm

22nd April 2008:
AWW! im loving this story! especially Blaise he's so sweet and cute! i want a brother! lol keep writing!

Author's Response: lol Blaise is actually a lot like my brother, a child on the inside, and he's 24 lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Ron Weasly The Zabini's

22nd March 2008:
I loved it and i can't wait to read the rest of the story and all your other stories. Keep writing and check out my stories, but you don't have to.

Author's Response: lol I'll try to get around to checking your stories out. Eventually I will, just be patient with me :) Thank you for your review

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lil lily71 Presents

21st March 2008:
Lol i love he characters Blaise so funny, can you please update soon and with longer chapters please 10/10 for your story so far!

Author's Response: I will update asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>