Reading Reviews for Gone
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BKL8008 Gone

2nd January 2012:
Short, sweet, to the point, and brilliant! I loved it.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorGirl007 Gone

20th May 2008:
Hey there! GryffindorGirl007 from the forums here to review your story!

I thought that this was a very thoughtful and sweet one-shot. You were able to convey the characters' feelings in a short but effective way. You writing had a nice flow to it and the ideas that you introduced throughout the story were great.

Spelling and grammar were good and your sentence structure was fine too. Overall, a good and solid piece of writing! You might want to do a sequel... There are so many possibilities!

Cheers,
GryffindorGirl007

Author's Response: Aww! Your review is so sweet! Characters' feellings were what I focused on mainly. I also worked especially hard on the flow.

The only reason I haven't done a sequel is because the emotions would be really hard to get right. It took me several hours for the emotions on Gone and I'm afraid I'll mess up on the sequel.


 Report Review

Review #3, by lmichelle_09@yahoo.com Gone

2nd May 2008:
Aw how cute i love it i TOTALLY think you should keep on going with this it could go a LOT of ways if you really think about it! and if you dont>^
^<
then you will!so keep going and dont give up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review!I've started writing a sequel to Gone, but it's not that great. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry_Potter_Mom Gone

2nd March 2008:
Ah ha! You DO write Dramione! Yes, yes... I know, you SAY she's going back to Ron, but is she really? LOL

Very cute and a good glimpse of emotions without dragging out, rushing, OR getting mature (kudos).

Thanks for my Dramione fix for the day! {hugs}

And yes, I was correct ... I have children your age (and older - and younger) :)

Author's Response: She is going back to Ron! I swear!!

Aww! Thanks so much for the awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pink_Princess12 Gone

1st March 2008:
Wow. That was pretty good. I never really thought of him as a good person, but you did a good job of writing it.

Author's Response: Aww! You're so nice! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione 4 ever Gone

25th February 2008:
plz expand it..plz plz plz...let her leave Ron and come to Draco.turn it into a short story ...great story but i wish it could be longer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm seriously considering expanding it, but I'm still not sure. I'll think about it some more. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Gone

24th February 2008:
I think it was great! Emotions were written very well. I don't think you should expand on it just becuase the emotions here are so powerful that if you continue, their significance might be lost. But if you do continue, I'll read and review all the same. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!! That's one of the reasons that I wasn't planning on continuing. Emotions are really hard for me and I don't think I'd be able to keep them as good as they are. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grania Gone

24th February 2008:
Ohh very good. I like it! Short, but sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Gone

19th February 2008:
Awww, how depressing. For Draco at least; I'm sure Ron's having a ball, lol. Great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by safa Gone

19th February 2008:
i love it plz plz plz wite more hey i got a idie maybe ron cathcehs malfoy and hermonie kissing oh plz and i love the astory i realy do

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I wasn't planning on writing more, but I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cheryl Gone

19th February 2008:
Normally one-shots don't really pull me in, but this one did. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnowyHedwig Gone

18th February 2008:
I thought this was great! Even if it was short, you captured the emotions well, and having Harry talk to Draco afterward was a nice touch... it was sad, that she went to be with Ron, but that's ok!

Author's Response: Your review was so sweet, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunal1000 Gone

17th February 2008:
That is so cute and sad. Draco really is a nice guy. 10/10!

Author's Response: THanks for the review! Yeah, Draco's really nice in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackDemonAngel Gone

17th February 2008:
NO she with ron. well thats just a bumer. Poor Draco, im glad harry did say anything else. Great job
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I felt sorry for Draco too...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Izzy Potter Gone

17th February 2008:
Very cute, I feel bad for Draco though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SBSL Gone

13th February 2008:
Hey that wasn't horrible, and I didnt hate it!!! It was pretty good as far as D/Hr fics go, but too short. I liked it anyways tho.

9/10

Author's Response: It was kind of short, but I didn't want to write about their whole romance. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by butterfliesneedwings Gone

8th February 2008:
I'm sorry to disappooint you but I don't hate it at all! I think it's very well written except it's not really much of an ending. It expertly describes Ron's feelings after fred died. Saw your reviews on Innocence by SBSL and how in the world did you guess Trelawny! I guessed Potter.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I thought this was my worst story. I'm glad you think I wrote it well!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login