Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for So Does She
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by horsekid So Does She

12th January 2007:
love this fanfic, Next time you make a fanfic could you make one with Remus and Tonks getting together? That would be wicked!

 Report Review

Review #2, by timothy So Does She

31st March 2005:
Hey nice one keep it going, don't stop!!!\

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gwiggo So Does She

25th July 2004:
I love it. Wow, it's so good! The memorial, and Harry kissing Hermione... it was so sweet and cute, and I thought you did a great job on it. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brin Summers So Does She

31st October 2003:
That was Siriusly (sorry!!) sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by arukas So Does She

26th July 2003:
OMG THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST HARRY HERMIONE FICS IVE EVER READ. SO TRUE TO CHARACTER TPP WHICH WAS NICE. The massage was abit un-hermione-ish but hey, i love the idea of massage, so sensual. Great fic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace So Does She

25th July 2003:
that\'s REALLY good! I will DIE if U don\'t write more!!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Invisibleink So Does She

24th July 2003:
Hey I love H/H stories it annoys me cause one of my friends who is also a great writer always says it would never happen i don\'t believe so! Great story so cute! Luv invisibleink XxX

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hallie Marie So Does She

24th July 2003:
Excuse me but that was not bad, at all! Ugh, I can\'t believe you, thinking your writing is bad. You get that idea out of your head, you hear me... I\'m going to go and read more of your writing, I loff it. *hugs Neo* Hallie

 Report Review

Review #9, by DERT So Does She

24th July 2003:
^_~ Not bad, pretty cute idea with the kiss. I could just see Ron doing that. He\'s cool, but Harry is cooler! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by cassidy So Does She

23rd July 2003:
oh, this is really cute! I\'m not much of a harry /hermione fan, but you made it work. It\'s really adorable. i wanna read more! :) if you have time, I\'d appreciate it if you\'d read and review my story. Thx. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login