Reading Reviews for Unseen and Unexpected
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by galfoy Chapter Nine

12th March 2011:
Beautiful! You capture their dynamic so well. It's a pleasure to read. Why is it so charming when Draco turns out to be a good guy? ;)

Author's Response: Because it's what we all want him to be, at the end of the day! Glad you enjoyed it. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookaholic Girl Chapter Nine

24th February 2011:
‘’You exceed them. As always.’’

Author's Response: I know I wrote it, but I love that line so much. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by romeoxjuliet Chapter Nine

23rd June 2010:
AMAZING. god. my god. i basically just... can i even put it into words? how wonderful this story was. please keep writing, is all i can say!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by DefyingBoundries Chapter Nine

22nd January 2010:
I think this was a wonderful story!
Found it completely by accident and i thought 'hey why not'

And i love it :)

Author's Response: Well thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramionelvr Chapter Nine

4th July 2009:
I abso-freaking-lutely LOVED it!!! Totally lived up to expectations. Even though it was short, it in no way felt rushed. All the feelings were there and everything that happened just seemed to fit. Wonderful!

-Dramionelvr

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeBeEAGLES Chapter Nine

1st July 2009:
aww they got together

Author's Response: But of course lol! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessabelle Chapter Nine

27th April 2009:
BOO HOO!
that almost made me consider shedding a tear. well done! as usual~
:) 10/10 everytime!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katielynn Chapter Nine

13th March 2009:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):) i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katielynn Chapter Seven

13th March 2009:
;/ oh dear oh dear oh dear.
this will end backly :(

Author's Response: Just read on! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katielynn Chapter Six

13th March 2009:
Cue cheesy loveheart grin. :):)::):):):):)P:)P:)PP)

HE GAVE HIS HEART TO HER.

That is the cutest thing I've ever heart.
SAVING!

Author's Response: hehe, I'm so glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katielynn Chapter Five

13th March 2009:
That was amazing. :):):):):):)
Adorable

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katielynn Chapter Four

13th March 2009:
what draco said is one of the sweetest - i hope - things ive ever heard :)
they're cute together

Author's Response: It's been so long since I wrote this that I had to go back and check lol - glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katielynn Chapter Three

13th March 2009:
fjuskhegjkdsghsng

They almost kissed! x_x

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isa_bell Chapter Nine

9th March 2009:
Wow I loved it! Especially the ending: Hermione smiled again and placed a small, warm hand against his cheek. "So do I live up to expectations?"

"You exceed them. As always."

So Romantic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by JR Nite Dragon Chapter Nine

16th January 2009:
i can't believe it... i'm so sad! i don't want it to be over! your too good of a writer to be true. LOVED THE STORY! THE CHAPTERS WERE THE BETS EVER! keep writing dramonies! cuz you rock at them!!

With love,
~JR Nite Dragon~

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by JR Nite Dragon Chapter Eight

16th January 2009:
Love is the word i am using for this story! i cant believe that next chapter is the last... hope you have more dramonies!!!

Author's Response: It's all I write lol! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by JR Nite Dragon Chapter Seven

16th January 2009:
Love with a 10/10 for the chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by JR Nite Dragon Chapter Six

16th January 2009:
love it! i've been reading this whole time and just so happend to review now... i should have been giving you 10/10s this whole time! love the way you write! i had this story recomended in another story by another writer! i'm glad i checked it out... this is my real name on here... i was just too lazy to log in...

With love,
~JR Nite Dragon~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had no idea I'd been recommended...how lovely! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by hypermonkey Chapter One

12th December 2008:
Overall, a very interesting beginning. Can't wait to see what happens next. =]

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the rest! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpringTime Chapter Five

3rd November 2008:
I love that song, in fact I wrote a fanfic to it (how to save a wizard) if you want to check it out (I know shameless plug). That was a great kissing scene. Very vivid imagery (or invisibilty?, hmm...) :)

Author's Response: shameless plugs are the way forward lol. Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoFan892 Chapter Nine

15th October 2008:
Yay! Very cute & fluffy & sexilicious! I am satisfied.

Author's Response: thank you very much! I aim to please! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Veronica Chapter Six

7th October 2008:
Ok, As I read this chapter, one word keeps coming to mind about Hermione "Picarona" in Spanish as I don't know the word in English, my diccionary says it means Rascal, I hope that the translation is accurate. That is for when she sneaked into Draco's room. Still loving the story. Quite Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Veronica Chapter Five

7th October 2008:
Nice Chapter. I had to laugh at Draco's arrogance in: "there was one thing he could do very well to make girls feel good." HAHAH. I am trying to put myself in Draco's shoes though, how hard would it be to do anything with someone you couldn't see. Oh and if I was Hermione, well, I believe I would be scare to be invisible forever but I would enjoy it a little more, imagine all the things you could do being invisible... HEHEHE... Great Job, I am enjoying this story a lot!!

Author's Response: again, thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Chapter Two

7th October 2008:
Hello, I am reading your stories. I read the 7 deadly sins yesterday, quite good I must add. You recommended to read your other stories so I am reading this one; So far I love it. Your stories are very easy to read not only because they are very good but also because you don't make the spelling errors that I see other people making, which doesn't mean their stories are bad just that they are harder to read. Thank you so much for sharing your stories with us.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying my stories - thank you very much for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenrabbit Chapter Nine

5th October 2008:
Aww, that was sweet, a good way to pass a couple of lazy hours, if I do say so myself. lol, you're pretty talented as an author, don't ever let go of that love for writing, it'll help carry you through life if you harness it right!!Totaly a 10/10^.^
kisses
~*Jeni*~

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>