Reading Reviews for ~~Forgetful love~~
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dru Dreams Who are you?

2nd March 2008:
Very interesting plot! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon!

Author's Response: YEA!!!! im so glad you like it!!! im updating it now wait until you see my next chapter its unna be AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hunky Dory Who are you?

2nd March 2008:
That is great! I didn't expect that at all!

Author's Response: hahaha thats good !! i didnt want people to think that

 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella Who are you?

22nd February 2008:
NO! I dont like you'se!!!


*sulk*


okay fine I do! just UPDATE!


this is an awesome story! I love it! just there are a few mistakes like 'hermione' instead of 'Hermione' it does make a huge difference. if you want I can be a BETA for you...? email me... casa_bellatrix@hotmail.com

billions / 10
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: hahahha well you scared me for a sec i was scared you didnt like it...ok i will email you.. also do you know how i can get a banner?? and my email is wicked_elphaba_girl@Hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #4, by lalakix The news

22nd February 2008:
i like this, but i think you have to work on your typos

Author's Response: hahaha i know!! im getting someone to work on it with me

 Report Review

Review #5, by Louisa Who are you?

16th February 2008:
:O well. what happens! update!
you have lots of editing errors but i still like it!
(sorry that sounds kinda harsh!)
please update soon!

Author's Response: its not harsh.haha my helper to tell me what my things are bad wasnt here so sorry

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyisWonderful Who are you?

16th February 2008:
Oh no, she remembers Fred and George but not Ron. I can't wait to see what happens next. This is a really interesting story.

Author's Response: thanks I am writing the next chapter now!! continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brooklynsam3_ Who are you?

12th February 2008:
Ohh! I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next. :) Keep up the goo work. (Get it goo, good. Sory lame I know. :D ) And update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: haha glad you like it!! i will update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dew Who are you?

11th February 2008:
Desi, Desi, Desi,
your amazing spelling is just going to have to get worse because other people will be jealous of the fact that it's so good.
1000/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: geeze hannah hannah hannah thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by xtwinxfanx The news

7th February 2008:
my bad...that link in my last review wont work...damn.
ok...go to:
the-dark-arts.net
hopefully that will work.

Author's Response: haha thanks again

 Report Review

Review #10, by xtwinxfanx Letters and friends

7th February 2008:
i think you have a pretty good story going here =]
and if you want a banner..go to:
thedarkarts.net
and make an account.
then go to forums,
scroll down til you see HPFF requests..click it
then go to member requests.
fill out the story banner form and post it as a new topic.
someone will reply and make you a banner.
that where i got mine...
they usually do it really quickly.
i really hope that helped you!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fredlovesme18 Letters and friends

3rd February 2008:
this is really good i cant wait to raed more!

Author's Response: i love your story 2

 Report Review

Review #12, by fredlovesme18 The news

3rd February 2008:
OMG what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks so much im writing the next chapter now.....its gunna be kinda long but I hope you will like it =)
**Desi**


 Report Review

Review #13, by brooklynsam3_ Letters and friends

29th January 2008:
I like it. Hermione should have been straight with him cause now it sounds like she's leading him on. If that was me I would have liked to know. But oh well! :) This is you r fic not mine. :) Keep up the good work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review glad you liked its im working on the third chapter now

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsdearest Letters and friends

28th January 2008:
its good, but the letter hermione wrote is pretty cold, but she is really upset about ron so i guess its resonable

Author's Response: well im glad you gave me your feedback dont worry she will get nicer haha

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco_is_my_Boi Letters and friends

28th January 2008:
LOVE IT! AWESOME! GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: thanks im glad you like it if you have suggestions tell me

 Report Review

Review #16, by dew Letters and friends

28th January 2008:
The finals made me really loopy, but you know that. if you are going to be doing more letters that I think that you could use a bit of help with that, call me before you send your next chapter in for validation.
1000/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: haha ok

 Report Review

Review #17, by FreddieKat The news

25th January 2008:
there were a few grammatical errors...
but other than that it was really good...
it's got a lot of potential =D
keep writing!
when's the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: thanks for reading im glad you like it the next chapter is soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by mackgirl The news

24th January 2008:
You have me interested! I hope it's updated soon. I think you've started the story out great, it's just enough to get people's interest which is what you need to do with the first chapter, but not enough to give everything away, which can be bad for the first chapter. Awesome job.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! im glad you like it i posted another chapter today.....hopefully it will get accepted soon! keep readin

 Report Review

Review #19, by sugarquills5 The news

24th January 2008:
I like the plot, at least what I know about the plot so far. I have always wanted to read a Hermione/FredorGeorge but I have never really gotten around to it. I think you could take things a little slow...explain a little more and it will make the chapters longer. But I think it is good beginning. Please update soon! =]
~Megan

Author's Response: thanks for the review it willhelp alot

 Report Review

Review #20, by rosehearteddreams042 The news

24th January 2008:
it's got a good start...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkr_lover The news

24th January 2008:
O, this is a good plot! I would love to try and make you a banner if you would like, but I need your email as you no longer can send urls through messages. I'll get started on it right away.

Author's Response: thanks!!! its wicked_elphaba_girl@hotmail.com thanks for the review glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #22, by brooklynsam3_ The news

24th January 2008:
Um..can you give me your email, so I can send you the banner that GinnyHarry4eva made you. :)

Author's Response: wicked_elphaba_girl@hotmail.com and thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by dew The news

24th January 2008:
I luv it!!!
and I'm not just saying that because I'm your bestest best friend in the entire world! However, it is really really really incredibly short! make them longer!

By the way I'm wearing the Kermit socks right now!
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: KERMIT!!! haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by nightwalker21492 The news

24th January 2008:
i liked it. hope to read more

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by HJPB_Snape The news

24th January 2008:
I agree with the others this story is starting out well, I would just love to see a bit more detail. First chapers are usually the shortest anyways. I am keen to read more, just take some time and build up the story a bit more in the next chapters. Looking forward to reading more

Author's Response: thank you plus this is my 1st eveeeer story so im working on it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>