Reading Reviews for Teaching Daddy...
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spk ... How to tell fairytales

14th October 2008:
"You implied it" the little girl pointed out.
"That word is not supposed to be in your vocabulary!"
LOL, LOVED it.
10/10 for both chapters.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. You have no idea how much your review means to me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Severus my hero ... How to tell fairytales

19th April 2008:
Oh everything is so pink, I can just imagine it.

Author's Response: I love pink, plus it is so girlie :D

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Severus my hero ...How to work a computer

19th April 2008:
Aww that was so so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever ... How to tell fairytales

17th April 2008:
Really cute. This was a really nice snapshot of a happy moment in Ron's life.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever ...How to work a computer

17th April 2008:
Really cute. Well written.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazybibliophile ...How to work a computer

27th February 2008:
Aw that's so sweet, I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you much :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammieoxox ... How to tell fairytales

26th February 2008:
*snicker* ..AHAHAH now thast a WEASLEY'S fairytale...
the besrt way for Ron to say a fairytale if he is drunk ...so next time the beer ;)
Rose is smart, she inhearated everything from her SMART INTELLEGENT YOUNG mom, ah the eyes--they get him everytime ;)

i looove your Daddy Daughter Stories ;)they are priceless ♥

Author's Response: Hehe... It is hard to know everything about fairytales, I really pity Ron.
HAHAHA, Rose is just like her mother :)
Thank you so so much, I am really glad that you love them :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by sammieoxox ...How to work a computer

9th February 2008:
lmao now THAT is funny
mr. i-helped-defete-Lord-Voldemort
is afraid of the computer [my life line ♥]
now thast kinda sadd =( ... but FUNNY ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blondejoke101 ...How to work a computer

1st February 2008:
That was so funny! I never knew working a computer could be so hard. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hehe, I don't the generation of today knows that, but it is.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by harry101 ...How to work a computer

29th January 2008:
'The death machine', what a great wizarding name for a computer, and it's so Ron. lol. really liked it, becuase it's so today, how many dads (and mums for that matter) can use a computer? my dad sure cant! lol. i dont think he even knows how to turn it on, let alone use it! lol! great story, but you have to try one with arthur, the questions! all i can say is i'm glad i never will have to teach either of them!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! My dad doesn't know either... Haha, it is hard. Really!
Hmmm... I am not really into the whole Weasley family to be honest, I just want to try. Haha, me either..

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by onestop_hpfan18 ...How to work a computer

25th January 2008:
This was cute. I liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lassham ...How to work a computer

25th January 2008:
This so cute! A Ron was so funny. Hahaha.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily_evans_is_my_hero ...How to work a computer

25th January 2008:
That was absolutely adorable! I loved it. great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristina1990 ...How to work a computer

25th January 2008:
*lol* Cute idea. Well done!
Whether wizards or not, fathers and computers don't work that well together generally speaking... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! My dad sucks at computers.

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_gang ...How to work a computer

25th January 2008:
aw! that was really cute!

i think u shud hve named them instead of calling them the man and his daughter, i mean it was ok at first before you introduced them, but towards the end i was like::: but their names are ron and rose!!

i wonder where hermione was??

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll change that, when I think some time.
Work? I don't know.

Thank for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login