Reading Reviews for Telling Scorpius
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrazyPurpleBat Telling Scorpius

12th September 2009:
More! Write more! I really like it! you should continue with the pregnancy. I like your writing style and i'm sure the future chapters if there are any will be great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by daphne 13 Telling Scorpius

22nd June 2009:
AAWWW!! How adorably weet!! LOve it!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PunctualPrincess Telling Scorpius

14th June 2009:
Aww. Thats cute.

Xx.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_ginny_3 Telling Scorpius

7th April 2009:
Wait so I'm confused. How old are they?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ninelli Telling Scorpius

1st January 2009:
its nice :)
i liked it
wow... just ron reacted REALLY badly

 Report Review

Review #6, by hope22 Telling Scorpius

1st May 2008:
please kept on going with this story i want to know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mysterious_much Telling Scorpius

26th February 2008:
hehe
me likey very much
^-^

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by quibblerfan135 Telling Scorpius

22nd February 2008:
okay well it was a kinda cute story and had a sweet ending although i did think maybe it would have been better either as a series of different one shots or a longer one shot or as a story with chapters-i dunno though as it was good like this too.xx

Author's Response: thanks :) i know it could be put into a full blown story but i dont really know, i like it the way it is

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherensangel26 Telling Scorpius

2nd February 2008:
this is nice. i kinda don't like the way Ron reacted. but this is still good

Author's Response: yeah, i kinda based that offf my dad :) glad you liked it though

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneGronaldW Telling Scorpius

27th January 2008:
haha, this one-shot is so much like mine! Your writing is very simalier to mine, so it is AMAZING :P. The story was great, and thanks a ton for reviewing my stories.

Author's Response: haha yr i know thanks for the review :) and your welcome i really enjoyed reading your stories :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by baru01h1 Telling Scorpius

23rd January 2008:
wow great story but i think u should write what happens after and how the malfoys react to it
i love it great idea
baru01h1
10/10

Author's Response: thanks :) i might do later but for now i am trying to get my other stories off the ground :) 10! thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shannon Sims Telling Scorpius

23rd January 2008:
Little Rosie pregnant!? *Gasp!* Well, I liked it very much. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks :) little rosie... lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Telling Scorpius

22nd January 2008:
oh my god this is so cute

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Akilah Telling Scorpius

22nd January 2008:
Great story! I love all of your Rose/Scorpius fanfics, you're an amazing writer! It's another favourite.

Author's Response: aww thankyou :) its nice to have someone who thinks that :) you have really made my bad day better (everything seems to be out to get me today :P)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kara101 Telling Scorpius

22nd January 2008:
This story could be really great. I would love to read this as a novella. It was a little short and could use some more detail but I love it! Keep on writing!

Kara

Author's Response: yeah i know it was just a random idea but as for a story i will think about it because i have had someone else ask me that too :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blah Telling Scorpius

22nd January 2008:
the dream portion is like HermioneGronaldW 's story.. :P

just checking. might be a coincidence or.. i guess you should check. just in case

Author's Response: hum... i think it is just coincidence- i have read the story and see what you mean but i swear i didnt try to copy it! this was just one of those random ideas that come into your head so i wrote it down and found it in my documents last night

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenwrit3r Telling Scorpius

22nd January 2008:
Awesome my fostermom always warns me about teenage pregnancy and about how the dead will leave but I'm glad you made them stay together it puts a cheerful spin on something I like the story and I think you are a great writer!

Author's Response: thankyou :) yeah, my mum did too- she was a teen mum and told me not do do it :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login