Reading Reviews for Love and Hate
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sabrina davis The Train and The Journey

10th December 2005:
this story is great so far but i really think that you should finish it please? well g2g -sabrina

 Report Review

Review #2, by suppastar101 The Train and The Journey

10th August 2005:
oh that was great narrowing down the choicces of houses....ok i hate cliffhangers!!! please post the next chapter of this awesomeness soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jman The Train and The Journey

16th October 2004:
I HATE U $ LEAVING A CLIFFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! * update please*

 Report Review

Review #4, by dEmOn sLaYeR The Train and The Journey

13th October 2004:
Hey man, this story is really really good! Your an awesome writer! Keep up the good work! I know its cliche, but I think she should be in Gryffindor. Good job on your story and update soon! Your ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamy gurl My Savior

8th June 2004:
is she hermione???

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny My Savior

27th May 2004:
Awesome story

 Report Review

Review #7, by baby nat Deep Eyes

22nd May 2004:
plz update soon i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smileygurl Dearest Romeo

16th May 2004:
Very sweet story so far. I love sweet stories! =) (@n'+ re@11y +h!nk 0f @ n@me f0r @ g00d br00ms+!(k. (can't really think of a name for a good broomstick) I just felt like typing that. If I think of one I'll review. Why is this in the Hermione/Draco romance section if its not about Hermione? That's it. Bye. Thanks for writing. Keep writing please. Your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by smileygurl Dearest Romeo

16th May 2004:
Very sweet story so far. I love sweet stories! =) (@n'+ re@11y +h!nk 0f @ n@me f0r @ g00d br00ms+!(k. (can't really think of a name for a good broomstick) I just felt like typing that. If I think of one I'll review. Why is this in the Hermione/Draco romance section if its not about Hermione? That's it. Bye. Thanks for writing. Keep writing please. Your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by evilpixie101 Deep Eyes

13th May 2004:
hey em! this is janice! I like your story lots. rite more. guess wut, my new story (the one you read) doesnt suck and i dont need to go to hell (like the girl told me). people actually sent me reviews! i'm so happy! are you happy?! (no i am not high). anywayz, i'm writing a new story called Love is Forever so read it when you get the chance, i'm typin it up today. and your story rocks! byes...!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassie My Savior

7th May 2004:
Heyy emy you are my bestest friend in the world and i didn't read all of it but i know it is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christia Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Merlin, I loved it, very refreshing, it brought a grin to my face!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brodei Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
great start keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brodei Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
great start keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liza Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
awww... i like it... please continue!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danielle Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Kick azz story! Write more more more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Candyland Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Hey great story, i like the part when they're in the quidditch store, please keep up the good work!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by julia Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
like it like it, but will he ever hook up with hermione?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoveSpell Dearest Romeo

7th March 2004:
hey i really like this story you are a very talented writer...ohmigosh draco's acting so nice lol i like him better this way and i like your OC keep writing its very good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pot184 Dearest Romeo

7th March 2004:
bad lines, no wit. don't like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessica ur bestest friend Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
I love it! hee tee he, it was so adorable please keep writing!!!! GUess what i like the kittys name romeo hehe. I ride a horse named romeo lol and he is white too haha gtg ttyl MWH!

 Report Review

Review #22, by poopie Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
write more

 Report Review

Review #23, by janice Simple things

4th March 2004:
hi emy

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twistedmind29 Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #25, by nicole Simple things

8th February 2004:
I think it was great!You make the story fit in so well together.I think it's a good first two chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>