Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love and Hate
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sabrina davis The Train and The Journey

10th December 2005:
this story is great so far but i really think that you should finish it please? well g2g -sabrina

 Report Review

Review #2, by suppastar101 The Train and The Journey

10th August 2005:
oh that was great narrowing down the choicces of houses....ok i hate cliffhangers!!! please post the next chapter of this awesomeness soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jman The Train and The Journey

16th October 2004:
I HATE U $ LEAVING A CLIFFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! * update please*

 Report Review

Review #4, by dEmOn sLaYeR The Train and The Journey

13th October 2004:
Hey man, this story is really really good! Your an awesome writer! Keep up the good work! I know its cliche, but I think she should be in Gryffindor. Good job on your story and update soon! Your ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamy gurl My Savior

8th June 2004:
is she hermione???

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenny My Savior

27th May 2004:
Awesome story

 Report Review

Review #7, by baby nat Deep Eyes

22nd May 2004:
plz update soon i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by smileygurl Dearest Romeo

16th May 2004:
Very sweet story so far. I love sweet stories! =) (@n'+ re@11y +h!nk 0f @ n@me f0r @ g00d br00ms+!(k. (can't really think of a name for a good broomstick) I just felt like typing that. If I think of one I'll review. Why is this in the Hermione/Draco romance section if its not about Hermione? That's it. Bye. Thanks for writing. Keep writing please. Your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by smileygurl Dearest Romeo

16th May 2004:
Very sweet story so far. I love sweet stories! =) (@n'+ re@11y +h!nk 0f @ n@me f0r @ g00d br00ms+!(k. (can't really think of a name for a good broomstick) I just felt like typing that. If I think of one I'll review. Why is this in the Hermione/Draco romance section if its not about Hermione? That's it. Bye. Thanks for writing. Keep writing please. Your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by evilpixie101 Deep Eyes

13th May 2004:
hey em! this is janice! I like your story lots. rite more. guess wut, my new story (the one you read) doesnt suck and i dont need to go to hell (like the girl told me). people actually sent me reviews! i'm so happy! are you happy?! (no i am not high). anywayz, i'm writing a new story called Love is Forever so read it when you get the chance, i'm typin it up today. and your story rocks! byes...!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassie My Savior

7th May 2004:
Heyy emy you are my bestest friend in the world and i didn't read all of it but i know it is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christia Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Merlin, I loved it, very refreshing, it brought a grin to my face!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brodei Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
great start keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brodei Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
great start keep going!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liza Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
awww... i like it... please continue!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danielle Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Kick azz story! Write more more more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Candyland Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
Hey great story, i like the part when they're in the quidditch store, please keep up the good work!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by julia Deep Eyes

4th May 2004:
like it like it, but will he ever hook up with hermione?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LoveSpell Dearest Romeo

7th March 2004:
hey i really like this story you are a very talented writer...ohmigosh draco's acting so nice lol i like him better this way and i like your OC keep writing its very good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pot184 Dearest Romeo

7th March 2004:
bad lines, no wit. don't like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessica ur bestest friend Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
I love it! hee tee he, it was so adorable please keep writing!!!! GUess what i like the kittys name romeo hehe. I ride a horse named romeo lol and he is white too haha gtg ttyl MWH!

 Report Review

Review #22, by poopie Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
write more

 Report Review

Review #23, by janice Simple things

4th March 2004:
hi emy

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twistedmind29 Dearest Romeo

4th March 2004:
OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #25, by nicole Simple things

8th February 2004:
I think it was great!You make the story fit in so well together.I think it's a good first two chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>