Reading Reviews for Her Feelings
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by massieblockrox Her feelings

31st October 2010:
I really liked it! Ginny's poems were very good. I also liked how Professor Binns gave Ginny ten points to Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Thanks massie!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aether Her feelings

28th July 2009:
Nice one! I really like the poems actually, especially the second one about the roller coaster. :) I've always loved Ginny's character, and I haven't read many fics about her sixth year without the trio. I find it interesting that she doesn't seem to have made many friends in her own year. JKR never mentions Ginny's friends either, actually, so maybe Ginny's stint in first year messed up her social life? Great job! This is really well written and you've got me thinking of Ginny now... :D 10/10

Aether

Author's Response: Thanks! Ginny's character has always been fascinating to me. The way she builds a relationship with Ron's friends, but doesn't really seem to have any her own age (Luna might be the exception). While JKR mentioned Neville and his role in the battle of Hogwarts, little mention was made regarding Ginny and her skills.

Thanks so much for your review, I'm really glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Iluvharrypotter234 Her feelings

12th November 2008:
That was really cute =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Echo95 Her feelings

9th April 2008:
Hey Crazy,
A little short, but not many spelling or grammar mistakes. Thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot Her feelings

8th February 2008:
Wow, those were amazing poems. I can't believe that you wrote them. The part where Professor Binns complimented/gave her points for 'taking notes' was really funny. Her avoiding Neville made me kind of sad, but her reasons were good. I never thought of the seventh book from Ginny's point of view, Neville maybe, but not Ginny. I congratulate you on a wonderful idea. :) I just wanted to say again that the poems are really good and they fit the story perfectly. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!! I really LOVE your positive feedback!!!!!

I'm really glad you enjoyed it!!!

Thanks again =>

xoxo
~Crazy


 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess_MJ Her feelings

31st January 2008:
Sorry for taking so long with the review. Got a tad bit grounded. ;)

-On the Positive Side-

I love the poems! They're gorgeous and you could definetly have a career as a poet. ;) I thought the way Ginny acted was way realistic. Subconsiously (sp?) writing her feelings, I do that .> um sometimes. ;)

-On the Negative Side-

This story didn't really seem to have a direction. It seemed like you wrote the poems and then tried to write a story around it. It probably would've been better if you had made it longer, expanding on her feelings. Expanding, possibly, on Neville's feelings. It was cute but kinda pointless.

-In Conclusion-

A cute pointless. ;)

~Princess

Author's Response: hey!!

Thanks so much for the feedback, i'll keep it in mind when i write.
Thanks for the review =)

~Crazy


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kahlan Her feelings

28th January 2008:
I don't know how to explain it, but this really isn't how things work. Well, they could, I guess, but you don't manage to convince me of it. Her pain isn't particulary tangible, and it doesn't feel real to me.

She was kind of excited because she knew she wasn’t going to be writing any love poems. She had spent a good portion of the weekend telling herself that she didn’t like Harry any more.

Like this sentence. I'm not sure what strikes me about it, but it's not very plausible.

Thank being said, you have a very good way with words. I especially liked the last poem, and overall the flow of words in your story. You write well.

Author's Response: hey!! thanks so much for reviewing.
I'm glad you appreciated the poems.
I'll work harder on making things plausible, thanks =)

~CrazyForYou


 Report Review

Review #8, by Severus my hero Her feelings

26th January 2008:
Very sweet, but I think you should have put a little more plot into the story. I still enjoyed it very much. Good job :>

Author's Response: hey!! thanks so much for reviewing!! ya, it was kinda a quick thing, so i didnt put that much time into it... glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild Her feelings

25th January 2008:
Cute...a bit short...but cute

Author's Response: yay!! my first review for this story!! glad you liked it =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login