Reading Reviews for Baby Talk
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pink_Princess12 Baby Talk

10th April 2008:
I loved that! It was wonderful! I'm going to go and look for any more stories by you!

I loved how you write Ron and Hermione. It seemed just like them!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginwannabe Baby Talk

10th March 2008:
Oh, I adored this! I remember the crying babies and lack of sleep, but oh, the sweet smell of baby head, nestled under my chin on my chest, *sigh*. And ex or not, there's nothing like watching a father holding his baby girl (or boy I suppose, but I wouldn't know about that, lol). I've got tears in my eyes, lol. I loved the line from Bill about being better before Ron annoyed his wife, and that you commented on Fleur's accent getting strong with exhaustion. It's those subtle bits that really make this story come alive. You write Ron and Hermione quite well, and can I just say how happy I am that Bill and Fleur are 'appily married in this story of yours? ;o) This one's going in my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by momotwins Baby Talk

7th March 2008:
Awww this was so adorable! I loved Ron getting uncomfortable over seeing Fleur breastfeed. So in character. Really lovely little fic, great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero Baby Talk

29th January 2008:
wow, great story! i liked the whole idea! it was great!!! amazing job! and the format is good!
10/10
~michelle

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking time to review! Glad you enjoyed it :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by harry101 Baby Talk

29th January 2008:
thats was really cute. i do agree with Fleur, i think that all the weasley brothers are alike in some ways. Ron just seems to be the worst of the lot and we only ever see adn hear what ron did/does, not bill, charlie, percy and george. cant wait for more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And yes, I do see Ron and Bill somewhat alike even if there's an age gap of several years! Really happy you enjoyed this :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffinClaw Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
Aw, that was so cute. I love how you wrote each of the characters. Fleur was awesome, and I love how everyone interacted with each other. It all seemed very natural. Victorie was so cute. The end was great, and I also loved how you started it. Great story, it made me smile :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really glad you enjoyed how I portrayed them :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kyrandia Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
aw this is so very cute i love it

Author's Response: Thanks a million :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by april93 Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
aaah! Thats really good!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
awww so sweet! i like ur story

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by deathlyhallowsgurl12 Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
Wow, I like this one so far!
Maybe you could add Harry and Ginny (if they're a couple in this book)?

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reading and reviewing. Yes they are a couple but this is a one shot, there won't be any more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Annie95 Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
wow that was good! is there more chapters or is this a one shot?

Author's Response: Thanks a million Annie! This was a one shot, so there won't be any more chapters :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login