70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottyandtheweasels Moonlit Perspectives

19th October 2013:
YOU. MUST. NOT. ABANDON. THIS.

 Report Review

Review #2, by NightCrawler Moonlit Perspectives

20th April 2013:
Crap is there anymore? This story is absolutely brilliant

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily What Should I Tell Her?

12th July 2012:
AMAZING FAN FICTION! I ship Remus and Lily like crazy and it's so hard to find a decent fan fiction about them. This one is absolutely perfect! It's supermegafoxyawesomehot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amber Moonlit Perspectives

23rd June 2012:
May we PLEASE have more?? Add to the story!!! Please?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by autumn Probably Already Eating

23rd June 2012:
Love this chapter its kinda funny!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yogi Moonlit Perspectives

22nd September 2010:
Omg finish! This is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jayme A Rough Transformation

6th August 2009:
I love this story so far!
This is my first time reading a Remus/Lily fan fic, and I plan reading more after this!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw smarties Late!

24th April 2009:
this story is really good-im reading it for the second time-i dont do that often!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :}
I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by petitefille23 A Rough Transformation

18th January 2009:
so far its a bit rushed !!!
but good

Author's Response: There's a reason for that! I promise! It'll all come together in the end.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Frogprincess Moonlit Perspectives

2nd December 2008:
you mix humor and a very deep portrayal of Remus' personality, and his relationship and thoughts with and on his friends very well.

I really love your charicterisation of Sirius, it makes me wonder what he would have been like if he had not been so hardened, embittered and haunted by twelve years in azkaban (I think he would have been just how you portrayed him) .

great werewolf scene, I feel like I should know what caused the confrontation but I don't. am I supposed to?

well I hope I will find out soon, As always, great chapter.

Author's Response: I hoped that my reason wouldn't be too implied, but I guess I wasn't obvious enough. Remus let the werewolf take over him to justify his reasons for not being good enough for Lily. Hence, it caused the confrontation.

But thanks so much. As always, you're a great reviewer. I appreciate them so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherinlover Of Remus and Horrible Layla Burke

20th November 2008:
cool chapter. James absolutly should not be over Lily yet. But I suppose it is your story.

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, it's hard to respond to that comment with the way the story goes. There's a bit of a twisty road ahead. :}

 Report Review

Review #12, by fearer_of_chipmunks Moonlit Perspectives

19th November 2008:
The way you were wrote about Remus's transformation was incredible. You definitly have a way with words.

Congrats for achieving what many find to be so very difficult.

Author's Response: Thank you so very very much for this review. I recieve your compliments with much gratitude! And your screen name makes me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frogprincess Lily's Incident

31st October 2008:
Will Lily find out soon?
Poor Remus, he blames everything on himself. I liked the last part about 'being perterbed at all about being assaulted by slytherins." It like that she was upset about Severus, and I loved the comment "I could smear him in a duel any day." that was really good.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so very much! I do appreciate your reviews Frogprincess! I wanted to let you know that I'm going to redo the ones of mine that were lost in the crash as soon as I get a chance!

Awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by speak4silence Lily's Incident

31st October 2008:
awesomeness. this story gets better and better, i think i'm running out of compliments to give to you...lol

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so very much! I cannot possibly express how much you've brightened my day.

And the fact that your screen name is STILL awesome... yep.


 Report Review

Review #15, by LynnHelven Lily's Incident

30th October 2008:
Another great chapter edition to the story, I adored the flashback and I can hardly wait for Lily to find out about Remus, I always love reading him being found out and people's reactions to him afterwards.

Remus and Lily are so unbelievably cute together, I love their interaction.

The last line of this chapter was perfect. Just perfect, it really defined their relationship and Remus' view of himself. Aww, sweet boy.

Update soon! Soony soon soon!

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, you're unbelievably sweet! This review made me grin like a loon! E-cookies for you!

And, yes, he is a sweet boy... wish I could get meself one of those. XD

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by speak4silence Rabastan Lestrange

27th October 2008:
why isn't there any Lily in this??? still, it's a fantastic chapter

Author's Response: Yes - no Lily. :{

Thanks for the review. There's Lily in the next one - which will be updated soon. There's only a few more chapters left.


 Report Review

Review #17, by speak4silence Romancing

27th October 2008:
the remus/lily story line is so cute with out being cliche. LOve IT! Love it! Love It!

Author's Response: Haha - the cliche thing I was really worried about. :}

Glad you like the story.


 Report Review

Review #18, by speak4silence Of Slughorn and Gobstones

27th October 2008:
SO COOL! this story is fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you, honestly! I'm flattered!

 Report Review

Review #19, by speak4silence Probably Already Eating

27th October 2008:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I love all of your reviews! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by speak4silence Remus John Lupin Never Kisses and Tells

27th October 2008:
cool, i really enjoyed this chapter

Author's Response: This one is one of my favorites, also. :}

 Report Review

Review #21, by speak4silence Infectious

27th October 2008:
this is the best story i've read in ages.

Author's Response: You're so sweet! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by speak4silence What Should I Tell Her?

27th October 2008:
Funny and witty. so cool

Author's Response: Really? You're so kind. Thanks for the review.

And I never complimented you on your screen name. Awesome.


 Report Review

Review #23, by speak4silence Late!

27th October 2008:
i love looking at the story from Lily's perspective.this story rox my sox

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for taking the time and reviewing. :D

You rock my sox.


 Report Review

Review #24, by speak4silence A Rough Transformation

27th October 2008:
I LOVE this story! it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by :) Rabastan Lestrange

15th October 2008:
ARGHH
KEEP GOINGGG.
like, serious. :)

Author's Response: Whoops, double post. Thanks, though. Honestly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>