10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa Sweet Things Lead to Even Sweeter Ones

14th October 2008:
Please Please please post the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Sweet Things Lead to Even Sweeter Ones

10th October 2008:
Good job! When are you going to post the next chapter? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan The Troubles (and Joys) of Pregnancy

10th June 2008:
aww soo sweet. I'm going to add this to my favourites because I want to see what happens. Good story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it, I'll try and keep it up as best as I can. Thank you verily for being so nice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Haggan The Secret

10th June 2008:
this is good slightly rushed but still good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't all that happy with this chapter but I wanted to get the pregancy across. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan In Sickness and in Health

10th June 2008:
aww soo sweet. I love a good James and Lily story and it makes it even better that Harry is going to be in it with them.

10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the awesome review! Yeah, Harry'll be along soon (as long as the inspiration keeps coming)!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks the Klutz The Troubles (and Joys) of Pregnancy

7th June 2008:
I love his story! It is wonderfully written and is really good! Update soon please. 10/10

Author's Response: Really?! Thank you so so much, that means a hell of a lot and I shall update with haste.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cat92ba The Secret

24th May 2008:
i think it's a great story and can't wait to see where it's going. Please continue. : )

Author's Response: Will do, thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amanda In Sickness and in Health

15th February 2008:
too bad you spelled lily wrong.

Author's Response: Oh God I'm so embarrassed! Well thanks for reading it and telling me

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess_seline In Sickness and in Health

28th January 2008:
Loved it. A little strage because of the summary makes you think there comes a hole different story but lets just hope that will still come =) Post fast and i will read it for sure

Greets Mii

Author's Response: The summary will be accurate A little later on and I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders In Sickness and in Health

21st January 2008:
aw love it. love james well the marauders and lily.

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks for the great review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login