Reading Reviews for Who George Is
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blissbug Taking A Walk

6th June 2008:
Oh my gosh, I'm crying, this is wonderful! I'm really crying. I love Fred and George, it broke my heart when Fred died. I've read some other fan stuff post Fred and George and it really wasn't that great, but this! This is fantastic.

It's simple, its heart warming, it really touched me. I'm so glad I found this story, thank you for writing it! Let me know when you're new fic is up, I wanna read!

10/10!

Author's Response: Oh thank you SO much! Touching someone's emotions through writing is pretty much the best accomplishment for a writer.
If your wondering about the novel i'm writing, it's up already....though, if you're wondering about my rose/scorpius...:P Well...that unfortunately will not be up for a few more weeks (until school finishes at least).
Thanks for reading and leaving an awesome review :):):)
-Lauren

P.S. Are you Blissbug on the forums? Because i'll PM you when the rose.scorpius story is up (if i remember, that is ...hehehe). Just PM me or leave a message on my MTA page (or did you? I'll check) if you want me to PM you =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by a potter po Taking A Walk

4th April 2008:
Oh my! I'd never, ever thought about it like that! And George is like, one of my favorite characters! Yes, I agree, George has to do something for Fred's funeral or it just wouldn't be right! I'm so shocked at myself for not realising this! Thanks for the good read!

Author's Response: wow. Thanks so much! At first (right after i read DH) i was in denial that one of the twins could ever be so unhappy. But, as time went on, i began to realize just how much Fred's death would affect George. Once it hit me, i HAD to write a fic about it. And i'm super happy that you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by caer24 Taking A Walk

18th March 2008:
I still can't get over Fred dying, so when I read this I cried. It is very well done and I can just imagine what happened at the funeral. Great job.

Author's Response: thank you! The fact that you cried is the ultimate compliment.
(and don't worry, i'm not even past Fred's death yet...) :)
-Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bjornber Taking A Walk

29th February 2008:
Dear author,

I have recently read your fanfic "Who George is?", and I want to say that it is really brilliant! I like it very much, for example, because your similes involve the references to the HPs book series, and I think that while composing a fanfic, it is very important to be able to create your own convincing story, staying within limits of the canon. Sophie is a full-grown character, and I am satisfied with your well thought-out details of the plot. I was reading your fic with big pleasure,)
Thank you for writing it.
Would you mind terribly, if I translate this fic into Russian language and try to publish it on Fanrus website (www.fanrus.com)? I will state everywhere that you are the author of the fic. Also, all the additional information (like your email) can be published, if you wish.
Thank you once again for your inspired work!
Sincerely yours,
Bjornber.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I would absolutely LOVE if you translated it into Russian and posted it on fanrus.com (as long as you keep your promise that you'll credit me everywhere ;) ) Would you mind going over to my Meet The Author page so we can discuss this further? I'll give you my email and everything, but i want to check out the website first...even if i don't speak russian...
Thanks again for the review and offer! I love you so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by birdsong Taking A Walk

20th February 2008:
You did a good job describing what George may have been going through. Having him think of what Fred would want him to do was a good idea for helping him get through this difficult time. Again, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! This fic was kind of a way for ME to get over Fred's death...though it hasn't worked :( i miss Fred...:P
thanks for taking the time!


 Report Review

Review #6, by blondeWeasly Taking A Walk

18th February 2008:
OMG!!! this made me cry so much you have no idea. Also sad, especail since fred and george were one of my favorite characters. ; ( but I still liked it!

Author's Response: actually...i'm glad it made you cry :P thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes92 Taking A Walk

21st January 2008:
wow, that was really good. i love fred/george stories and it is hard to find them. do u know of any other ones, cuz i really like them??? but that was an amzing story. is sophie someone u know??? awesome story!!
10/10

Author's Response: Yay! im really pleased that you thought it was good. There are a few Fred/George fics but i don't know any specifically...though i honestly try to avoid FredorGeorge/Hermione fics....
And, no, Sophie isn't really anyone i know. Conciously, she comes from my imagination....subconciously, though, it's a whole other story...
thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ramariel Taking A Walk

21st January 2008:
I really liked your story even though it was a little sad *tear*. I also like the tribute to Fred. Good Story like usual ...Some people have the talent like you and some people don't ...like me...lol BYES!!

Author's Response: and some people have even more talent...like VAST amounts more. But i try. Thanks Ram!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login