Reading Reviews for Closer to Paradise
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HELLO KITTY Being Feared More and Needing to go Back

20th January 2013:
KEEP GOING WITH IT I WHAT TO SEE WHAT'S HAPPEN TO THEM, I LOVE YOUR STOEY, THANK YOU FOR LETING ME READ IT

 Report Review

Review #2, by flosska Being Feared More and Needing to go Back

31st January 2009:
yAYA love this story!! please cont.

 Report Review

Review #3, by imcute410 Being Feared More and Needing to go Back

25th January 2009:
Very very nice :D Loved it!! :)
But how did Ginny come up with the look and the name, that matched the Whisperer?
Continue very soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Inwitari Being Feared More and Needing to go Back

15th January 2009:
Wow, this story is really great. I like the whole Kaci Beal backstory. I hope you're going to write more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisa Liars and Dreamers

20th May 2008:
Wow,very interesting. I totally loved it! Add me in your mailing list pleeease cos now I'm hooked on reaching the ending. My e-mail is lisapd13@hotmail.com
Thanx
P.S: It's bloody brilliant,keep it up!! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :]
I'll try to update when the queue reopens.
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Trinibaby1012 Liars and Dreamers

18th May 2008:
I luv it email me at reinibaby1012@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :]
Of course I will.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer2527 Meetings and Marks.

17th May 2008:
I loved it! Keep up with the good work! Okay? Okay.

Author's Response: :D
I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs George Weasley Liars and Dreamers

16th May 2008:
okay i'm confused, but thats not an odd thing lol.

Author's Response: Lol. Sorry, confusion seems to be my specialty. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dru Dreams Liars and Dreamers

16th May 2008:
Excellent chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update as fast as I can. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by brooklynsam3_ Liars and Dreamers

16th May 2008:
oh! i love it! it was awsome. :D hermione fought well. hmm, i wonder what happened to the group. i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I just had to have a little fight scene in here. :]

I'm glad you like it.
:]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Danz_Girl_4eva Fights and Betrayls

22nd April 2008:
Hey yeah when u add new chapters to this plz email me: inmemoryofdonnie@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: Of course. :]
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Danz_Girl_4eva Attacks and Protectors

22nd April 2008:
I TOTALLY THINK SHE SHOULD BE WITH DRACO! THEY ARE SO SWEET 2GETHER!

Author's Response: Lol, yes they are a good couple.
Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinPrincess Surrendering Kittens and the Field

20th April 2008:
I like it, but the real Kaci should give Draco and Hermione an option, something like get rid of Roderick and Voldy shorts and take over the world! Okay just realised how childish that was but she could offer them a secret power! I love Hermione and Draco together and when they're evil is even better. They just need the power and a little push in the Dark direction lol anyways this is really really good so please write more soon and please read my story as I like to know different people's views on it. Thanks xxx

Author's Response: Ahh yes, evil Draco and Hermione is definitely sexy. :D
I was considering having an evil couple but it wasn't Draco and Hermione. But I don't like that idea anymore so I'll see if I can make your's work.

I'll definitely check out your story. Wow, I love the word definitely today.
Haha, thanks for reviewing.
:]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Writer2527 Train Rides and Mysteries

13th April 2008:
Um... that was good, but it'll get better!

Author's Response: Umm... thank you, I guess. :P
Haha, thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Writer2527 School or Horcruxes.

13th April 2008:
Oh even better in chapter 2! I can't wait for chapter 3... wait I'll read it now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Writer2527 Assignments and Duels

13th April 2008:
Awesome! I can not wait for the next chapter... Hey I'll read it now!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you like it.
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by paint_ass_black The Whisperer and The Prophecy

13th April 2008:
Hey ya know!
I came back to read the rest of your story because I wanted to se where it went.
And I have to say that im enjoying it loads more!
I love the idea of the prophecy! It adds a whole new plot and purpose to the story.
I think you've come up with a really good idea!
Just need to change some of the chapters abit because some bits are a bit brief
Like the whole hermione/Draco thing
And the bit with Blaise in this chapter was a bit short.
How can he suddenly forget about Voldemort?
anyways
Keep Writing xx

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came back to give my story another chance. :]
I think I edited Blaise's part in this chapter, but I can't remember.

Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #18, by brooklynsam3_ Surrendering Kittens and the Field

13th April 2008:
oh!! its getting good. :) aww, draco's so sweet. :) i can' wait til the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
Lol, yeah I had to make Draco sweet. :]
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherinchica08 Surrendering Kittens and the Field

12th April 2008:
hey this is really good. keep up the good work
~slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.
Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #20, by paint_ass_black Attacks and Protectors

12th April 2008:
ok, so this story started off kinda good. It had a lot of potential. I think that the way you've written it is really not believable. First of all, what the hell happened to make DRaco suddenly fall in love with Hermione. It was like their 2nd day and he kissed her. Um, are we forgetting the 6 years of hatred between the 2? 2nd thing is, why is he suddenly such a good guy and why is Hermione so annoying in this story? She failed on her 1sy day, and you just kinda think, damn girl, you really are crap. You talk out your but. How come also Draco beat her in that fight they had after she had been training for months...hmmm? Plus, why did she not try to pour water over snaped fire face as soon as she could? What happened to her hating him for betraying them. I don't even know what to think of this Hermione, shes so fickle. I kept reading though, because it was not half bad writing skills, up until the point that Draco sends Hermione the note saying "I would like you to consider being my girlfriend" What the hell? The one thing that does intruige me though is the whole thing with this Roderick character. I think that one the whole, a few added chapters here and there and some story line adjustments, you have a pretty good idea and could have a good story. I dont want to discourage your writing, just to help you see what you could change.

Author's Response: Don't worry, you're not discouraging my writing.
I don't enjoy criticism, but I do need it. How else am I supposed to get better?

Is she really annoying? I don't think so, but I wrote it so I'm biased. I'm not sure Hermione could really make it as a spy. In the books she's always the one making people follow the rules. I don't think she can handle breaking all the rules by being a spy. That's why I had her fail.

Her training over the summer wasn't the best. She can kick the crap out of people with a wand though. Draco is also physically stronger than her. I'm not going to make Hermione Wonder Woman.
Hermione has always been the most forgiving character and Snape helped her when she needed it. It ended up saving her life later on.

Lmao, I do agree with you on Draco sending the note though. Wow, what was I thinking? That sounds soo tacky.

I'm glad my writing skills aren't total crap though. Haha. If I can keep people interested even if they don't seem to enjoy the story I'm relatively happy.
Keep in mind that I can't please everyone. Not a lot of people have been complaining about what you've mentioned. I'll still take your suggestions into account and see what I can change though.

Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #21, by LexiieFeltonOx Surrendering Kittens and the Field

11th April 2008:
oooh! you left it on a cliffy!

*damn you* haha. yet, another fantastic update (:

Author's Response: Lol. Yes I do like cliffies. Haha. :]
I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by brooklynsam3_ The Whisperer and The Prophecy

2nd April 2008:
Wow! I love it! :D hmm, it's getting even more interesting. :) I can't wait til the next chapter. Keep up the great work.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!
I'm editing the next chapter now. I'll have it up as soon as I can.

Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dru Dreams The Whisperer and The Prophecy

30th March 2008:
Strange! I can't wait to see what happens next. Wonderful chapter! Very intense prophecy!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
Thanks for reviewing. :]


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs George Weasley The Whisperer and The Prophecy

29th March 2008:
it could have been worse. (The Prophecy!!!) the story was good. please update soon



Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: Lmao. Ok, as long as the story was good. Haha.
Thanks for reviewing! :]


 Report Review

Review #25, by LexiieFeltonOx The Whisperer and The Prophecy

28th March 2008:
wow that was really good!
i actually thought the prophecy was good aha!
much better than any i could make up!

hope you can update soon! x

Author's Response: Ahhh, thanks. :]
Lol. I'll try and update soon!
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>