Reading Reviews for Past Grievances
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshBash Feel

23rd May 2009:
I WANT MORE!! i really love this ship and this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshBash Open

23rd May 2009:
OME!!! they didnt..did they..wow..NICE! wink*wink*

 Report Review

Review #3, by truelavender Feel

14th November 2008:
Whew! Man... that was hot and steamy!!! Whoa... Well waiting for the next chapter...*fanning myself*

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you broke a sweat reading it so that I wasn't the only one haha. The next chapter is in the works and has been for a while. There's no set time for its posting, but any news will be up at my livejournal if anywhere. Keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by falin4chalie2 Feel

10th November 2008:
Just stumbled across this story and boy am I completely enthralled. Great plot lines, excellent writing and just simply brilliant! I adore Hermione with Charlie, sometimes even with Bill, but especially Charlie. Just feel as if she would match-up better with an older bloke - more challenge, more experience to battle with her wits, just a better couple than someone her own age. Anyway, I do hope you don't leave it here - I simply must have more-please.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm going to pick the story up again as soon as I figure out where I want it to end up. I stopped writing it and started writing Behind Your Smile because I was going through some major cases of writer's block with the plot. I'll get around to it, though. I promise. It's always nice to hear from a fellow Hermione/Bill or Hermione/Charlie fan. I feel the same way that you do about those shippings. Anyway, thank you so much for the review and be sure to keep an eye out for the update. Any information involving it will be up on my website at livejournal under the username Subrosa143

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adler1613 Feel

7th November 2008:
No more? *pouts* You need to write more. This is beyond interesting ad captivating and well, everything. It's amazing.

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm a terrible person. I haven't been putting nearly enough time into Past Grievances, but I've been tearing myself apart trying to get over some serious writer's block. The reason I began writing Behind Your Smile is because I needed to get my mind off the plotlines for a little while and think things over, but now it's been sooo long. I'm glad you're interested in it, and I'm working my tail off trying to get the next update finished. Keep and eye out, and thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jus Feel

27th October 2008:
awesome! i love it!
can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks for the review. As of now, I'm trying to figure out where I want to go with the rest of the story. I've got a case of severe writer's block, but I promise the story WILL get finished. Stay tuned :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily rose potter Feel

5th October 2008:
I love this chapter very muc! I feel for both of them.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jmclay Open

17th May 2008:
ahh! omg this is such a good story so far!
ive never been a fan of ships with hermione if it wasnt a dramoine, and i absolutely LOVE this one!!! you have to update! please! i want to know what happens!!! please please please!
LOVE IT!!
10/10
juli:]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far. The next update is coming soon. Thanks again for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by muggrrl Awaken

17th March 2008:
hehehe this should be great! i realy liked the begining few paragraphs with their intense descriptive language.

i look foward to seeing how this ship turns out.

and well done on killing ron!! the story fully won me over with that move.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed my story thus far. I'm also glad that I'm not the only one who saw killing Ron off as a pleasant story line to follow. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gak Adjust

16th March 2008:
Wow. What a great story! I love the characters - being so OOC usually doesn't work for me but it works in this story so well. I look forward to see where this story travels.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad that the way I'm writing the characters isn't turning you off of the story. I know they're OCC but I like it that way. Gives me more range for my imagination to run wild. :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfann03 Adjust

13th March 2008:
i love this story...your a great writer and i am hooked...is it me or does hermione have a bit too much anger towards charlie and visa versa (maybe sexual tension) lol...cant wait to read more so update soon K

XOXO
morgan

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. Thank you for the compliments. As for the anger which Hermione and Charlie have for each other...You might be right when gearing toward sexual tension. Then again, you might also be wrong. :) We'll just have to see, won't we?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle Lynne Adjust

6th March 2008:
I'm with Hermione on the Quidditch playing men comment. Charlie has to have a delicious body. I love Tyler, she is SO cute! You've done an amazing job so far and I look forward to reading your next chapter. Post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: Poor Hermione, she has to wear Charlie's clothes for a week...I wouldn't be complaining, but then again, that's me. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm sorry that my next update is taking so long. I'm working on it now and hopefully it'll be up in about a week. I'm really glad you've enjoyed the story thus far :) Thanks again.

p.s. I wouldn't be complaining about Charlie either. ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by notenoughpotter Awaken

19th February 2008:
Wow! I normally stick to Harry/Ginny fluff, but I saw this on the list of "recently updated" stories, and I'm glad I did.

I love your writing style. It'll be interesting to see how the Hermione/Charlie relationship develops.

I am a little fuzzy on exactly what happened to Ron, though, any way we could have a short flashback or explanation of the back story?

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you've enjoyed the story so far. Thanks so much for the compliments :) As for what happened to Ron, I have the entire scenario of how the explanation will appear in the story already planned out in my head. I'm pretty sure I will go into Ron's death with more detail in Chapter 5. Keep reading!! I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Twippy Leave

2nd February 2008:
Another good chapter!

You've set up an interesting dynamic between Charlie and Hermione. They obviously don't know each other very well and have definitely gotten off on the wrong foot at this point. It should be quite amusing to watch them reconcile their differences.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope you continue to enjoy the story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twippy Awaken

27th January 2008:
YAY - I *heart* Charlie/Hermione fics! :)

Author's Response: :) Me too! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login