Reading Reviews for Non Mihi, Non Tibi, Sed Nobis
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alylovezu2 Chapter 6

23rd December 2009:
great plot and really great story :] v3ery good read and highly entertaining.

Author's Response: I'm glad it has caught your interest :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Chapter 6

25th October 2009:
haha!! i love the end scene!! UPDATE!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll try to have an update in soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Chapter 5

25th October 2009:
Why does it always happen to hermione?! Bring james into the story!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know :/ Haha, and you'll have to just sit back and wait to see if he enters into the picture.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Chapter 4

25th October 2009:
Does she have a child now? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Chapter 3

25th October 2009:
haha!! poor hermione!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Chapter 2

25th October 2009:
haha!! i liked that!! love the twins logic!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Chapter 1

25th October 2009:
huh. i don't know whether i like this story yet so i'll have to read on because you have me interested!! i wonder why hermione left?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I'm glad I've at least caught your interest ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Court Court Chapter 6

5th August 2009:
it was amazing cant wait to read chapter 7 is going to be awesome

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RiseAKnight Chapter 6

4th January 2009:
haha this is so cute. is it done or are you going to continue?? if the latter, update soon!!

Author's Response: No worries, it's not done yet. Far from it, actually. I'll be sure to work on the next update as soon as I'm up to date with my other fics. :D I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 6

23rd December 2008:
hehehe i love it please update soon



aoura

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next update will be up after the holidays. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cosmos Chapter 6

21st December 2008:
loved it.absoluley loved it. the plot is fantastic and you write with such maturity it was great

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! *blushes* I'm happy that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by littlesister Chapter 6

20th December 2008:
lol that last part was really funny
10/10

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gwen marie Chapter 6

20th December 2008:
Hey...if Hermione hadn't wanted to, she wouldn't have asked. She doesn't seem to be upset by the situation (only nervous about George trying to embarrass her). And it's not as if Ron actually has any claim on her (she had a whole other family for awhile).

Anyhow, great chapter. Can't wait for the next update :)

~~~gwen

Author's Response: :) Who wouldn't want to be in such a position with Fred, is my thought on it. Haha, I know I would! Anyway, thank you for the review and the next update should be up after the Holidays.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xduffyxgreengrassx Chapter 5

15th December 2008:
Wow. Great story so far. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LupinFan45 Chapter 5

11th December 2008:
its good, sorry i printed a couple of the other chapters, so im not reviewing them all. great fic!!! :)

Author's Response: :D That's alright. I'm just happy you're enjoying it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LupinFan45 Chapter 2

1st December 2008:
wait, fred or george?! ?! ?! ?! jwing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :D I'm glad you like how the story is going. I'm afraid you'll have to find out your answers for yourself, because my lips are sealed, haha.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LupinFan45 Chapter 1

1st December 2008:
ok, i really want to know what happens!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Artemis Selene Chapter 5

29th November 2008:
You are the most gifted writer I have ever read from! I love this story and I hope it continues soon!

Author's Response: Aw, you're going to make me blush :D I'm so so happy you're enjoying it! The next chapter is being worked on, so it'll be up ASAP. I hope you continue to like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 5

21st November 2008:
dang wow. i like this please update soon.



aoura

Author's Response: Thank you! The next update will be up ASAP :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlesister Chapter 5

16th November 2008:
wow that was really good and sad for her
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I know it was sort of a downer, but the story has only just begun ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gwen marie Chapter 5

13th November 2008:
that's such a sad part of her story...

but you wrote it well :)

~~~gwen

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I remember being actually upset when I wrote it. It's sad to think of anyone going through situations like Hermione did. Thanks for the review :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily rose potter Chapter 5

13th November 2008:
this chapter made me cry! I really love this story keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aw I don't want you to cry, but I do love that you're enjoying the story. Thank you so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cassidy Evans Chapter 5

13th November 2008:
oooh, wow. Astonishing! I wonder what will happen next.
~Cassidy~

Author's Response: Stay tuned for the next update. I'm just starting to touch it up now. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adler1613 Chapter 4

7th November 2008:
OMG! You can't just leave me hanging like that! Evil, evil, evil, evil! this is awesome you need to post more and if you don't I think I'll go crazy! At first I thought that the kid on your banner was Fred's! Is it? Are you just setting us up? Is it George's!? Post soon! I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, my lips are sealed, I'm afraid. You'll just have to wait for those answers, but I promise it won't be too long. After all, this story is completed. It's all a matter of revising it and posting, while still working on my other stories. Now that I'm thinking about it though, I now pledge to work on the next chapter right now, until it's finished. Look out for it, and thanks a million for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HurtfulEyes Chapter 4

6th November 2008:
DUM DUM DUM! haha
I really love this story! tis amazing

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. The story really has a special place in my heart, because it was my very first. Thank you for the review, and be sure to keep an eye out for the next update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>