13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LOLhaily Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

29th March 2010:
HAhAHA ! i though this was so funny! Siruis is just the life of this story! Same goes to Remus

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

16th January 2009:
hahaha i was actually laughing out loud at this

gotta love sexual tension ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tania Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

4th February 2008:
I've got a feeling I red this before but I think I didn't review. Shame on me. Great job. Liked it.

Author's Response: You could have read it on fanfiction. I've posted it there earlier. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by emily Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

3rd February 2008:
that is so funny! and cute! love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

28th January 2008:
Awww...great job! I really loved it! Very, very cute!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ozoh the Wise Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

27th January 2008:
Never has a story made me die from suffocation and dehydration.

I happened to be drinking water at the same time I read this line: "I even had inappropriate thoughts about him touching me, and not just on my shoulder." I spat out most of the water in my mouth when I read that and vowed never to drink again while reading the rest of this story just in case another line like that came up and made me laugh, which happened.

Also I'm trying to keep the noise down and that's why I nearly suffocated myself because I had a hand over my mouth, trying to keep in my laughter throughout the whole story, therefore making me incapable of breathing.

This was a hilarious one-shot! I only wish it went for longer =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpswickedwitch Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

25th January 2008:
omg, finaly some1 gets that when a guy has great arms and they push their sleeeves all the way up to their elbows, it drives most girls absoluteley NUTS.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderluverz Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

22nd January 2008:
Hmmm . . . I LOVED it! So funny! You did really well with this story! Maybe you could read mine. "Last Christmas" ? Plz? Ok great story though 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Llama lady Lily Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

22nd January 2008:
awesome
really really awesome

 Report Review

Review #10, by Smiling Ghost Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

21st January 2008:
Aw...that was gorgeous
love it muchly

please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smith_Babe_1 Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

21st January 2008:
Awww bless so cute bless them
Hugs

 Report Review

Review #12, by Calluna Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

21st January 2008:
I love it! This is just my kind of fic. Great job. I think your Sirius is great, and I love the little quirky sayings you included! Fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EvansPotter Hath thy season been showered with sexual tension?

21st January 2008:
i loved it. i enjoyed it. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login