Reading Reviews for The Perfect Kiss
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heart portry The Perfect Kiss

14th March 2009:
Hi there,
Aaarrrhhh, this is really sweet! Loved it, the way Luna talks to Hermione. Shame it's not longer would of loved more of Ron's opinion!
CA x

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes The Perfect Kiss

4th January 2009:
Overall it was pretty good. although I don't think Luna would ever act that way to Hermione. But it was still good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gglol16 The Perfect Kiss

23rd December 2008:
i really liked this story. I like how you added different clues from the books and how actually could be in love with hermione. good job

 Report Review

Review #4, by joyce_potter The Perfect Kiss

27th November 2008:
aw now who was luna talking about?so sweet i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by amieharry_ginny The Perfect Kiss

25th October 2008:
Aww Luna is so sweet in this story. I mean i can't believe she would even offer something like that to anyone. You portrayed her character brilliantly. I had one complaint i can't believe you shunned out Ron liked that because boyfriend or not ... he was still their best friend and why would Hermione so cold towards him? It wasn't his fault after all that Harry/Hermione loved each other *pouts*

But all in all an entertaining story. I'm not an H/Hr fan [i know you got that from above :P] but still Good job 7/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by mionefredalways The Perfect Kiss

22nd October 2008:
it was very sweat of luna to offer him that and was even more sweat when he asked to kiss her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer The Perfect Kiss

13th March 2008:
good story makes me want to read more of your writing.

Author's Response: Well thanks for the good review, I hope you found my other work and enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by grobanfan9109 The Perfect Kiss

24th January 2008:
Aww. That was sad until the end. lol Ron was funny. He can be dense sometimes. Oh and just one more thing: Go Luna! Luna rocks! I seriously think Luna is one of the best characters. Besides Harry. :P Thanks for writing this. I really liked it.

Author's Response: I had some reviewers complaining it ended to abrupt but I thought it was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter n Mione The Perfect Kiss

23rd January 2008:
So sweet! i enjoyed it, very much so.

Author's Response: Yeah the kiss we all dream about eh, the perfect one, still it come to us all at some time or other, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by chinery13 The Perfect Kiss

20th January 2008:
The very beginning where Harry was pouring his heart out was absolutely brilliant. i loved it so much. very emotional.
However i'm not too sure on the bit when it goes "the next morning" and so on. I feel it was a bit sudden and that Harry would of left perhaps without saying goodbye and that Hermione would of found him that night before he was leaving and then carry it on with the kissing bit.
That's just my thoughts. As i said the start was absoutely fantastic i almost cried. i give you 10/10 for the beginning part alone.

Author's Response: Hi, I had thought about a different type end but decided as Harry had no idea that Hermione would follow him he was not in a mad rush to run off, Hermione would of course pack her stuff that night then in the morning she would wait to see if he was actually leaving before following him down. any way thank you for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moondanser83 The Perfect Kiss

20th January 2008:
I love it!
Luna is one of my favorite characters, and I could see her doing that for Harry... but I must admit I love the image of
Luna telling off Hermione.. love it when the quiet ones get
fiesty ;)
I look fwd to reading more of you work!
Cheers!
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I thought it was about time for Luna to lose it with Hermione, Hermione waw after all the only one of the group that scoffed openly at her. besides the quiet ones can bottle things up til the cork suddenly pops. glag you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by disgusted The Perfect Kiss

19th January 2008:
.wow talk about having no transition whatsoever, please stop writing, you make real writers cringe and die a little bit inside.

Author's Response: Typical some one who has no clue what so ever doesn't even have the guts to leave a name, if you ever do see a real writer as you put it, it wont be when you look in a mirror and thats for sure, so go take your stupidity somewhere else coward...

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyandProngs The Perfect Kiss

19th January 2008:
That was really good! I like that Luna was there for Harry and that she offered to stay with him, even though she didn't love him. That's what I call true friendship, but I'm really glad Hermione decided to go with Harry!

Author's Response: That is the story I tried to tell about Luna in this short, and in my book Harry and Hermione got together when she chose him in the tent when Ron left, there could be no going back from that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Soraga The Perfect Kiss

19th January 2008:
Luna's totally sane! That is so OOC for her! But, at the very least, its a very well-thought-out plot, and some very believable emotion in there.

10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you, I wrote it a while back and when I reread it I thought it worth posting

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lozzy_4992 The Perfect Kiss

19th January 2008:
Great plot- I really love it! And it does give this feeling that maybe Luna CAN lose her temper- this is fantastic! Definitely fave author here. 10/10!

L xxx

Author's Response: thank you for the nice comment, and yes Luna must have a breaking point some where so I just made it protecting her friends.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login