46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_hermione_at_heart Chapter 1

8th August 2011:
Really good. Absolutely Brilliant :) haha. Seriously though, you did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emily Chapter 1

3rd January 2011:
absolutely brilliant! :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aidenk77 Chapter 1

4th July 2010:
This story is really good. Steamy and sexy H/Hr = Win!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erica Chapter 1

19th April 2010:
I really liked this. Usually one-shots get too sappy at the end, but not this one. I just wish there were more dialogue.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Britney Chapter 1

2nd February 2010:
Oh my god! that was amazing!!! I agree with you... about the reviews!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. I appreciate the praise. xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by yoyo Chapter 1

13th August 2009:
I hope she does love harry because that would be really sad if she just used him for sex without his knowledge. I like to think they end up happy ever after. :)

Author's Response: oh, don't worry they do. x thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mz Potter18 Chapter 1

9th August 2009:
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_phoenixfeather Chapter 1

3rd July 2009:
Absolutely brilliant :D :P

Author's Response: thanks so much, pleased you liked it so much. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by DangerDog Chapter 1

23rd June 2009:
That was really good. I think you should add to it. The fact that it was done to get Ron angry is kind of left open when you don't get to see Ron's reaction. Add a new chapter!!

Author's Response: *sigh*, i'm not sure that will happen, sorry! maybe you could imagine it yourself, it might help. sorry again.

thanks a bundle for reviewing though, pleased you liked it. xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by luna15 Chapter 1

13th June 2009:
I surprised myself by enjoying this immensely. I want to hear drama that comes from this but all the same like the length. The only part that I was a bit iffy was the beginning but everything with Harry was "absolutely brilliant!" Good job!

Author's Response: ok, thanks for the advice, i did have problems with the beginning, i always do. thanks so much for reviewing. xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by huntressofthenight Chapter 1

18th May 2009:
Awesome...loved every bit of it...

Author's Response: thanks so much, i'm really pleased you enjoyed it. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Joe B Chapter 1

23rd February 2009:
Great Loved it. It was pretty decent. Nothing about Harry's passed conquests etc.

Author's Response: yeh, well i didnt want to ramble on too much about anything and everything, it was just meant to be a bit of fun really. thanks for reviewing, xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by cdiggory23 Chapter 1

22nd January 2009:
That was great. I hope to see a sequel to this where Harry and Hermione are happy together. Lol! Great job!

Author's Response: lol, thanks for reviewing. xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionelovesharrypotter Chapter 1

27th November 2008:
AWSOME!
I LOVED IT!
I GUESS MY PENNAME GIVES IT AWAY BUT STILL.
I'M QUOTING RON ON THIS...
THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, sounds like you loved it! Cheers for reviewing, i love to read them.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPchick_tn Chapter 1

7th November 2008:
I know this was published some time ago, but I just HAD to leave a review! LOVED IT!!! Seriously going OMG here. Kudos to you!!! You are a very talented writer! I am a romance novel-aholic and I tip my hat to you. Seriously one of the best one-shots I have read! In my top 5!!!

Author's Response: wow, cheers! i love reviews whenever, all the time, 24/7. Thanks you so much, i'm very proud.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Chapter 1

13th June 2008:
it's brilliant! except i prefer ginny with harry

Author's Response: Yes, see that's where i'm confused, Harry/Hermione or Harry/Ginny i reckon for me i swerve slightly towards Harry/Hermione which is probably why i wrote this. Thanks for reviewing,

xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by aki Chapter 1

13th June 2008:
not bad not bad. I havent read any other hermione harry sex scenes so i got notthing to compare it to but I would say that it is a little rushed. could have dragged out some more and you should be a tad more describtive

Author's Response: Ok, thanks for the advice, i'll keep it in mind!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by quidditch_wife Chapter 1

13th June 2008:
prwrr! raunchy!

it was intimate and sexual and i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're wonderful for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by jdnewemail Chapter 1

13th June 2008:
if this is truly a one-shot story. then write a sequel (or multiple) please

Author's Response: YAY!!! you are brilliant and one of my favourite people now! you reviewed it's my first since i'm not 100% sure when but in a long-ish time. Thank you!

Sequel maybe maybe not you never know!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by powowhunter Chapter 1

20th April 2008:
Luved the storie but wonderin how ron was supposed to get jeliouse when he diddent know any thing happened ?

Author's Response: well he will be when he eventually finds out, because that was my intention.

thanks for reviewing,

xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Fanfiction2692 Chapter 1

2nd April 2008:
wow! that was really goood! I've tried writing stories of this sort (if you know what i mean) and i'm not as good as you are! really really well done! and i also have to say that i hate ron bashing, but this one actually made me love h/hr as a couple

Author's Response: thanks so much. i am glad you liked it so much and that i made you like h/hr. love you for reviewing,

xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by goldenv Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
You are the best writer i have come across. You have such a eye for deatil. Well done and i will look out for ur work in the future

Author's Response: awww... thanks so much! extremely happy you liked it, love you for reviewing,

xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by princessmione Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
i liked it please write another

Author's Response: will try to soon, bit pushed for time with other things that have to take priority.

thanks for reviewing,

xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonyandProngs Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
I loved it! I thought it was funny!

Author's Response: great! love you for reviewing, thanks.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by deeps85 Chapter 1

28th March 2008:
whenever i read harry/hermione fic, i feel ... yes thats the way it should have been in the books as well... why is it not?

i dont dislike ron hermione, but i do dislike harry ginny

you wrote awesome. great

Author's Response: i think h/hr should be together too. I am the other way, prefer harry/ginny dislike ron/hermione.

Pleased you liked it, thanks for reviewing love you for it.

xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>