Reading Reviews for The Apology
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrys_angels The Apology

22nd May 2008:
awww beautiful. really lovely.
xx

Author's Response: thank you my darling ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmclay The Apology

16th April 2008:
aw that was adorable!!

Author's Response: thanks hunny ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco_luver101 The Apology

5th April 2008:
i think this is the cutest stories i ever read well besides my bestfriends story The Geeks Get The Girl by Emogirl208

its really good for her first story ever please review she would be very thankfull oh and please review my story Brand new year.

please and thank you love the story i give you 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: aw, thanks love, i shall review the story when i have the time okays? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by scarletheartedlioness The Apology

14th March 2008:
Aw, this was so adorable. It's great to read fics about after Draco and Hermione get together, and not how. It's refreshing because we always read a lot of that, and it can get boring sometimes. You managed to make the story believable and cute all in a couple of thousand words. If that's not talent then I don't know what is. It's really great, hunny. I enjoyed it immensely! =)

Author's Response: Dani!! Hey sweetiepie, thanks for that gorgeous comment. :)
I was contemplating on what it would be like if he had to win her back, with no background as to how they actually fell in love :P I'm really glad it was believable, though I must confess I rushed it. thanks again gorgeous ^_^ *tackle hugs*


 Report Review

Review #5, by texas gal The Apology

1st March 2008:
AW THAT WAS SO ADORABLE!

Author's Response: Thanks texas gal, ^_^ I'm glad you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackDemonAngel The Apology

23rd January 2008:
I like a lot it was a wonderful apology.
B.D.A

Author's Response: thank you ^__- hunny :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dru Dreams The Apology

21st January 2008:
Awww! It's so sweet! I absoluetly love fluff and though I always had been a Hermion/Fred or George fan, I have fallen in love with the Dramione pairing. I even wrote a quick one shot myself. Please read it and let me know what you think and where I can improve. Thanks! Again, awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! ^______^
I'll check out your story when I have the time, :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by SnowyHedwig The Apology

21st January 2008:
That was awesome! I love that you threw in Draco's cruel laugh at himsef, your characterization was spot on!

Great job!!

Author's Response: My characterisation was spot on O_o hehe, thanks hun. ^__-

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyFlower The Apology

20th January 2008:
So as first reviewer I obviously get extra credit, right? This oneshot was lovely. Yes it was a little rushed but I really liked it anyways. Write more soon!

Author's Response: thank you hunny! ^_^
yep it was rushed, I might decide to lengthen it a bit, but that remains to be seen. ^___-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login