Reading Reviews for Lucky
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrinityGabEla Transfiguration

26th February 2011:
This is a really good story so far! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 Transfiguration

19th January 2011:
good story so far! i cant wait to see where this goes, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: i'm going to try! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRain Assumptions

19th January 2011:
This story has a lot of mistakes. The first one is that Holiday cannot be 15 years old and be in 6th year. She has to be 16 years old. And she can't apparate. Only studenst off age can. And students cannot be in Hogwarts during the summer. Also, there are few typing mistakes. Sorry I don't want to sound rude. Still I'm quite enjoying this story.

-Vi.

Author's Response: its supposed to be like this. trust me. it all makes sense later. its not supposed to be by the book :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by mayhem101 Oh, What a Wonderful Morning!

5th January 2009:
it was an ok chapter! a little too much filler like, but you needed it. I reallly really can't wait to see what happens in the potions class ( when james realizes what grade his sister is in) and with the quidditch team. cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks :D
its gonna be good i think


 Report Review

Review #5, by heyITSme A Wrong Schedule?

13th June 2008:
omg, this is anamazing story!!!

just a little guess, the scandaless story was of Holly?! either her schedule or sh forgotto put her bra on afterwards.hm. lol

update soon!

Author's Response: I am! i just updated!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hp Fanatic A Wrong Schedule?

13th June 2008:
Yay! I want the Keebler Elves to come make peanut butter cookies at my house! Hahah!


Anyway. I really like Regulus and Holly. Maybe they'll become friends in the future? That would be a kick in the ass to Sirius if they ever became biffles or even boyfriend & girlfriend.

I can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon!

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: haha. keebler elves for you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sammy Manipulation

20th May 2008:
W-O-W is all i can say. absolutely amazing. Id give anything to be 'manipulated' by Sirius black! ooh please write more or i will be ever so sad!

Author's Response: hahah. thankyou

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusly in love Manipulation

14th May 2008:
i agree with whom ever posted the last three reviews and that one that got you to respond. WE WANT TO KOW WAT HAPPENS!!

lol

please asap

it is the 14th

:D

Author's Response: I UPDATED haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by live laugh love Manipulation

14th May 2008:
i agree with Shanelle common girl please get the next one out asap. you said the 12 its the 14 now . quite pulling our chain

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius_lover Manipulation

14th May 2008:
this is the best est story ever. XD please tell me you are planning to get the next chapter out soon. i was so woried you had stopped all together but you said you would finish it so i have new hope. lol could you just put a little filler chapter you know a 3.5 or something. just so i can stop getting all excited when i check here and than have that dissipointed feeling in my stomache.

please please please

if you could im sure oyu would make very many ppl happy

xoxoxoxoxoxo

shanelle

Author's Response: i just updated :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterFan25 Manipulation

9th May 2008:
wow thats really good! let me know when u update!!

Author's Response: ok!


 Report Review

Review #12, by given up Manipulation

6th May 2008:
i have decided that i will no longer be looking at this story./ i have gotten the hint that you dont want to continue this story which is really a shame b/c i think its the best story on here. but i guess that is your choice. if you could just get rid put up a post saying that this story is on hiatus you would make alot of people who have been waiting on the next chapter feel less anzy. i know every time i lok here i hope to see anew chapter and im am always dissapoited. but i guess thats life. of course i you are planning to hvae the next one up please ignore the above and i love you very much. either way if you could tell us that would be great

K.T.C

Author's Response: you have absolutely no idea how utterly much i want to finish this story right now! i have by no means GIVEN UP this story! its finished, actually. but only on paper. im never around a computer and wont be until like the 12th. thats when the musical, track, 2 of the 3 soccer teams and my non-summer job will be over. i feel horrible that people think ive given up.=/

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nicole Black Manipulation

3rd May 2008:
I totally love this story! It is amazing and awesome! YOU SHOULD UPDATE!

Author's Response: im trying. itll be out asap.


 Report Review

Review #14, by make me cry Manipulation

6th April 2008:
Please tell me you are continuing with this story if you don't i don't know what i would do. i have been cheaking eveery day since this chapter came up and nothing not even a littel it will be up soon promise. do you not intend to finish it?

Author's Response: i absolutely intend to finish it! no fear!
i have just been busy. spring is the worst writing season for me. the teachers kick it into high gear, i have varsity track and im on 2 club soccer teams and i am on prom committee, science club, spirit club, NHS, and a job. its just hectic. it will be coming, I PROMISE! i love my ever faithful reader!!



 Report Review

Review #15, by Hp Fanatic Manipulation

16th March 2008:
Oh My Godric, no you did NOT just leave me hangin'! Oh Merlin, you are in deep doo doo, Zerbiac. Seriously. HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?!?!?! I need to know what is going to happen next and- *gasp*. No way. NO. Oh my Godric. There is no next chapter. There is no chapter four- yet. If it does not come out, I will make sure that my fist goes into my monitor, out through yours and punch you on the nose- nuts to you, Zerbiac!

And even though I am fairly disgruntled at the moment, my rating is still 10/10. ::grumbles::
Hp Fanatic ::evil eye::

Author's Response: haha. im so sorry for your disgruntled-ness.
i will have a new chapter out as soon as i can chug it out.
thanks for all the amazing (and funny) reviews!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hp Fanatic Assumptions

16th March 2008:
Ooh. Siri, I don't think you're as black as they say you are. Hm. A little crush-crush on our little Slytherina, huh? Haha, I love where you're taking this story, it's so fun, and you have no idea where your going to bring it next. Please keep up the good work

Author's Response: its good that you don't know what's next! i like to keep my readers on their toes! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hp Fanatic In Thirty Seconds

16th March 2008:
Oooh, this is really really good. I think James & Sirius's attitudes goes alone the lines as in Breaking Evans (which, btw, is an AMAZING story). I really like the way you write. It's great. So are your banners. This and Breaking Evans are just...fantabulous, they really are. =] Don't mind my sucking up, it's just what I do when I find a really good story ^.^

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: yea. i know the beginnings are kind of the same.
but when i was working on breaking evans story i thought of taking it two different ways and i couldn't decide. So i made another story! haha.
and i dont mind the sucking up, its quite nice, actually! haha.
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by happy_go_lucky Manipulation

8th March 2008:
please please please tell me your continuing with this story it would be a crime against humanity for you not to.
when will the next one be up how many is in the series

all these questions i have all can be answered by your capible fingures

you every loyal reader

lucky

Author's Response: haha. my capable figures say...
the next chappie will be up sent in in about about a week.
and as for how many in the series, im not sure. this may be a one time deal. ill think about it though.
thanks for the review!
-Zerb


 Report Review

Review #19, by mayhem101 Manipulation

8th March 2008:
Interesting, i really like this story! i like dark twisted holly potter! well written and good character. keep it coming, i want more!

Author's Response: and youll have more asap.
=]


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 Manipulation

28th February 2008:
This chap made me cry again!

If the next update makes me cry I am going to deamand a COOKIE!


~Sal1705

Author's Response: haha. and a cookie you shall get.
lol
=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 Assumptions

28th February 2008:
:o

Sirius and James are so mean to her! Why the hell was he perving on her? :P


~Sal1705

Author's Response: haha. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sal1705 In Thirty Seconds

28th February 2008:
:'(


This chap made me cry, poor Holiday! I didn't think James would have done that so suddenly!

~Sal1705

Author's Response: haha. i dont think he would have either, but i wanted to throw something in that was random... but really mean. haha. makes no sense, but then again, i never do.
thx for the review!
=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by midwesterngirl Manipulation

28th February 2008:
Definately one of my new favs.Very unique. sirius mean and harmful to a girl? sad, but a new side to see ha ha.

Author's Response: yay! a fav! woot! haha. thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauders_girl Manipulation

27th February 2008:
Oh my god this story is so good its like an adictive guilty pleasure. i need the next one i crave it. ill die unless you update soon pretty please. is the nextone out soon?

ill tell you what i really like about this story is that there is not one other story like it. i like the story line so far
its keeping me on edge

your loyal reader

LEB

Author's Response: hey there LEB!
haha. i guess i dont want my reviewers to die on me, so i guess i shall just have to update soon, now wont i? XD
glad you like it. i should have the next chapter ready by sunday =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauderette Manipulation

27th February 2008:
Oh my gosh, I love this stroy already! I would very much love an update soon? I cannot believe Sirius! For a minute I thought it was like every other story where he tells her he loves her and they are together even though they're in different houses! I LOVED IT! You are amazing.

Author's Response: Haha. I was hoping for the leading people to think they would announce their love impression!
thanks for wonderful reviews, girl! they make me smile!
=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>