Reading Reviews for Seeing the Change
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tilly Christmas

26th February 2012:
I've never read a maurderers fan fic before. This ia fab, Please write the next chaPter ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Christmas

25th February 2012:
Omg! I love it. More please. Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily__Potter Holidays and Heirs

13th September 2009:
did you know that James Potter is also related to Voldemort, therefore also related to Slytherin?

 Report Review

Review #4, by ashweena Christmas

6th September 2009:
aw write more plz your books are amassing ttyl i give it a ten

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan Christmas

26th August 2009:
Aww, thats a lovely we chapter, Very good in puting thought into the gifts, it made them seem extra special.

Cant wait untill the next chapter, hopefully I won't have to wait as long lol.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Christmas

24th August 2009:
this story is being great to read although it has spelling mistakes in the initial chapters. i like how Lily is slowly seeing how James can be different and all the other pairings. i hope James and Lily don't die at Halloween in 1981.^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna Lover The Bracelet

24th August 2009:
well kat its a really good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderqueen Christmas

24th August 2009:
Aw good chappie. Argh!! I have a craving for chocolate now lol
liked it
marauderqueen
9

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders lover Auctions and Balls

3rd August 2009:
hi!! i really like this story and i hope u keep writing i passed this story months ago but didnt get a chance to read it and i thought i lost it! plzz keep writing i see that there hasnt been a new chapter plz write soon i luv that u write alot about james! 10/10

~marauders lover

 Report Review

Review #10, by MegElemental The Amazing Shrinking Sirius

30th November 2008:
meg needs to get together with Remus
PRETTY PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #11, by scarlett potter The Amazing Shrinking Sirius

25th November 2008:
possibly a bit late, but could you possibly have a chapter, or mayb a bit of 2 wen Addy n Ari teac Lils 2 fly?

 Report Review

Review #12, by cnewk The Amazing Shrinking Sirius

12th June 2008:
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha rotfl

love it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks the Klutz The Amazing Shrinking Sirius

11th June 2008:
That was hillarious! 'Where was I again?' lol. I didn't know Sirius swung that way. Then again he is the amazing shrinking Sirius Black! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by JulezTeal Tryouts

8th June 2008:
Great! Update soon, pretty please. I really like this story, not too much yelling on the whole James/Lily thing, that sets it apart. Very refreshing =]]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillyflower13 Tryouts

26th May 2008:
ummm well to be honest it was too short for my taste and too unevenful. for inspiration I read other people's fanfiction and then i just put my favorite parts from my favorite stories and put them together into my own story. As i peice the favorite parts they morf into scenes of my own and wala I have a chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by emocut_or_blackrox Tryouts

22nd May 2008:
dude this so cool
and random
just do a filler for the next chap
like idunno
chuck someone down a bathroom
or something
do a prank
talk about quidittch prac
or get sirius together with someone
i dunno
but update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by LillyFlower13 Patrolling and Friends

20th May 2008:
goood god and wut's the word oh yeah god

Author's Response: thx for reading and reivewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by LillyFlower13 Head Boy and Head Girl

20th May 2008:
a few typos but good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LillyFlower13 The Bracelet

20th May 2008:
very short chapters. just a little tip most authors write out there whole story so they know where they want to go so when they edit they can add in foreshadowing and stuff. Really Good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoots Property1217 Bellatrix Banished

19th May 2008:
OMG OMG i absolutely love this story! is this your first story cause it is so good! did i mention i love this story? LOL Pls check out my story! Its called the black baby! g2g cyaa

 Report Review

Review #21, by velvet_feather Bellatrix Banished

11th May 2008:
thnx for including skateboarding in this chapter!! it was hilarious!! please update soon! i can't wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Horselover328 Finding a Compartment

7th May 2008:
I made you a banner! I really like it!
If you don't like it, I'm fine with that. I love criticism!
if you want to see it email me at
cae0328@comcast.net
hope you like it!

Author's Response: i luv your banner!! it rocked. it is now up sooo u can see it! thx for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by = ]] Defence Against The Dark Arts

13th April 2008:
Um james's partonus is a stag.. so do you think you can change that?

Author's Response: i don't want to because the lion signifies that he's a true gryffindor. hope you understand. thx for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by loving_sirius Starting the year

13th April 2008:
It is really good. As for a banner- I can't make you one, but I know someone who can. If you go to search for and author, and look up CrimsonEmeralds, send her a message, then you will more than likley get a beautiful banner. If you want proof, go look at my banners. Good Luck!

Author's Response: thx for the advice and for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonks the Klutz Bellatrix Banished

13th April 2008:
That was HILLARIOUS! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: thx!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>