Reading Reviews for Run
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Forever Everett I Can Barely Look At You

23rd July 2009:
Creative concept! You also did a nice job describing their reactions and feelings.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly I Can Barely Look At You

8th March 2008:
I wonder why Mrs. Brooke husband abounded her/

Author's Response:
That's up to you to decide. (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by Onora I Can Barely Look At You

31st January 2008:
OMGZ *screams*
That was so... ugh, there isn't a word.
I love this. It's written quite plainly, with no tediously desriptions, but just enough to keep me wanting more. Surprise ending was great. I should really write one of those... :P
Fabulous, m'dear. Keep writing, and keep on reading. ::))

Author's Response:
Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by jj I Can Barely Look At You

28th January 2008:
Wait...I don't mean to sound stupid but I don't get it? Why would he lie...HELP!
Very well written, I just must not be preceptive today.

Author's Response:
That's pretty much up to you. In my mind it was because he thought he was protecting his wife.


 Report Review

Review #5, by HPsmartone32 I Can Barely Look At You

26th January 2008:
dude.
what the crap?
why would he do that!
ahhh!
this can't be the end of this story.
update soon!

Author's Response:
It is the end! It was only a one-shot. (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by quailsrock23 I Can Barely Look At You

22nd January 2008:
that was wonderful. it was short, but great. i love that song, as well. (: another fantastic story from you! 10/10.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katana I Can Barely Look At You

18th January 2008:
That was brilliant. When I hadn't yet reached the end I was really confused about why you'd be writing about something so plain--not that there's anything wrong with that--but it could have been a normal fiction without the "fan" part had it not been for that fantastic surprise ending.

I'm sort of new to today's internet (this is my first signed review), but I used to be into fanfiction when I was younger. I'm glad I chose to read your fic first, and I can only hope that the future ones live up to yours.

:), Dhar

Author's Response:
It was supposed to take place after the Final Battle. (: That's why I didn't submit it to my FC account. I'm glad you liked it though!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ODD CANDY I Can Barely Look At You

18th January 2008:
Wow. It felt like I had to hold my breath the entire time I was reading this. I actually had to read the ending twice, just to make sure that I hadn't gone mad. A beautiful, yet sad, one-shot, about a husband's love for his wife to have to lie about his death, absolutely amazing.

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx I Can Barely Look At You

18th January 2008:
Oh, that was lovely! The twist at the end was completely unexpected, and your finishing sentence was perfect. All in all, great job =]

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response:
Thank you! This was my first shot at an unexpected ending so I'm glad I did it well. (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login